paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on MochaCappa69's Review / Comments on MochaCappa69's Review / Comments on MochaCappa69's Review / Comments on MochaCappa69's Review / Comments on MochaCappa69's Review

Comments on MochaCappa69's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

MochaCappa69 Friday, December 4th, 2009
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: November 21st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
hopperz- Great xball field, Unfriendly refs, Couldnt give a rats a** about saftey.
Paintstorm- skating rink, fun if your starting out but nothing special after that.
JT- RIP OFF so expensive and only woodsball
Directions
to the Field:
Google maps im not typing them all out.
Review: How do you start:
Strenghts-
- Multiple fields all in great shape very well maintained.
- Paint amazing prices for hellfire paint probably best bang for your buck around.
- Personalities everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
- Literaly everything!
- Safety, by far the safest field around

Weaknesses-
- The fact that not everyone plays there!

I would recomend this field to anyone in a heart beat. This field is by far the best field ive ever played on. I can say that if you go there you will not come back unsatisfied. GO ALREADY
 

Review Comments
50cal.shooter Wednesday, January 6th, 2010 | 2:36 pm PST
Dispute:
I disagree with the posters review according to what was posted about Hopperz Paintball.
I would have to say that I have never had a bad ref at Hopperz Paintball. They look out for everyone's SAFETY there. It is one of the safest fields in the area. Great briefings
and staff there watches for problems all the time. If you had a problem with the ref's there then you are the only one ever. You should have said something to the owners as they take safety very seriously and don't fool around with that.
   

MochaCappa69 Wednesday, January 13th, 2010 | 3:01 pm PST
I know there owner he is great! Its i went there i got set up and no one said anything. There was no refs to ref any game, and no one cared about barrell socks. It was still fun but i just found like they didnt really care what happend. Dont get me wrong on this but it felt like the walk ons were getting ignored because the mxl guys were playing.
   

pbfreak2010 Saturday, February 20th, 2010 | 9:45 am PST
Draxxus discontinued hellfire 2 years ago FYI
   

Euro.Dubs Friday, March 5th, 2010 | 6:08 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by pbfreak2010
Draxxus discontinued hellfire 2 years ago FYI

The Fill is "HELLFIRE" not the whole ball, yes we all know HELLFIRE was discontinued. Contact DXS and educated yourself!
   

MochaCappa69 Monday, March 8th, 2010 | 5:04 pm PST
Yeah seriously if your going to go around saying they discontinued it, make sure your right
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media