paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Powerline Paintball Inc. Paintball Field / Powerline Paintball Inc. Paintball Field / Powerline Paintball Inc. Paintball Field / Powerline Paintball Inc. Paintball Field

Powerline Paintball Inc. Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (360) 425-1131
Address: 1605 Delameter Rd.
Castle Rock, Washington 98611
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
PNWpbpunisher Saturday, November 21st, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: October 12th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Directions
to the Field:
if your not from the area my best advice is to mapquest it.
Review: I hope my review doesnt seem tainted from being a regular at their store Manchester Brothers in longview wa. (google it) anyhow, they carry everything you need if you are a recballer. mostly tippmann products. I belive Tippmann is great for anyone who is a regular player in Wa. (rain,tough terrain). As far as the field goes its neat and simple. a small city about an acher or so. and a woodsball field of equal size. I was a walk on at a birthday party. Great time, the group that was there was adults vs. kids. i was put on the kids side as was I have just a bit more expreience and quality equiptment.
we did some scenarios where it was woodsball field vs city. The only problem with that game was the only clear path between the two is a small bottleneck trail with no cover. so much terrain difference in such an area. I have heard from Arron there will be a big change in the field after the begining of the year. I am so excited i live 15mins from the field. I look forward to playing here more often. I starting a recball team and would love to call powerline paintball our home field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pntballsniper09 Thursday, July 17th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: July 12th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
battle ground paintball
woodland outdoor paintball
Review: I went here last weekend and it was fun. They have a smaller city field which is great for intense fights. They have a speedball course that is really small (the guy that usually goes is sam and he recomendes this field for 2v).2 or 1v.1. The last field is the woodsball field which is awesome. It is covered by trees and is in the shade so you have a harder time finding where the paintballs are coming from. It has great bunkers and has great natural cover like trees and brush. There prices are pretty good. $14 enter fee and $4 for co2. I cant remember how much they want for balls. The fields are lower than the parking lot so you can sit from your car and watch the action. They take safty seriously! ALWAYS KEEP YOUR GOGGLES ON NO MATTER WHAT, once you pass the netting. The one guy that is usually there is sam hes pretty knoligable about paintball and usually starts to play with you if you want him to. You have to go to their store manchesters and put down $100 and sign waviers or they wont go up to the field. They guy that is there is the only ref and he is good. They do not have any food so bring your own, they do have pops and they charge .75 for one.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Perfek360 Saturday, October 1st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
Cadillac Paintball/Rochester
Woodland Outdoor Extreem Paintball/Woodland
Review: Played at this field a few weeks ago. The city field is compact and is great for intence fire fights, but the woods course is the best because its so wide open, but still has good bunkers. They have a third field that is speedball, but they are currently re-doing the course. The only thing that kinda sucked was that there was no reffs on the field during play, so if you wanted to wipe after you got hit you could do that and get away with it. The field is usually ran by one guy who is pretty knowledgable about guns. I definatly say this is worth playing at, its a byop, and they have co2 and air fill ups there. This is were i'll be playing on my sundays since its only open on sunday. I give it a 7 because it could use some reffs and some lil stuff
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

death by pball Sunday, July 18th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
n/a
Review: The field is semi-great, the only flaw with it is that it is, the matiance isn't kept up on, other than that it's good. they do have a tourney speedball feild but its bad. The village is by far my favorite arena. the games arevery fast pace, they last anywhere from 5-15 min. (and thats a long game!), the woods area is pretty cool, the bunkers are anything from pallets, natural stumps(BIG and little), too... trees, spools, plywood. its a good place for a last min pb day planning.
Last edited on Sunday, July 18th, 2004 at 6:58 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

WGP_8705 Tuesday, May 4th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: The field is very cool you have a city course, woods, and a small speedball course. They have everything from selling paint, filling tanks(co2 and compressed air) they rent guns, the have a bathroom, a little building to set up and get ready to play, the have a chrono. Its $11 to enter and its well worth it becouse you meet new people and get to play all day.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballa34 Monday, March 15th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Haven't played at alot of other fields but this one is so much fun you'll have a blast if you go. If you've never played paintball before you can go here to learn or if your really good you can go here for a great time.
Review: This place is alot of fun. They have a village, and a woods place for like capture the flag or something. When you go there is alot of bunkers and stuff so you can hide behind. They don't sell paint or CO2 there is a big downfall for it so if any staff reviews this I recommend that you guys get those things. But if you're looking for a fun day of paintball just check the place out.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media