paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / NiteHawk Paintball Field / NiteHawk Paintball Field / NiteHawk Paintball Field / NiteHawk Paintball Field

NiteHawk Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
7Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Location: Reardan, Washington 99029
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
GotLife16 Saturday, February 20th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 20th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
lots
Review: this the best field i have ever played at. Its woodsball on 24 acres. starts at 10:30 in the morning and you play all day for just ten bucks till you run out of daylight. sell good paint and food with $7 all day air or $5 for every co2 refill. plus they give out lots of free paint and tank refills at a raffle at the end. there are usually 40 to 100 players there every month and at the big events (not a monthly game) its $20 entry but they give out lots of markers and paint like the tippmann a-5 and other spiders. Whick usually have 300 people playing.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

rzhukov Monday, October 5th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: September 22nd, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Directions
to the Field:
http://www.nitehawkpaintball.com/gamedirections.html
Review: Best dam field in the area for woods ball. Friendly and helpful stuff and owner. You get the same treatment if you are pro or a noob. They usually have good crowds, lots of different skill levels and long enjoyably games, especially their monthly games. If you are starting out at paintball or new to the area just go to this field you will get best experience guaranty.


10+
Last edited on Thursday, October 8th, 2009 at 9:02 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

snipadude1 Monday, October 6th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: October 4th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
tir city paint
lots of others
Directions
to the Field:
don't know exactly
Review: This place is awsome i would highly recomend this field they are pretty cheap they have all sorts of bunker and towers that are at least 60 ft and no i am not exagerating there games are the funest ive been there twice one monthly game and the diamond cup.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

huffnpuff12345 Thursday, September 11th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 23rd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have not played at any other fields in Washington.
Review: I drove for 10+ hours to get to this field for a game the field was having (Mortar Wars II), and the field was definitely worth the drive.
I don't remember how many specific fields there were since the event combined most of them. But they were all woods based with some speedball bunkers that could be considered their own field. The field was well put together with bunkers and towers. The layout definitely worked. Each field blended well with the next so that combined it allowed for a lot of constant game play.
The paint pricing was very reasonable. Dale carried different grades of Nelson brand paint and it seemed to shoot well all day.
For the large amount of players more refs would have been nice, but I know how hard it is to get refs and they did an excellent job even with their small numbers.

My experience was only positive with the field and I am going to try and make it back next year.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Brainard Tuesday, September 11th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: July 14th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
The Ville - I own this field, no comment.

Virtual Assault - Didn't like it so much. Small field, slippery floors, and the staff seemed unfriendly. I even went more than once to make sure. The speedball field is set on a hill, and seemed unfair for the team starting on the lower end.
Directions
to the Field:
This place is real easy to find!

For directions, check out www.nitehawkpaintball.com
Review: I've been playing at NiteHawks field since they opened. Actually, I think I was there when he opened! Killer field! He's got sandbag bunkers, pillboxes, trenches, towers, foxholes everywhere, and great cover!

They set it up with respawn flags all around the field. The kind you can flip from one color to another on a rope and pulley system. The games they play range from single eliminations, to capture the flag, often with over 100 players! Safety is HUGE at this field. Barrel bags are mandatory, and NO PLUGS! The staff are very friendly (Dale, his wife, and the Irregulators crew).

You won't find a better woodsball field in this area! I never have a bad time here.
Last edited on Thursday, September 20th, 2007 at 7:49 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pti-goliath Tuesday, February 13th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 10th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Virtual Assult (indoor not as fun in my opinion)
My house
Directions
to the Field:
From Spokane take I 90 to the 2 WEST exit towards airway heights. Follow Highway 2 10-15 miles to Reardan,go down Highway 231 to Ford, WA go 13 miles North to Nitehawk paintball its on the right theres a sign.
Review: The owner and his wife hold games there every month or so and its said to be a good place... well... it is. Its a very safe place They make sure your gun is cronoed and if it isnt you dont play. They have lots of refs that walk the field. Nitehawk also sells food, CHEAP food $1.00 for a hotdog and a pop! They sell Nelson paint, Nelson Hemorage and Nelson Nel Splat, both good quality. Co2 was a little pricey but they have to make money somehow! rentals were good $15 for a Spyder and $25 for a tippman 98. the acctual feild was awsome, very big, lots of bunkers,trenches,ect... they also have (2) 2 story towers. when i went we played 2 15min warm up games, a 1hour! capture the flag game and a game called protect the presedent (1 person is presedent 1 team protects the other attacks).all in all this place was the shiz very safe and very fun! Go...now!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

renegade sniper Monday, March 20th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: March 18th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I haven't played at any other fields in this area.
Directions
to the Field:
From Spokane/CDA take I-90 west to the Highway 2 WEST exit towards airway heights, airport. Follow Highway 2 13 miles to Reardan, at reardan take Highway 231 to Ford, WA go 13 miles North Nitehawk paintball is on the right just before the spokane river & damn.
Review: This field is really outstanding. The owner is great. Prices are low $5 for entry, $5 for all day air, $5 each for co2 fills, Regular marker rental is $15 which includes a mask & co2 tank. Advanced marker rental is $25. The field is ran by the owner.his wife, and the sponsored team the Irregulators. Safety is #1 here they won't allow barrel plugs so consider yourself warned, barrel plugs are unsafe as occasionally they can fly out & hit someone on accidental fire, so they require barrel condoms, and masks on at all times while on the field or in the chrono station. All markers must be chrono'ed also the field limit is 300fps. They sell Nelson Hemmorhage paint. Barrel condoms are $3. The field is huge & has several big bases with flags & 2 story towers & respawn bases with flags. They have restrooms & they cook food on the BBQ so far I have seen Hotdogs, chili-dogs, chips, soda, gatorade, bratwursts, etc.. All pretty cheap .50 a hotdog, $1 for chili-dog, chips, soda are .50 Great field with a ton of bunkers. also the last 2 games have been over 150 ppl attending on 2.25.06 & 3.18.06
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media