paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Mission Creek Paintball Field / Mission Creek Paintball Field / Mission Creek Paintball Field / Mission Creek Paintball Field

Mission Creek Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 320-384-6015
Address: 912 Weber Ave.
Hinckley, Minnesota 55037
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
your_dog Saturday, March 15th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: September 23rd, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
the only other fields in this area ive played at are backyard fields but they are still good
Review: This place is awsome i think its the best place around. Its open alot but they like reservations the price are great and the have fair refs, the courses are sweet the have a town and a fort they even have indoor speedball and outdoor speedball there is a theater there they have so many things cause it was a theme park and now its awsome for paintball. I give this field a 10 out of 10 because it is cool and fun.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rob AKA GUNN3R Sunday, August 5th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: August 4th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Splat You're Out and Friends' houses-none compare to this.
Review: I went to this place yesterday for the "A Bridge Too Far" game. It was kind of hot so only 12 people came but it was definately worth it. They had a city set up (urban combat) about 3 bridges, and a fort. THe games lasted until everyone ran out of paint, or needed a break. The REFs were VERY good at what they did, and they ofther players were great. A few guys even had throat mics that are used by the special forces. I have never had so much fun in all my life. Thank you MC (wish I could give it an 11)

EDIT: Just wanted to add that this place is still #1 on my list. I go to each of their big games and even when only a couple people show up it is still awesome
Last edited on Tuesday, March 18th, 2008 at 11:29 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

TBLAST1 Monday, September 18th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 16th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Frederic Paintball, Combat Paintball
Directions
to the Field:
At the old Mission Creek theme park.
Review: I'm still speechless, this field was nothing like anything I've played at before. This was the greatest paintball experience of my life. They have an outstanding huge scenario field. I played in the scenario "A Bridge Too Far." It was put on by the referees. I was impressed that the same referees I've seen at Frederic Paintball and at Combat Paintball were the refs for the field. They really know there stuff, they make it fun and fair for everyone and they keep us safe. Ok now back to the field, I got to meet the owner and staff in person and chat with them. Tim and Angie have an excellent field location and area. I'm totally impressed, they have old buildings in the open area and L shaped pallets with rubber mats over them as open area bunkers, strategically placed all around the course. There's a big fort where a team can defend and the other can attempt to take over. They also have an old town were teams can hold the town while the others attack to take over. I really wish I could post pictures on here but I can't, I guess you'll just have to come hear and play to see it for yourself. I also saw a place for a couple of tournament fields too, and I they have indoor fields for the winter. I would definitely be back to play at this field. I guess it has just gotten going this year and I hope its open for years, I'll definitely be back. Thanks Mission Creek!! You guys know your stuff!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

joe2011 Friday, July 28th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: July 16th, 2003
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Review: Mission Creek Paintball has certified refs to make sure everyone is safe. The refs are very helpful if you need questions answered.They also sell water for $1.00. They are open on Wednesday and Friday from 4pm to 9pm and are also open on Saturday and Sunday noon to 9pm.There is a $20.00 field fee and if you have no marker to play with there is a $20.00 marker fee. I brought my marker to get fixed and it was fast and cheap.They give you a rule sheet so everyone knows the rules.They also make it large enough so a lot a people can watch and have netting around the field so no one can get hit by paintballs.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media