paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintballs Afire Paintball Field / Paintballs Afire Paintball Field / Paintballs Afire Paintball Field / Paintballs Afire Paintball Field

Paintballs Afire Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (641) 660-2876
Address: 1147 710th Place
Albia, Iowa 52531
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
milkshakes12 Monday, June 2nd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: June 1st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
No other fields in the area.
Directions
to the Field:
from knoxville go to albia drive through albia. get off on highway go to airport road drive tell the road goes right and thats where you turn left into about a 1 mile drive way you should see a big log cabin.
Review: I have played in Alabama and it was pretty fun but so far nothing can compare to paintballsafire it's got great prices and the owner is one of the nicest guys i have ever met he is also a well of info. and saftey is the biggest priority there and it's never crowded and the owner is a very good paintballer and when he's not beating you he's keeping the game fair by being the ref. the prices are 30$ if all you bring is the cloths on your back. 25$ if you bring a paintball gun and mask. and if you have an itchy trigger figer an extra 500 balls is only 15$ there is three courses there two woods ball courses one medium and one large and then there is a speedball course which has tires, barrels,hog houses, and wagons. it's twice the fun but half the cost of any where else. it was the best paintball experince of my life.
Last edited on Monday, June 2nd, 2008 at 6:39 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

austin rinehart Sunday, May 25th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: June 1st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have played at an archery field in Des. Moines and it did not even fall in the same bracket as this one.
Directions
to the Field:
Call the number and he will give very good directions
Review: The field is well kept up. The refs are very profesional and they are not afraid to get into the game. They state and enforce all safety rules for your safety and theirs. This is a huge field in which is perfect for a family outing or other occasions. I would recomend it over most other field in the area. The prices wont break the bank and you get what you pay for and more. I hold them with the highest reguard for giving me this unique expierence. I wont forget going any time soon. I also plan to make regular trips during the summer. The facts are this is the best paintball expierence of my life.

I was just as impressed the second time i was there as the first if not more. It is a little more fun with more people but if you only have a small group it still works out just fine.
Last edited on Monday, August 4th, 2008 at 2:01 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pipftr Saturday, November 11th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: November 11th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: Paintballing is something I was not sure I would like. Shane and his staff laid down the safety rules and enforced them to insure every ones safety and to insure they would have fun. The fields were set up very well are able to be used by anyone. The staff did an excellent job of refereeing as well as taking part and helping the other players to have fun. It is obvious that the staff enjoys the game and it is not just a job. I recommend it to any group of any age for a great time.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

shilop Monday, October 30th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: October 29th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
This is the first one
Review: This team of people was awesome!! Very concerned on safety issues while yet wanting to have fun. There is a lot of room for action and a lot of obsticles for fun. I recommend this to everyone. The staff gets right out in the line of fire to ensure safety for the competitors. They are very professional. The are of the field is secluded for more safety.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media