paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Xtreme Velocity Indoor Paintball Field / Xtreme Velocity Indoor Paintball Field / Xtreme Velocity Indoor Paintball Field / Xtreme Velocity Indoor Paintball Field

Xtreme Velocity Indoor Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: N/A
Email: N/A
Phone: (786) 337-9555
Address: 12610 NW South River Dr
Medley, Florida 33178
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
zdoc Monday, March 7th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ruff n tuff - much larger, not enough refs sometimes though.
Review: I went to this field for the first time with one of my friends the other night. Admission was 20$, I dont know if it was because it was a thursday (byop) or what but we thought it was gonna be 15 oh well. The people there are nice and it wasn't very crowded so we got to play a lot. Only weakness is that its kinda small and theres not really much in the store if you want to buy anything.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Thedeathball Sunday, February 27th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ruff & Nuff- too much $$$
Review: I been playing paintball for a while now and so far this been the best field i play at. It only as one field and it small but it a great field. The good thing is the the owners changes the field every week to keep it new. Not only that its cheap! I mean CHEAP! Its $15 for all day and $40 for 2000 balls 15 for 500. Not only that but Thursday and Friday you bring your paint. And Some weeks include this coming week 4 days is bring your on paint. The ref was very good. Capture the flag is really Capture the towel which he puts the towel in the middle and then bring to other teams base.

HE is the run down its a great field with great prices this is a great field.

P.S- if you rent a maker it is a Spyder Rodeo.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

lil cezar Friday, February 25th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ruff n tuff, crossroad paintball, splat attack, boomers
Review: There field is great the prices are low. You can bring your own paintball on thursday and fridays. Its indoors but the field is small but its good to play with. The guy changes the field every 2 weeks. There air bunkers are great. Its beter than paintballers what i heard. Plus they close late.
Last edited on Sunday, February 27th, 2005 at 6:23 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

PePeJ90 Tuesday, January 25th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ruff N tUFF
Review: This place has improved alot since the last time i went... Be4 noone would go so u would only play the ref and the ppl u bring. Now place is gettin popular. Its a really good place for teams practices and the owners are very friendly. Good prices and once u get to know the owner ull get discounts. But it has a really good set up that is constantly changed. So overall its an awesome place and its all indoors.

Last edited on Tuesday, March 8th, 2005 at 2:31 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

MONEYMIKE$$$ Thursday, January 20th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Spray Paint
Review: This is a Great family run place small indoor field. Great prices there are byop nights and private parties upon request. It's air/speed ball there is like sand/gravel surface on the floors. They will 3000 and 4500 refill on air. They also fill Co2. Go check it out for yourself.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media