paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Jaw Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field / Jaw Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field / Jaw Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field / Jaw Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field

Jaw Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
9Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 814-756-3942
Address: 11400 Carter Road
Albion, Pennsylvania 16401
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
T.C. Monday, January 2nd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: January 1st, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
pinnacle woods, grc, crazy daves, pentagon, three rivers and many others
Review: ERIE pa's 1st and only indoor field by far beats any other local indoor within a 75mi range..good prices, friendly staff, and now offering indoor tourny play...possible winter league and clinics may alsoo soon be available...check them out ..also available for private sessions and parties...nice sup-air field that chages regularly so you dont get bored
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintripper68 Friday, November 18th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: November 12th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Pentagon, does not come close to comparing with the quality of refs, and concern of owners.

Crazy Dave's, refs not as consistant as JAW, prices higher
Review: The field owner is very concerned with player satisfaction and runs a great quality field. The prices are very competitive with other local fields. The refs are fantastic, the best I have seen in a long time. This is a great place to take your kids and friends to play
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

P8ntball mom Thursday, November 17th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: November 13th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I recently visted JAW paintball's new indoor field in downtown Erie to take me son for a day of paintball. When we first came they said the field had just opened up that weekend which suprised me at how well it was set up for just opening.We were treated very nicely by the staff.The prices are very affordable for a day of playing as i have taken my son other places and have done some price comparisons online this is by far the best so far.One of the players that was part of the staff and played for a local team there that was sponsored let my son try his shocker for a few games, now my son wants one. I also really liked the way the field was set up so i could watch from the side net and almost feel like i was in the game too.Great place,great staff, and great prices!Thanks!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

joehova Thursday, July 7th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
crazy daves, encounter,pentagon
Review: This field deserves a HOVA Recommendation ...... for real this field is a ton of fun, very good atmosphere, everyone is very friendly. in the couple years its been around they have made lots of improvements. prices are best in the area and there airball field is very impressive. DEF GO CHECK IT OUT>>>>>>>>
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

chico4122 Friday, February 11th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
pentagon, pinnacle woods, crazy daves, almost every were there is to go in the tri-state area plus a few places.
Review: Good field, has alot of promise, the field manager is always working hard at put more and more into the field, very cheap paint prices, and allows byop all day air field fees for 20$, i give it 7.5 stars out of 10. It is well worth checking out.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

lolly Thursday, February 10th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
pinnacle woodsOH, crazy daves,PA, GRCNY,team extreme paintball,NY
Review: We have played at JAW since they first opened and they have always been upgrading their stuff as they go.The owner is one of the best guys you will meet and very helpfull and willing to listen to what YOU want in a local field.The spool field is nice, but the air ball field is great and one of the best in the area.We have played in some of their tournaments also and they were run very well.Prices are about the best you will find for the area also.They are soon to be getting a PRO shop so keep an eye out for that. They are also getting things ready for some woods fields which is a rare thing to find anymore if you are old school.The field may be off the beaten path a bit but is still very close to Erie and not to hard to get too from Ohio, or the Pittsburgh area.Try them out sometime i don't think you will be dissapointed.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

TEAM_FORGOTTEN Thursday, February 10th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Crazy Daves ,Rec Realm,GRC's
Review: They have excellent service and great fields,always kept clean and tidy. $15 for all-day air /Co2 ,And between $40-$60 a case for paint .This place has 1 5-Man ultimate air-ball field,1 tire field,1 spool field ,And 2 Wooded fields .Great Try It Out You'll Love It There.
Last edited on Thursday, February 10th, 2005 at 7:17 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

US_Ghost Saturday, February 5th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Pentagon
Review: JAW is definitely a field to keep an eye on in the near future. The amount of changes and upgrades they made in just the last few months of last season, I can only wait to see what they might do this year.

Granted they only have two speedball fields, one ultimate air and one spool, they are both competitive and exciting to play. The prices are outstanding too. $15 for all day air and $45/case of paint... you cant beat that at all. The owners are wonderful hosts and go out of their way to accommodate your needs. They actually put up the little pavilions for teams at tournaments!! Who do you know that does that outside of the major circuits??

Only downside of the field is that its a bit out of the way to get to, but the drive is definitely worth it. The grass is plush and well maintained, the paint is okay, but what did you expect for $45/case. I know they are looking into different options for supplies this season and growing his proshop, so if you get a chance... you gotta come out and play sometime... it will be worth it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

AzzXruller Thursday, November 11th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Pentagon
Review: Very nice field. They have one 5 man airball field and a spool field. Also 2 wooded fields. Very cheap prices (40/case 15/entry/all day air. Very friendly staff. They also have a shop for little things you may need. They have a vending machine and hot dogs ect.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media