paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on MIAballer9's Review / Comments on MIAballer9's Review / Comments on MIAballer9's Review / Comments on MIAballer9's Review / Comments on MIAballer9's Review

Comments on MIAballer9's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

MIAballer9 Thursday, September 30th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: September 20th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ruff n Tuff, Extreme Rage Park
Directions
to the Field:
very near Tamiami Airport (just a few blocks away)
Review: the only time i played here it was decent to put it nicely

the Speedball/ Junk field was garbage no shooting lanes/ sandy/ lots of little kids

Airball was decent still sandy but its gone. the owner told me that he did not want to type of player that plays airball anymore so they gor rid of it and put some stuff they stole from behind the costco down the street. (Sorry you dont want my business)

The staff is a mix of immature kids and people who know nothing about the sport.

It reall disappoints me that this field is soo terrible beacuse it so very close to my house and i hate to drive to Hollywood

ATTN: BIG SHOT PAINTBALL OWNERS you should embrace the true rec baller have a BYOP night, put up some lights, bring back airball, hire some ppl who know the game, you are sitting on a market that has no outlet. Adapt or brcome extinct!!!
 

Review Comments
MasterX Sunday, March 27th, 2011 | 1:58 pm PST
Not a fair assesment when we just moved in 1 week and set up as best we could within a very short time so we wouldnt miss a beat. Come visit us now, much Improved and better staff.
Thanks for the quick jump of opinion anyway.
   

MasterX Sunday, March 27th, 2011 | 2:00 pm PST
We are happy to announce the opening of our 2nd location at Homestead Air Reserve Park 26851 SW 127 Ave Homestead Florida 33032
786-268-9208

Thursday is BYOP $10 Air Fee All Day
Last edited on Saturday, April 16th, 2011 at 8:45 am PST
   

MasterX Saturday, April 16th, 2011 | 8:43 am PST
Bigshot Homestead is now offering $10 Air Fee Unlimited and $40 a case of Empire Custom Monday - Friday
   

MasterX Saturday, April 16th, 2011 | 8:44 am PST
Bigshot Homestead is now offering $10 Air Fee Unlimited and $40 a case of Empire Custom Monday - Friday

Bigshot Homestead is now offering $10 Air Fee Unlimited and $40 a case of Empire Custom Monday - Friday

Bigshot Homestead is now offering $10 Air Fee Unlimited and $40 a case of Empire Custom Monday - Friday

Bigshot Homestead is now offering $10 Air Fee Unlimited and $40 a case of Empire Custom Monday - Friday

Bigshot Homestead is now offering $10 Air Fee Unlimited and $40 a case of Empire Custom Monday - Friday

Open late.
Last edited on Saturday, April 16th, 2011 at 2:48 am PST
   

MasterX Monday, July 4th, 2011 | 6:21 pm PST
*********REWARD $1,000.00 REWARD *******

On July 4th at aprox 4AM there was a break in at Bigshot Paintball Fields in Homestead.

22 Empire ER3 Rental Markers where stolen.

I Adolfo Betancourt am offering $1,000.00 reward to the person/s who gives information leading to the arrest and prosecution of the perpetrator/s.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media