paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on stealth Livings' Review / Comments on stealth Livings' Review / Comments on stealth Livings' Review / Comments on stealth Livings' Review / Comments on stealth Livings' Review

Comments on stealth Livings' Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

stealth Livings Monday, June 23rd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: June 19th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Locks road open field. I like this area to play because of the people and the setting. In my opinion this field is way better then H&H
Review: I cant stand H&H paintball!!! My first reason is because I called them for some teck tips and they asked where i bought my paintball guns. I had bought them in woodstock so they hung up on me. Reason two. There prices suck ass and there custumer service is lacking. I think they like the doller to much to care about there patrons. Sorry H&H you guys are to busy sucking eachothers love musterd to stay open. Ive found a NEW store and will keep shopping there.
 

Review Comments
spinwizard5018 Wednesday, June 25th, 2008 | 2:35 am PST
I agree totally. H and H sucks and will close soon enough. There is a new store where the guys rock and they know something about paintball and how to treat the addicts of the game.
Strictly Scenario. You guys rock!
   

spinwizard5018 Wednesday, June 25th, 2008 | 2:40 am PST
The feild at Locks Road rocks. The people who play there cant stand H and H either except of course the guys who come down from H and H sponsored team. Then again who plays scenario woodsball using an ION anyway. The regulars on Saturdays and Sundays are the best players around. And get this too. The guys from Strictly Scenario will deliver to the feild if you need anything....WOW! Thats service. Hand H would never do that.
   

the_rookie Thursday, August 28th, 2008 | 1:48 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by spinwizard5018
The feild at Locks Road rocks. The people who play there cant stand H and H either except of course the guys who come down from H and H sponsored team. Then again who plays scenario woodsball using an ION anyway. The regulars on Saturdays and Sundays are the best players around. And get this too. The guys from Strictly Scenario will deliver to the feild if you need anything....WOW! Thats service. Hand H would never do that.

Actually, it was employees and players of H&H that built that field. A lot of the players who play there on the weekend are loyal H&H customers, including the guys from Strictly Scenario.
   

jester234 Thursday, October 23rd, 2008 | 8:05 am PST
First of all I just played at H & H. I found their staff to be great, friendly, and very helpful. I was talking to a guy from the GRRG who told me they built the field on Locks Road and them some jealous jerks destroyed it. The Strickly Scenario guys were a part of that team, but they refused to get with the times and use better equipment. It was kinda like, still playing pacman, when guitar hero is here. Those Strickly scenerio guys buy all their stuff from H & H anyway, so I guess they don't hate them too much. I saw them doing it, so I know thats true. Being a business, they can't afford to give you directions on how to fix your gun over the phone. Have you looked at their wall lately? They have tech certificates everywhere, and these things aren't free. It cost money to take courses, so why would you tell people stuff for free. Their prices are as cheap as sh. It don't know anywhere else that you can buy paint that cheap. Most fields are 80.00 up a case, so quit being @@@ . If anyone is sucking anything its strickly scenario, because their running around town trying to sell sh to losers like you guys out in god knows where, instead of being in their store operating a proper business. H & H is so busy they wouldn't have time for that crap anyway. Most of the people that play at locks shop at H & H cause their the best.
   

realitycheck Saturday, November 8th, 2008 | 4:57 pm PST
Here is a reality check "rookie". The natives own the land at Locks Road and I'm sure they are very gratefull that we have all contributed to the field. So does that mean that we have more rights to that field depending on the contribution? That is the crappy attitude that affiliates of H&H have expressed by their poor sportsmanship. Many non members of H&H have left their sweat at Locks field (in appreciation) by adding to the field. A mere thankyou would have been the mature response. Instead the field was burned down. Figure it out! You really are a "rookie"
Last edited on Saturday, November 8th, 2008 at 5:03 pm PST
   

realitycheck Saturday, November 8th, 2008 | 5:37 pm PST
Your response "jester" is so very angry. To refer to custumers as losers is exactly why I don't shop at H&H. Because they "don't have time for that crap anyway" is why I took my business to Strictly Scenario. The guys at this shop are real MEN and don't need to call names or burn down a field out of pure jealousy. They are not in competition. They don't need to be. Maybe H&H should add new certificates on their wall "CUSTOMER SERVICE" and "COMMUNICATIONS". Both of which I have. Both of which H&H are lacking. So I guess I should attach a fee everytime I communicate to someone? Your response is so immature and is what non customers of H&H expect. Keep up the great opinions. Your only justifying why I no longer want any affiliation with H&H. Keep the fires burning
   

mikekrason Wednesday, December 23rd, 2009 | 3:13 pm PST
h&h is way better the lock road one... Any one who says otherwise are just dumb or are ROOKIES!!!
   

TPMA-5 Tuesday, March 30th, 2010 | 6:12 am PST
Hello, i was wondering who, and when people play at locks rd. I would like to play there, but don't know when people go, please let me know. thanks!
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media