paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Splatterbox Paintball Field / Splatterbox Paintball Field / Splatterbox Paintball Field / Splatterbox Paintball Field

Splatterbox Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 308.530.0553
Location: Hershey, Nebraska 69143
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Sam Margritz Monday, June 11th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 11th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: I think this place is the best. It has great prices on rentals and extra supplies. The owner which is my wrestling coach is really nice to anyone that comes. IT'S FREE TO PLAY!!!!!! If you need more paintballs you can buy some there or refill your tanks. They can always fill your co2 tanks but don't always have a scuba tank. You can play any kind of woodsball game you can think of, speedball, and an air bunker field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cheesyfli Saturday, June 24th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 13th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none, woodsball
Review: I played at this field and had a great time. The field was fairly laid out and there were plenty of people to play with and against. The refs were fair and nice. The field was pretty safe and has long hours, 12-dark on Saturdays and Sundays. The paint was cheap and the owner was nice also and very laid back. I'm definitely going to play here alot more often. Have lots of rentals to choose from, from tippys with various barrels, Spyder Pilots, and a few other mechs.
Last edited on Wednesday, June 13th, 2007 at 8:55 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tuck Thursday, April 27th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: April 22nd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none just moved here 6months ago
Review: This field is one of the best small fields i've played at. The owner is very helpful and the prices are great. The staff is very helpful to newer players. After talking to the owner he is very much into the sport and loves to help the kids.The field is laid out nice and very accessible. I will definitely play at this field as long as it is open.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

splatterbox Monday, April 3rd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: April 1st, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: I played in their seasonal tournaments last year, and it was great. They have 3 fields to play in, an air field, speed ball field, and a woods area. I really like the prices, not to high price. And the owner was as polite as can be. My kids loved it, keep up the good work
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

11cox11 Sunday, March 6th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Review: Now that the outdoor is open, it really spread allot of people out, so indoor was even much funner, the air games went much much faster, and closer range, but it was great, everyone enjoyed it, there was one incidence when i was behind a cube, and a younger player went directly in my line of fire, so I do not recommend for anyone under the age of ten. By then they should have enough sense to see balls flying before them. Overall it was great, the guys at hot shots are doing great, keep up the good work.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

StealthRT Wednesday, February 16th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Warped Sports Kearney
CJ's in Lincoln
Review: Airball will be up in April, fields will change also. Great field, friendly staff, I play there nearly every weekend and theres always someone out there to help with problems. Prices are cheap, paint sells from $29.99/2000ct. and up, and is available at the field. Everything you need should be available there, co2 fills, paint, HPA, rentels and spare parts.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media