paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Quest NY Paintball Field / Paintball Quest NY Paintball Field / Paintball Quest NY Paintball Field / Paintball Quest NY Paintball Field

Paintball Quest NY Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 315-879-8773
Address: 5610 South Geneva Road
Sodus, New York 14551
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
OUTLAW36 Saturday, January 16th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: May 10th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have played on Team Fury's field millpond paintball (closed and forsale) and a few places in rochester NY. I preffer Paintball Quest hands down
Review: I know it's been a good bit since I was last there but the expereince stuck with me.Tony and the crew are friendly and always willing to help any and all players. I went to watch a tourniments and ended up dragging my friends in to play thanks to Tony and the crew.They provided well maintained gear at a good price and we placed around 3rd. It doesn't matter where you place it's all about the FUN. Drive on guys: Your friend Spc.Austin U.S.Army corps of engineers
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

empire_man Thursday, July 6th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 24th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Head Rush NY
Wild Bills GA
Review: I only want there once there store looked like it was robbed there there woodsball feild was cool there but the grass is a least 3 feet high. There staff was cool and nice. Also the prices are low 45bucks a case. There refs are fair. When i went there was no food or water for sale you had to drink out of this hose. The speedball feild has these cool DYE bunkers. The feild was very small.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

LHUDSON05 Monday, April 10th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 9th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
fury, headrush, pinehill, play to win, tnt, grc
Review: Pros:
very friendly staff

very clean feild

food on site

the grass on the xball feils is very nice

good prices

cons:
the xball feild isn't regulation size

they didn't have much in their shop

Other than those two things this feild is great and i will definatly go back.

Last edited on Wednesday, May 10th, 2006 at 12:25 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Aaron Foster Monday, June 20th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Compete
Headrush
NVP
Crossman
NVP
GRC
Review: This Field is sweet
The staff and players are great.
They have a supper nice Air ball field
they also have a woods ball field to play at with a castle to defend.
Great team
It's Cheap to play at
The field is supper clean and it's very safe to play at.
they have co2 and compressed air
best field in the Area

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pkitchen Sunday, March 27th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I visited this field in October 2004 for something to do on the weekend. I had just learned about this field, and it's very close to where I live, which is great. I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but when I got there everyone was very friendly. The staff was helpful and very safety oriented, they weren't afraid to remind someone about plugs or masks. I appreciated this, since safety is a value I hold high in paintball. When I went there, they had a decent size airball field set up, and a castle in the orchard. The castle had a high wall on the back side, but not on the front, which made it awkward to defend. However, someone on my team told me it wasn't done being built yet. I hear they have more wooded fields, though I didn't get a chance to see them. The prices were fine, and the play was wonderful. The staff did a great job of keeping the games going, and there were no issues with cheating or shooting hot all day. The pro shop is a bit small, but it is well stocked with differet kinds of gear. They also have a fridge stocked with drinks right next to the field, they were availible for purchase all day. After playing both speedball and castle all day, I was sad to leave. But, the field is close, and I look forward to going there often this season.

PROS
Friendly staff, good prices, pro shop, nice fields

CONS
Bathrooms are portas, castle was tough to defend (I heard it was only half-finished)

Overall: A wonderful field to check out if you are in the area. See their website, they already have many events scheduled for 2005.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

playhard Monday, March 21st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
compete
head rush
Review: I havent played at this field in a while because I moved a while ago. I started playing there before it was open as a paintball field. Both Tony and Joe are great guys and will do everything in their power to help you out. Sevral acers of playing field. Last time I was their they had 1 sup air field and another speedball field in back and had plans for a large woodsball field. Can be very wet at times.

hpa
co2
pro shop on site

Half way between rotchester and oswego right off 104. In the winter it gets cold and not as many people show up. Spring and summer months the field picks up. Great people make a great field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media