paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on experior kid's Review / Comments on experior kid's Review / Comments on experior kid's Review / Comments on experior kid's Review / Comments on experior kid's Review

Comments on experior kid's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

experior kid Saturday, November 28th, 2009
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: November 7th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
the other fields that i know of is tyndall air force base and the one in niceville
Review: Good hours if you like to play afternoon matches , the prices are little over priced but everything else is excellent from the services to the facilities. P.S If you go on the woodsball areas there are animals on the field when your playing but the speedball courses are Ok.
 

Review Comments
apryls0105 Tuesday, January 12th, 2010 | 11:03 am PST
Dispute:
The prices here are not high when you really think about what all we have to offer. It cost money to run something this big. Everthing we have here for sale is the lowest price we are aloud to sell it for. Our paint is not like wal mart paint, we have only name brand paint here and we sell it for the lowest price we are aloud to sell it for without loosing our dealership. Alot of other paintball fields have closed down due to not being able to pay there overhead, and right now we are just barley hanging in, we have thought about cloesing down already and it is still on our minds. We have alot of overhead here to pay and untill you own your own business you will never understand the stuff that goes on and what all you have to pay and how much it cost to keep a place like this open. We have to make money some how if we want to stay open. We have a petting zoo here FREE to the public and it cost alot of money to keep these animals feed. Also we have a bon fire every weekend now that it is cold just for the customers.
So please before you go calling out a business like you did us think about what we have to go thru to get the bills paid, it may not be much longer and we will have to close, but we would like to stay open for the people who really enjoy playing paintball in this area.
   

PBJUNKEY Thursday, July 1st, 2010 | 5:46 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by apryls0105
The prices here are not high when you really think about what all we have to offer. It cost money to run something this big. Everthing we have here for sale is the lowest price we are aloud to sell it for. Our paint is not like wal mart paint, we have only name brand paint here and we sell it for the lowest price we are aloud to sell it for without loosing our dealership. Alot of other paintball fields have closed down due to not being able to pay there overhead, and right now we are just barley hanging in, we have thought about cloesing down already and it is still on our minds. We have alot of overhead here to pay and untill you own your own business you will never understand the stuff that goes on and what all you have to pay and how much it cost to keep a place like this open. We have to make money some how if we want to stay open. We have a petting zoo here FREE to the public and it cost alot of money to keep these animals feed. Also we have a bon fire every weekend now that it is cold just for the customers.
So please before you go calling out a business like you did us think about what we have to go thru to get the bills paid, it may not be much longer and we will have to close, but we would like to stay open for the people who really enjoy playing paintball in this area.

   

PBJUNKEY Thursday, July 1st, 2010 | 5:48 pm PST
you should let people bring their own paint. the type of paint we bring is not gone to kill someone. while the paint you have will be fine? ,i really dont think so.
And the paint you have is overpriced $45 for stinger, you can get for way cheaper elsewhere
Last edited on Monday, August 2nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm PST
   

lobo36504 Monday, August 2nd, 2010 | 4:53 pm PST
yes you know that you can get stinger at academy for $30 a case but what about those of us that like diablo paint balls and you cant sat that they are bad paintballs.
   

lobo36504 Monday, August 2nd, 2010 | 4:54 pm PST
yes you know that you can get stinger at academy for $30 a case but what about those of us that like diablo paint balls and you cant sat that they are bad paintballs.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media