paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on rjpartner_pwn's Review / Comments on rjpartner_pwn's Review / Comments on rjpartner_pwn's Review / Comments on rjpartner_pwn's Review / Comments on rjpartner_pwn's Review

Comments on rjpartner_pwn's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

rjpartner_pwn Friday, June 1st, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: January 29th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
outer limits paintball
flag raiders
Review: SIZE: this arena is very very small. it is the size of my backyard. also they cram too many feilds into a small area. pub fight has the square footage of a driveway.

PRICES: their CO2 prices are very low:) 25 cents/ounce(last i was there). however their paint prices HOLY MOLY!! $10 for 90:S what an odd number. and very expensive.

REFS: the refs are nice, and knowledgeable ill give them that.

FPS: i understand that the PBA is a novice playing arena, but it is super low, 230 i believe. i know that on friday nights they let you go 260, ooooooo.

OVERALL: overall this field is not my favourite place. at least they changed their rocks into carpet.
 

Review Comments
TIPPYMANN80 Saturday, June 2nd, 2007 | 7:59 am PST
Dispute:
I found the size of the field to be very large and while it only had two fields they were both about the same square footage.
   

rjpartner_pwn Saturday, June 2nd, 2007 | 8:47 am PST
its not as small as some feilds but they have too many people in a small area. the PBA also has more than 2 "feilds". in my opinion they have 1 feild, with about 5-7 playing areas.
   

Gun_boy123 Sunday, June 3rd, 2007 | 1:55 pm PST
I agree with everything you just said :)
   

PBallinhero Monday, June 4th, 2007 | 1:54 pm PST
Agreed^^^^^
   

rjpartner_pwn Monday, June 4th, 2007 | 4:29 pm PST
chyea
   

fps_dan Monday, June 4th, 2007 | 8:06 pm PST
all the people bashing the PBA in this thread are also the people doing it in the last thread. grow up all of you.
   

fps_dan Monday, June 4th, 2007 | 8:08 pm PST
and wow, your review was about as long as the last retards review, you're intelligence is amazing.
   

rjpartner_pwn Wednesday, June 6th, 2007 | 2:13 pm PST
i didnt want to put to much in it or i thot you, fps dan, wouldn't be able to handle the attention span needed to read the review.

and your the one who started bashing gun_boy123's review, without you none of this would have happened, way to go idiot
   

fps_dan Thursday, June 7th, 2007 | 6:25 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by fps_dan
you're intelligence is amazing.

lol like i said

   

rjpartner_pwn Friday, June 8th, 2007 | 1:33 pm PST
im going to be the bigger person and end this comment fight, because thats how mature OLP players are.
   

PBallinhero Saturday, June 9th, 2007 | 2:10 pm PST
i don wanna be an a** or anything but i just wanted 2 say that who ever writ the review..well thats there review and thats there experience and nobody can change that so thats what they are writing they are puting they review/experience at this field and you peopl are makeing it sound like they are lying maybe it was just a bad day and maybe they should writeabout there worst experience. but still its there review and let them write about there time there /good/or bad..
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media