paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / JC Paintball Field / JC Paintball Field / JC Paintball Field / JC Paintball Field

JC Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: N/A
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 15016206003
Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas 71901
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
DyeFan Saturday, May 27th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: May 27th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Arkansas
T-Square
Review: JC Paintball field is wonderful, the service there is always helpful and they are a family ran business.
I really enjoy going to JC Paintball field because there is never any alcoholic beverages there, or profanity. There is a nice 3man air ball field that we play on every weekend, and have tons of fun. At lunch time they will call and order pizza for everyone at the field, and they just got up there proshop, and will have electricity up and running soon, so we can play when it is night time, and he will have lights up around the field.
The rules of the field are that you chrono at 300 before every game, and you have to have mask on at all times around zoning area, and you must wear a mask on while inside netting area.
The price of the paint, you can't beat.
Draxxus "White Box" paint $45/case
Draxxus "Midnight" paint $55/case
Draxxus "Blaze" $65/case.
Finally, The refs are wonderful, and do their job every single game of the day.


-- Jacob Freeman.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

FlawleZ Monday, March 13th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: March 13th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: Great field. Cody Messenger is the owner and he's a great guy and will serve you well. As of now it mostly caters to the tournament paintball players but recreational players of all kinds are welcome. He is constantly making changes and improvements to the field and takes very good care of his airball field. I play for HSU's team and it is our home field and we are proud to be sponsored by JC. ATK is the other home team who is also sponsored and are a great bunch of guys also.

If you'd like more information hit up www.jcpaintballfield.com but I'll go ahead and warn you that its a bit out of date. Mostly just the pictures and layout but the information and upcoming events should be correct. I highly reccommend this field if you're anywhere near the Hot Springs, Arkadelphia, Bismark, or even Little Rock area.

The only reason I give them a 9 over a 10 is because there's always things they could improve on like getting a compressor (which is in the works) and maybe another airball field. But other than that its a great place.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

mustbethedust00 Wednesday, December 14th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 7th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball arkansas( which over charges for their paint, $72 for a $45 case) and there field has rocks on it and it just sucks.
Review: played there with ATK...HEY JAYDON!!!!!!!!... owner is a great guy, took us out to pizza and took us home after playin. nice 3 man field, great players down there. deff. goin back and will prob. be ATK's main practice field now. hope to c blitzkrieg(sp?) in the magnolia tourn.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

jaydan2181 Saturday, March 12th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: December 10th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball arkansas
Swat
All american
Review: The prices arnt bad 45 and 55 a case and 10 for all day and field fee. The field has been relocated in bismark which is not cool but it works. Its still a sup air field and its fun. Great field the guy who runs it is great. Well thats it.

What up DUSTY
Team atk will be there on the 7th of jan so come out and see the field for yourself and we need some people to practice with.
Last edited on Sunday, December 18th, 2005 at 9:59 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

coleman13 Wednesday, March 9th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: December 31st, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: pretty nice field, he's got pretty good prices. he uses thrust paint wich isnt that bad. he is located in bismarck which is good for me but our team is pretty spread out. Jan 7 atk is having a team practice so come and check out the place.

what up dusty and jaydon
Last edited on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2006 at 6:55 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media