paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / A&D Paintball Field / A&D Paintball Field / A&D Paintball Field / A&D Paintball Field

A&D Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 705-454-3762
Address: 584 Baseline Road,RR#1
Coboconk, Ontario K0M 1K0
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
TH3-8055 Monday, May 21st, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 21st, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
NONE
Directions
to the Field:
take the 35 north and make a right on baseline and you're good.
Review: this is the place to go if you want a fun, kind, clean environment. The bushball and speedball field were fantasticalli built and they were extremely clean. Set-ups were amazing as they were and very organized. price wise for admission was amazing but 25 bucks for a bag of 500 was not cool so yea ....9 outta 10 juss cuz of that but the reast 10.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

#1hitman Sunday, December 10th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: July 10th, 2003
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Pretty much in the middle of nowhere.
Directions
to the Field:
I do not know how I got there.
Review: A&D paintball most likely has the best prices in all of Ontario. Their refs are great and enforce the safety rules well. Over all the fields are pretty decent, just the right amount of cover on all of them. Their pro shop is ok, not too much gun selection but they have awesome prices. I've attended the camp offered at A&D paintball and it was a really great experience, they teach you alot. I don't really wanna talk about the facilities, all I'll say is Porto potty or bush. They sell alot of food and drinks their and like all of their prices for extremely cheap. Most of the staff are very smart when it comes to guns and play and they're hard to play against.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

coolfool Tuesday, October 3rd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: September 29th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball city : fun for messing around
area 51 : awful to dark
Directions
to the Field:
found on Internet
Review: This Field is fantastic the staff are great good prices. The have 5 fields including scenario ball, bush ball, speed ball ect. The rates are $15 for entry fee coveralls gun unlimited co2/compressed and $25 for 500 balls. The staff are fun and will play with you if your out numbered. The gun they rent there is a focus which is a pretty good gun. The shop isn't that good but they do sell a5's and ions. Overall this is a fantastic field and i definitely recommend it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Empire_L Wednesday, July 12th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: July 22nd, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Directions
to the Field:
70 Baseline Road Coboconk
Review: This field is amazing. They have alright rental guns (Mokal Fokus) nut for another 10 dollars you can roll wit the A-5. They got a sup-air a junkyard field, bush ball. They have two new fields i havent checked out yet. Compressed fills. They are resonable cheap, 40 for the day with 500 paintballs. Always high and low end guns for sale. The staff are amazing, the owner is named Denis and i have a good friendship with him. They have paintball camps there as well. It's jsut an overall good field
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tricky Friday, September 30th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
area 51, paintball city
Review: I thought that A&D was pretty cool. The staff there was amazing. Helpful and good spirited. The fields look like they are maintained. I only got to play in their town and their speed ball field but i believe they had two others. One thing I suggest to them is to advertise better. People going for their first time good luck but mind to it is a small town and anyone can tell you were it is. Overall, definitely check it out.
Last edited on Friday, September 30th, 2005 at 6:14 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

p-stephenson Wednesday, September 28th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball City, Area 51, Sgt. Splatters, Wasauga Beach and many more, this is the BEST outdoor paintball field by far.
Review: Camp A&D Paintball is by far the BEST outdoor paintball experience I have ever had. I have played a many of fields and this one is unique, something rare in our game. Not only is the staff AWSOME, and if you are a renter the equipment the best you could expect, but the fields, the most important part of this game are beutiful. Once I played this outdoor I rarely enjoyed indoor at all. This place is HUGE, they drive you to fields. Its friendly as hell and awsome to go with buddies and you get to know your opponents which makes it more fun. Its constanly being changed and built. New things are always popping up. This is some serious outdoor paintball ideal for both pro players and those in for rec. "Bullet" is to car chase scenes like this is to outdoor paintball, the standard, the line in which all other outdoor fields should be judged. I would recomend this to all people. So many arenas to play in, amazing. Enjoy your time in Coboconk, its worth it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media