paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on BunkeredShrimp's Review / Comments on BunkeredShrimp's Review / Comments on BunkeredShrimp's Review / Comments on BunkeredShrimp's Review / Comments on BunkeredShrimp's Review

Comments on BunkeredShrimp's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

BunkeredShrimp Friday, April 11th, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: October 20th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Gator, Spring Hill Elite
Review: This place is ok to play at. The fact that the bunkers are mini bunkers are really good for training. They teach you to play tighter. One bad part about it is everytime I told the owner to order something he wouldn't do it. The other problem I have is the fact that I tried to sell my gun to someone there and they tried to scam me on the price I will never go there again or buy anything from there either.
 

Review Comments
Buddha-freak Monday, April 14th, 2008 | 9:50 am PST
Dispute:
Does the fact that Mike the owner of Ledgens Field is moving his operations to Pinellas County ( a much more Friendly county) and has been closed at Hudson location since last year Register to you---mr shrimp. No paintball has been played at that Hudson location for over six months. You say you were in Hudson April 11 2008.....Impossible!!! the place is a dirt bike course now.. Mike will be back on TOP...along with All his paintball friends at the new Ledgens in Pinellas... As for you shrimp boy,, keep playing gator ball (all you cheaters belong together)--Renegade paintball and Gators is the places for you to get Ripped off!!! Overpriced Junk is what they sell, and they won't service the junk they sell either..thats renee for ya $$$$$$$$ is all they care about.... Ledgens and Mike are not like that at all. Read the Ledgens reviews and you might learn a thing or 2 about Class. Class=Ledgens
   

BunkeredShrimp Tuesday, April 15th, 2008 | 3:33 am PST
UMMMM just a quick question where do i say i wuz there on April 11 2008? yeah i posted it on that day but i never said i wuz there. #2 I never said that i go to gator or renegade. So before u criticize ppl u need to read more carefully.
   

p8balllover Tuesday, April 22nd, 2008 | 11:23 am PST
Apparently Buddha-freak can't read. Bunkered Shrimp clearly indicated that the last time he was at this field was 10/20/07. And what does what Bunkered Shrimps review have to do with the fact the Mike thinks he's opening a new field? NOTHING!!

Just how are the NEW guns Renee sells junk? I've NEVER heard from anyone that she does not service what she sells. I have been into her shop MANY times and have seen personally dozens of peoples guns she is working on for them. I've talked to people in her store and everyone is very happy with the service she gives.

Even the used guns she sells have been completely examined to make sure they work! I've purchased a few and NEVER have had a problem. I've seen her fix someones gun and NOT charge them a dime!! So much for your theory of only seeing $$$$$.

She must be doing something right to be in business OVER 8 years! Have you noticed how many OTHER stores have opened and closed during that same time?? You are obviously mistaken yet again.

Tim at Gator has more class in is little finger than Mike could ever hope for! Gator is an excellent field with great Refs. By the player turn outs I've seen each time I've been there He too must be doing something right. I don't care WHERE you go you will always find someone who cheats....hmmmm could that be YOU?

You'd be just fine staying away from Gator and Renegade they sure don't need your money and attitude that bad.

You think class=ledgens?? with people like you, you both belong together with your so called class. Guess Mike hasn't screwed you as a "friend" yet? Let's ask Susan Lynn and while your'e at it ask Jane too how she got screwed by Mike. Then you might want to go ahead and ask Renee if Mike stabbed her in the back too, I'll guarantee that answer is yes! Mike is bad about biting the hand that feeds him.

Seems YOU have a lot to learn about class!
Last edited on Tuesday, April 22nd, 2008 at 11:42 am PST
   

BunkeredShrimp Wednesday, April 23rd, 2008 | 3:58 am PST
just a quick question everything about everything in bold. who are u talking to? cuz i agree with everything
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media