paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on YodaRules' Review / Comments on YodaRules' Review / Comments on YodaRules' Review / Comments on YodaRules' Review / Comments on YodaRules' Review

Comments on YodaRules' Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

YodaRules Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Xtreme Powerball
Review: Ok. I cannot say enough bad things about this field.

Pros: Big Field

Cons: Paint is crap its this scented zap crap that brakes like once out of 20 shots, it curves in the air if it accually gets out of the barrel..... just crap paint. The safe area is the equivalent of just standing in the middle of the playing field with your mask off. The "safe area" is just a fence seperating the field from the sitting area. The "office" if you can call it that is like a little shack thats roof falls down in the wind. This bathroom is bassically an out house with a bucket inside. The rental gun can fire like 1 ball every 5 seconds that is if the ball doesn't chop. I had the misfortune of using one of their rentals and it had like a 3" barrel on it. So i asked for a longer barrel and he gives me a 5" one. Also there was a bunch of rednecks sitting around drinking beer between rounds. One last complaint is the penalty for taking your mask off on the field is the "firing squad". How sick is that, u get shot once in the back by everyone playing. That is definatley not how you enforce saftey. Oh ya the owner knows nothing about paintball.

Conclusion: This is by far the worst field ive ever been to.
 

Review Comments
Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:06 pm PST
Ok you must been a jerk to get the zap paintballs and you must be a city slicker to be mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1ball every second you are probably just a very very slow shooter and Rollie must of gave u a 5" barrel cause you were being a jerk and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball what have you been smoking...Zap? and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream In conclusion i think you wrote the worst review ever and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to you
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:07 pm PST
Ok you must been a jerk to get the zap paintballs and you must be a city slicker to be mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1ball every second you are probably just a very very slow shooter and Rollie must of gave u a 5" barrel cause you were being a jerk and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball what have you been smoking...Zap? and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to you
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:09 pm PST
Ok you must been a you knwo what to get the zap paintballs and you must be a city kid to be mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second you are probably just a very very slow shooter and Rollie must of gave u a 5" barrel cause you were being a you know what and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball what have you been smoking...Zap? and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:10 pm PST
Ok you must been a you know what to get the zap paintballs and you must be a city kid to be mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second you are probably just a very very slow shooter and Rollie must of gave u a 5" barrel cause you were being a you know what and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:12 pm PST
Ok you must been a you know what to get the zap paintballs andwhy are you mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second and Rollie must of gave u a 5" barrel cause you were being a you know what and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:13 pm PST
Ok you must been a you know what to get the zap paintballs andwhy are you mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second and Rollie must of gave u a 5 inch barrel cause you were being a you know what and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:14 pm PST
Ok Rollie must of not liked you that why you got the zap paintballs andwhy are you mad at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second and Rollie must of gave u a 5 inch barrel cause you were being a you know what and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:16 pm PST
Ok Rollie must of not liked you that why you got the zap paintballs and why are you angry at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second and Rollie must of gave u a 5 inch barrel cause he diddnt feel like wasting a good barel on you and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream and if you want to reply add me at Leafssuck24@hotmail.com hope to talk to.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:17 pm PST
Ok Rollie must of not liked you that why you got the zap paintballs and why are you angry at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second and Rollie must of gave u a 5 inch barrel cause he diddnt feel like wasting a good barel on you and you think the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream.
   

Fokus_Mokal Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 8:22 pm PST
Ok Rollie must of not liked you that why you got the zap paintballs and why are you angry at a Paintball park for not having perfect bathroom and the rentals do not shoot 1 ball every second and Rollie must of gave u a 5 inch barrel cause you were being an A$$ and youthink the Fireing squad is a bad way to in force the safty rules then maybe you should of been kicked out when ever you pulled off your mask and if you think Rollie dosent know anything about paintball and if you think "This is by far the worst field ive ever been to" well you have only been to Genral splaters and extream i cant wait till what you write about Extream
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media