paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Zone Paintball Field / Paintball Zone Paintball Field / Paintball Zone Paintball Field / Paintball Zone Paintball Field

Paintball Zone Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
9Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 330-722-1867
Address: 8252 Norwalk Rd
Litchfield, Ohio 44253
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
venomsnake33 Thursday, September 30th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: September 26th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
TPA, Pinnicle Woods
Directions
to the Field:
in litchfield on norwalk road look for the sign out front
Review: Well first of all it is a big course and overall a nice place, all bunkers are a good size and sturdy. There is always refs that do their job very nicely, they have good paint their and rental equipment if u need it. They fil HPA tanks and CO2 tanks, they have a senerio and a woods course which are both nice. They have good service and fair prices. They have good home teams that are good with speedball and scenario/ woods. I recomend to all players of any kind that enjoy paintballig.
Last edited on Thursday, September 30th, 2010 at 3:13 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

venomcaptain Thursday, September 30th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: September 25th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
synergy,battle zone
Review: First this field has the best refs they are very nice and have fixed my gun many times.The first field is a very large tire and wood bunker field witch is very very fun and then there"s 2 woods fields one with a ton of bunkers and 2 boats a camper and a ton more. Field price is cheap and paint is cheap and i hear they might get a speed ball field with inflatables soon like next spring so come out and i"m sure u will have fun.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

protoslgplayer Tuesday, May 18th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 16th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Synergy Paintball Challenge, Intense Paintball in Akron, and many backyards.
Directions
to the Field:
Mapquest it or GPS.
Review: I came here for the bring your own paint special on Sunday and it was a blast. The place has a huge hyperball field filled with tires and other smaller bunkers, and a big woodsball field with boats, trailers, and other smaller bunkers. The refs were fine, and the service was great. My Proto broke down, and one of the workers helped me with whatever he could even though it just needed a new battery(I know it's kind of dumb.) Later my gun chopped a ball, and he cleaned it right out. The entry was $10 and the BYOP special was $10 which included a hotdog, chips, and a pop of your choice. Overall a great time and great service. I will be coming back.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Blueahlijr Friday, June 5th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: April 1st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
There was Paintball World Ohio (but its closed now) a few other places around.
Directions
to the Field:
Not to far
Review: The Owner is amazing, He likes to keep everyone playing and happy. If u hav a problem they will help u as much as they can. Refs are great. lol they are very fun at times. The Field is well good, Its a VERY! Big field, WoodBunkers and Tires. Paint price was fair.
Oh ya, also wen it was my 1st time playin there. Everyone hav bout a hopper of paint left and we didnt really wna waste it in a normal game, so we creaded our own type and played. All u hav to do is tell the refs wat u wana do. Overall i give it a 9
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

parmaflyer27 Monday, June 25th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 24th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Many others, some were better and some werent but the refs were much better
Directions
to the Field:
not far
Review: I liked this place because it was a good speedball field ( I guess you can call it ) but it was really big and a lot of fun. There is also a woodsball field which i did not like just because im not a woodsball fan. They do have bring your own paint days which is great because there paint is expensive. there was drinks there also. The Refs there were big jerks though. They shot my friend for no reason and he was cleaning his gun. And they thought they were really good because they they beat a bunch of 14 year olds. but overall i rate it a 8.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

raptorbite Saturday, April 14th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: March 11th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball world and various outlaw fields.
(well skirmish at ion but thats not in the area)
Directions
to the Field:
on 18,youll see a sign thats yellow and red saying"paintball zone"
Review: well this field is pretty nice,when you want a fun game and not a close up in your face game its pretty fun.the prices are fair,and i like that they give you some balls just for paying for admission(200 which lasts while playing stock class).they make you sign a waiver and watch a safety video with blue in it from EMR(only on your first time there).i like this especially when we have new people in our crowd who don't play.you can basically play any game you want here,as long as you tell the refs.the refs also check velocity with a chrono each time,and since im a big safety person i like it.the refs are friendly and actually get into the game instead of just sitting there,which many refs do nowadays.
like i said,for the relaxed crowd,first timers,and people who just want to have fun,instead of playing with a bunch of people who only play to win,this place is great.i give this field a 7 out of ten for hospitality,safety, and fun,relaxing days of paintball.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
4 Comments - Add Comment

Dark Dynasty Saturday, March 10th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 20th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball World Ohio: Awesome field, best field prices
Review: I have only been here to see what the field and prices were, and i have to agree with many people on how poorly made this field was. A man could start this field with 300 dollars. The pure tippman team is a joke unless you have A-5's spec'd with a suped up trigger which as far as i know, i only know one person that can do it. The prices are unreasonable for the field type. Please, my friends and I will sometimes travel up here just to bring people to our field which is absolutely free, and we have actual speedball bunkers on our field. But back to this field, on a scale of 1-10, i would give this a 3, just because i know people can't always play in their backyard, and the nice placement in the town of Litchfield.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

oliverlang01 Sunday, August 20th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 19th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: The paintball field was a little hard to find all the have is a banner.
Its a nice small field so you don't have to wait so long to play.
The man who designed the field did a good job. It is speed ball but in stead of bunkers there is tanks cannons tires and barrels. All of this makes it so that it is a difficult field.
This is good because any one can play a sup air field but to play this field takes skill.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

DaPmaster Friday, August 4th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 15th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Pbworld, Paintbvillage, Splatterball, Splat, Synergy
Directions
to the Field:
its on 18 betweeen 83 and 252
Review: Well, To start off, it was a little hard to find the place. All they had was a white banner out by the driveway which is sort of hard to see when your going 60mph and watchinbg the road.
The Field is located behind a house with limited parking, which wasnt bad since not many people were there. The only filled co2 tanks which is not good for people who use HPA. The paint is expensive at 60 a case an 40 for a half a case. The field was pretty lame, was one huge field with bunkers that are hard to get in and out of. I dont know if you can really called it speedball since you cant even stand at any of the bunkers. Plus the flag is in the middle of no where so if you go for it your bound to get shot. They only had netting that protected the parking lot. The woods i guess covers the rest up. They have a home team which is a joke. They play with tippmans and milsim's, and will not allow anyone under 18 to join plus you must have a tippmann or milsim type of gun. They did have a nice lawn.

I guess they only want to attract milsim and woodsball people.

If they lowered thier price on paint,offered HPA fills, and had a decent field like getting a Sup Air field i would defenitely consider playing there all the time since i only live 10 mintues away.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
6 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media