paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Lenix Paintball Field / Lenix Paintball Field / Lenix Paintball Field / Lenix Paintball Field

Lenix Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 760-403-3074
Address: 9339 Vinton Rd
Phelan, California 92371
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
p b f r e a k1 Wednesday, March 22nd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: July 17th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None Locally
Review: This field was good, not the best in the world but i still had lots of fun. When i went i had bought a elctric hopper for my gun, but I didnt have any batteries so my dad left us there so he could go get batteries. So I was waiting the owner asked my if i wanted to use His Gun(A DM5) And i said no because if i were to damage it i would be unable to pay for it. I saw this as a sign of courtesy and trust. But the staff is great and very nice. They dont allow bunkering and the make you follow the rules. So i will definately go again. I heer that they are opening anouther location with 6 fields so i cant wait.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

JD9940 Wednesday, December 28th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 27th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Tombstone- A very nice rec-ball field, but unfortunately it's closed now
Jungle Island- Refs should be better, staff could be friendlier, fields should be better.
Review: After playing at Tombstone almost every time I have gone paintballing, I learned that the are closing for ever, about a week before I had the time to go play. While Tombstone is opening a new park, and I will give it a try, Lenix paintball is a really nice field. I planned a private party for December 27th, and I had a great time I had 15 people show up and we all had fun. The refs were the Team Lenix and they helped everyone out throughout the day. They let us play 3-man, 5-man, and 7-man with and without flags, we also were allowed to play 2 vs 2 and 1 on 1's. They charged $10 a person plus the cost of renting the field for a private party, and the $10 entry gave you all day air or co2. The field was an Air Ball field that was very nice, except the snake's brick didn't give much cover for te guy in the snake (me). Also, the field owner is very good friend's with the owner of a local paintball store who provides rentals. The field is great, and I plan to play there again. Over all I give it a 9/10 because of the issue with the snake, and that there is only one filed.
Last edited on Wednesday, December 28th, 2005 at 12:05 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

A-BOMBER Tuesday, September 20th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 20th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: Not the greatest field in the world but out here in the desert can you really do any better?The field was just not up to par with my standards but im not going to bash just dont think i'll go back till they clean up and put more into it.
Last edited on Wednesday, May 28th, 2008 at 10:16 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

krimzon_ghozt Thursday, August 18th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mile High Battle Zone (WAY better than lenex)
Review: The field itself is crap. The little snot nose kids that make up 'team lenex' would rather sit around and talk about how good they are rather than actually play. so if u have a small group (2 or 3 players) you will spent most of your time waiting around till the 'team' decides they feel like playing. they cheat constantly (wiping paint, taking the tourny lock of their guns but forcing you to put yours on, bunkering even though they have a posted no bunkering sign) and the worst thing is you MUST play against the team or your not allowed on the field. If you ever have an oppourtunity to play here PASS IT UP its a waste of gas, paint, and 15 bucks.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

dm49 Monday, August 1st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Nothing except outlaw
Review: This has to be the worst field in California. The place is ran like a halfway house the people that play their are also very strange. The y also have the wordt fill station ever.They do not even have a proper chronograph. This field is dangerouse and should be shut down
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media