paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / U.S.A.N.A. Quads Paintball Field / U.S.A.N.A. Quads Paintball Field / U.S.A.N.A. Quads Paintball Field / U.S.A.N.A. Quads Paintball Field

U.S.A.N.A. Quads Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
7Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 856-358-4891
Address: SandBridge rd
Pittsgrove, New Jersey 08318
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Trav2029 Thursday, October 8th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: September 12th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skirmsh USA, and piccso lake
Review: I play here about a month ago i had my team go here for practice and there were only 6 of us that day it was a hot day so there was not many people there but they gave my team there own filed the ref we had was a very nice guy he was helpful when one of my guys were having problems with there marker they have a place there that sales lunch if you want it and there pricing for play is about the same as any were eles around but the number one thing i would have to say is great about them is that there have fileds like Skirmish and they are 20min from my house and not 2 hours from my house and there paint is cheaper then Skirmish they have building good cover on all fileds and in Nov im going to play my first event there so i will see how that gos with them
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Sparrow69 Thursday, September 13th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: August 16th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skirmish, Accurate, ECX, Top Gun, Cousins
Review: There have been major changes to this field since it changed control. There are more trails, more fields, and more of just about everything! They also offer a embership now which almost cuts costs in half for paint and admission for events! There are something like 5-8 events a year, and the trails are magnificent. Their are trails for foot passengers, as well as roads for tanks. There are several more fire bases, and they've grown to accomodate almost all of the 350 acres at their disposal!
Anyone tyhinking of going should definately check out the Russian Front Game on October 13th and 14th. Entry is $35 and Paint is $60 a case. More info is available at USANAPB.com
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tjhtim1 Wednesday, May 9th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 6th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skirmish, Atlantic Indoor Paintball (closed), On-Target, Woodsball
Review: I played in the War on Drugs scenario game at this field this weekend. This was my first scenario game. This was the most fun I've ever had playing paintball. It was nonstop action. The four quads had alot of hiding spots but you weren' t safe anywhere. You can get shot from everywere. I liked the village and the big tractor tires stacked 4 or 5 high you can hide behind. Cool bases , Cool Refs, Nice paint. It had free camping for the weekend and free water in the dead zones. I will definitely go back again. I think their planning a scenario game in october.
Last edited on Sunday, March 23rd, 2008 at 11:51 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

blitzd247 Saturday, July 15th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: June 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
on target, picasso lake, paintball invasion
Review: This is the best field i have ever played at. They have about 8 or 9 diffrent scenario and speedball fields. Mini houses and stuff to run through. tons of secluded space. even on a hot summer day the trees give great shade. There paint prices areas cheap or almost as cheap as buying it at the store. U can buy white box or marbalizers so u can get good paint at a fair price The guy chuck running it is cool as hell. just obey the rules and he and the refs will give an awesome day of paintballing.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

deadsilence Monday, June 12th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 11th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
No Clue. I'm not from the area.
Review: Alright so i visited this field over the past week end for a 26 hour scenario that they held. i was pleased with some things and disapointed with some others.

Staff: First off the staff was pretty good. Alot of them knew what was going on during times of need. But one problem was there were also kid refs. I'm talking a 12 year old wearing a tippmann mask trying to be a ref. Now i really didn't mind this as much but once i asked them for something. (The way back to the Dead zone) they had no clue. i give the refs a 6/10.

Vender's: Now for a smaller event like this (compared to Dday at skirmish) i expected a little bit more out of the vender's. There were a few cool ones. with some pimped out milsim markers. ill give the venders a 7/10.

Fields: Pyro paintball wasn't set up for paintball. It was origanaly a shooting range and training facility. now ill set up the fields this way. ill tell u what each field is and how i liked it. pros and cons.
Swat House- at pyro there is a building called the swat house. in this building there are small rooms with 2 doors in each room. and in here swat train and practice Close quarters combate. this was very fun considering how we all got to barrow tag8s and do a little 1v1, and 2v2 matches.

Fields: The playing field. IMO was not ready for the size of the game. the field had some great things. IE: Saigon. But the field was also packed with dense woods and lots, and i mean lots of Thorn Bushes. A Team mate and i got lost for an hour out there. we tryed to flank saigon on sunday and went wide and went through the swamp into what was behind the swat house. It was funny and i laughed but i was still pissed. 6/10

Parking: Parking was pretty good i didn't mind the small walk from my tent to the car. ill give it a 8/10

Bathrooms: imagen about 10 portos for about 500 people. By the end of sunday those things were geting kinda full.

Prices: Overall prices for paint and other things at the field were farley cheap. 9/10
i relaly liked how you could buy tickets for ur paint. so in the dead zones you could hand a ticket over for a bag of paint, instead of walking back to camp.

Over all. Over all i liked it and it was just another day of paintball. ill give the field a a 7/10.
Last edited on Friday, October 20th, 2006 at 11:00 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

brotherballs Wednesday, January 18th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: September 24th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
picasso,fireball, on target, topgun, skirmish, emr,
Review: I have gone to all of Pyro's games since the starting of the field.They were good games, maybe small in numbers(under 300)but never short on action..They always offered a reasonable registartion fee, and always more than fair paint prices(most games have 80 to 100 bucks a case!) @60 bucks..Camping was always available,(once even under the high tension towers) and if you got to muddy , or cruddy from camping days there, the indoor showers were a great thing.I like the field, it is huge..like 350 acres or something,and lots of various hieghts to play from too, lots of 2 and 3 story towers and props...They actually bussed players out to the starting points and during the game to save you from walking back in (big people like motorized transportation) any way..If you want a good place to play a good game at, try a scenario here, they are the most player friendly field I have ever been to!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

joethepatriot Friday, October 21st, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Invasion
Review: I went to the Real Time Scenario, "U.S.S.R. vs. U.S.A.. It was a huge area that covered over 300 acres. There were all kinds of objectives that had to be taken. I was disappointed by the fact that play stopped at about 10:15 PM on September 24, 2005, and resumed at 8:30 AM on September 25, 2005. There was not much night play, because we (U.S.A.) did not have adequate night vision capabilities. We set up camp for the night and the action started in the morning. There was only one porta potty for over 150 people. Earlybird admission was $45, I paid the $50 admission and the walk on admission was $60. CO2 refills were $14 for the complete scenario, paintballs were $60 for a case of 2000, which had to be purchased through the establishment.
I got to see a lot of awesome paintball rigs, rifles, pistols, bazookas, and Buzz-Kill was an armor vehicle that packed a big punch.

Conclussion: I enjoyed the experience, it came at a cost that exceeded $360. The venders offered good deals towards the end of the scenario. If the range was open more often, I think it would produce more revenue that would make the establishment more popular and competitive with pricing. It was fun ... not something I could afford to do every weekend.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media