paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on BUFFM0NSTER's Review / Comments on BUFFM0NSTER's Review / Comments on BUFFM0NSTER's Review / Comments on BUFFM0NSTER's Review / Comments on BUFFM0NSTER's Review

Comments on BUFFM0NSTER's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

BUFFM0NSTER Monday, March 10th, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
4 years
Last There: March 10th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
my backyard
Directions
to the Field:
find out yourself
Review: field=dirty like your moms botty, but its still cool
hours: 24/7 i think - kewl
prices: sick for gunowners
rules: they aiit
services: aiit
proshop: they got some noice gear in there which imma buy something soontimez
refs: good sense of humor
players: newbies to experienced players
facillities: i dont use public washrooms
food: i love food
staff: coolest ppl
recomendation: go there and play asap =D
ITS ALL ABOUT THE NOOKIE
 

Review Comments
A5_G36C_Op Sunday, March 23rd, 2008 | 11:48 pm PST
Dispute:
prices? sick not too sure bout that...they are standard except for the fact you have to pay for HPA. as much as people say it i(HPA) isn't free, very few fields charge for HPA fills...as such the prices aren't "SICK"

you need to elaborate more on this review to even be of any benefit to any one
Last edited on Monday, March 24th, 2008 at 12:04 am PST
   

Jeff Maronets Monday, March 31st, 2008 | 1:36 pm PST
Dispute:
This is an unhelpful review and a bad example of a paintball player
   

Swater Monday, March 31st, 2008 | 11:09 pm PST
*as a paintballer that plays the game for 4 years it is hard to believe that you type like that took me awhile to understand, even if it was like 100 words.
*What do you mean by the nookies...there nto alot of hot girls there...only some..and might i add wow never new they were into paintballin....but keep in mind very few...
*would not be very helpfull to new players to the field and renters

**correction your review:
*price: aint nice
*reff: ok not bad..need more on the field
*staff: very strict.....but understanable...
   

jack99889988 Wednesday, April 23rd, 2008 | 8:11 pm PST
this field is junk, they never clean the field at all, poor lighting. and you know, if your a renter they charge you $15 plus tex for 100 paintball, ref dont give a dam and hide in the watch tower, doesnt help check cheaters( ref are kids, what do you think?), clearly there is lots noobies in the place. blind fire everywere etc. renters get junkey guns only shoot around 240 fps,
and there is staff, he hate renters( if you are the renter, he would just yell on you)
   

BISKEYJ Sunday, July 20th, 2008 | 7:10 am PST
Dispute:
whatever you do, do not listen to this review, it is probably just a worker at Sgt Splatters trying to gain back support. prices are ridiculous, from what I've seen are the most expensive in the area $240 for 2000 paintballs compared to Flagraiders or Vaughn at $45 for 2000 and Area 51 at $190 for 2000 unless its half price monday or BYOP wednesday. Staff are terrible, not helpful at all, hate their job, and are just very desperate to get home. Nookies or whatever you called it, im just gona take a wild guess saying that he meant noob and rookie combined for nookie. If you will consider a review make sure it's got at least 20 words to describe.
   

Zixman Thursday, January 14th, 2010 | 8:44 pm PST
Guys Guys its a noob rentaler trying to review a field he has only gone to once -.-
   

'Ol Paintless Sunday, October 16th, 2011 | 1:40 am PST
Dispute:
I had to dispute this review. I can almost hear a certain staff member at Splatters speaking fo-in-et-ick-lee as he struggles to type this complex and educated review.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media