paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Delta Paintball Park / Delta Paintball Park / Delta Paintball Park / Delta Paintball Park

Delta Paintball Park

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
9Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 662-820-0067
Address: 4412 Hwy 82 W
Leland, Mississippi 38756
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
spotdude-DPPref Friday, November 7th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: October 21st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
i have never played on any other fields and really dont wont to its the best
Directions
to the Field:
92 east past dogestore behind the body shop
Review: Its the best feild and every bodys nice its all ways well kept and clean. i think its the best grass in the world. the refs there are great if you need help with any thing there there. the big thing is that the paintballs are the cheapest and very good paintballs.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sbh1986 Wednesday, April 9th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 6th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have not played anywhere else and really do not want to. DPP is the best place.
Directions
to the Field:
Coming from cleveland we take 61 to 82 heading to greenville when you past dodges it is to your right.
Review: I just really got into playing but i love it. Sometimes i maybe the only girl out there but it is fun. the fields are fun i love the x ball field. everyone out there is so sweet and helpful. Keith the owner will help you with anything you want. the staff will help you if you want or need and advice.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

matt tutor Monday, April 7th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: April 6th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have not played at anyother fields but I know they can't get better than this one
Directions
to the Field:
Hwy 82 east jus before dodges store behind auto body rebuilders on Anne Drive
Review: This is the best place to play paintball.. The staff is excellent, they are always willing to help, an the prices are cheaper than dirt... Way cheaper!! The safety of the feild is perfect. The owner keith is an awesome guy. He knows how to fix anything wrong with ur marker. The feilds are awesome. He has an x-ball feild which is my favorite an he also has a rec-ball feild. On a scale of 1-10 10 being the best I give it a 20.!!
Last edited on Monday, June 9th, 2008 at 6:15 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

nancyboy77 Sunday, April 6th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: April 6th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none...but ths is my favorite place to hang out around here
Directions
to the Field:
highway 82 E across from dodges store
Review: This is a GREAT field to play at...i been playing here for a good while and so far this is the best feild i've ever played at...its got cheap prices...great paint...2 feilds (x-ball and wreck-ball)... the owner Keith Bevill plays,fixes markers, and throws tips out to players who may need it...he is a large dealer and can get you lots of stuff for cheap...the refs and staff are very nice and work hard... i LOVE going out and playing at Delta Paintball Park
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bones1974 Friday, March 14th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: March 9th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Directions
to the Field:
easily located on hwy 82 between greenville and leland across from dodges store
Review: I love this field Kieth the owner will bend over backwards to help and give you pointers. His prices are cheeeep and we all love that. open every weekend with the friendliest ballers you would want to meet. Very large rec ball field and excelent x ball field. I love to play there. It is well worth the drive to play. He also is now renting ion markers. He if very knoledgable and repairs markers as well. He has worked on mine numerouse times and is presently upgrading my newest marker my dm7. I would recomend this park to anyone nomater what the drive. He has just put up lights on the x ball field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

michael1017 Monday, May 22nd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: April 20th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none in the area
Review: This is a great place to play. it has two fields. one is for blow up bunkers and one is for everyday play. The fields are very nice and very well maintained. All the people that play out there are very nice. The owner is an experienced paintballer as well and knows a lot about equipment. He has repaired my dye gun several times. This is all around a great place to play.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tk10 Sunday, May 14th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: May 13th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
there are none in the area
Review: This field is a really good starter field.I started on this field not to long ago and its really nice.The prices are great and the people that own it are nice to.They have a top grade speedball field.they also have other fields.One is made of many random items its large and fun.They also have a weedball field open in some parts of the year.They offer top grade boxes of paint for only 45$ a box(2,000 balls).they also offer rental guns and safty gear.The rental gun is the tipman 98 custom.They are good guns and they are in good condition.This field is just overall good.
Last edited on Wednesday, May 17th, 2006 at 2:08 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

kdouglas03 Wednesday, March 22nd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: March 18th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none to compare to
Review: Well lets say that this is the best place i have ever played
prices are cheap
the staff is there for whatever you need far as help with equipment or pointers
two fields to play on
people there every weekend to play
and did i say cheap cuz as ballers cheap is always good
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

blacknight69 Monday, March 14th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None... Its the only one around in this area and its the best.
Review: I've played here a good number of times. The service and prices are great. There is only 2 fields most of the time( speed ball) but they also have woods ball and grass ball games in certain times of the year. The owner is an experienced paintballer, so he knows what he is doing. All the staff are kind and trusted. The prices are cheap, so its good for the newbies. The equipment is very-well kept. The rental guns are 98c and they run it off of c02. I just moved away and I miss going to that field; I cant wait until i go again.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media