paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Extreme Crossfire Paintball Park / Extreme Crossfire Paintball Park / Extreme Crossfire Paintball Park / Extreme Crossfire Paintball Park

Extreme Crossfire Paintball Park

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 620-664-7262
Address: 5 N Mowhawk Rd
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
thbeast Friday, November 5th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: October 23rd, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
The edag
Directions
to the Field:
West of Hutchinson on 4th till you see the fun vallie sign then south on Mohawk .
Review: Very fun field great Refs. we came out with a group of kids for a party the staff took the time to make sure all the kids felt comfortull with the game and all of the equment. prices wheir fair. all in all we had a grate time and will be back.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

joshyd Sunday, December 7th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: December 7th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
none
Review: This field is so fun i go to it like every other week end. The fields are good the scenes are so fun there is so much room out there there is a lot of people that come out the best day to come out is on sunday that is when everyone comes out
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

war1776 Friday, February 1st, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 26th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have not played at any other fields in this area, however i have played in several other fields in different states.
Review: I was greatly impressed by this field. There are several scenario areas as well as a speedball field. I am a woodsball lover and I loved the setup they had here. It has everything from little forts to houses. The rules they have are fair and don't take away from the game, as do some field I've been to. The people who own the field are nice and understanding. They helped us out a great deal, and even played a few games with us. Overall, I'd say it was a excellent experience. I will definitely be going back.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

KC71 Wednesday, March 7th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: August 7th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: It's the best field I've been too since the only field I go to. But it's a nice place sure the turnout is low but every time I go to it there is bout 10+ people there counting me and my team of 4. But the people are nice and the fields are great. The only field I haven't been to there is the speedball field but it looks nice. And i'm going to keep going there till I can drive somewhere else when I get better.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

andis Friday, December 8th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 10th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Craters, the best woodsball course in the city, and my friend Ryan's land, an awesome closer quarters and speedball course. Extreme Crossfire is okay but I prefer those two.
Review: Things there have changed this field is great now. Everything is fenced off fieldwise, the courses are noticably seperated. It's great now. The staff there is really nice and helpful. Very good speedball course, AMAZING scenerio game course, and I mean AMAZING. I still prefer my normal fields but this is right there.
Last edited on Friday, January 26th, 2007 at 10:07 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

liver_pudding Saturday, August 19th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 19th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Review: A friend and I drove up to Hutchinson from Wichtia to play at this field. I called them a couple of times during the week to see if they were expecting a good turnout but they couldn't tell me. Well we get there and the place has been open already for an hour and there was absolutely nobody there. Only the people running the place.

Really too bad. It could have been a great place to play. The fields look pretty interesting.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media