paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Medley Paintball Park / Medley Paintball Park / Medley Paintball Park / Medley Paintball Park

Medley Paintball Park

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
9Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (305) 888-5552
Address: 9185 NW 96th Street
Medley, Florida 33178
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Dat Monday, December 1st, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: October 10th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
RnT
Review: I really recommended it. They have two fields and they have lots of snacks and lots of drinks there, and the service is very good but the field is kinda hidden and there rentals are is a tippmann 98 custom and there price is very good but theres only like 10 tables and a small parking lot
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

jman5000 Tuesday, March 4th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: February 28th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Masterzone,RNT,Spraypaint,reball madness,dark dragon,east coast extreme
Directions
to the Field:
Web site provides excellent directions http://www.medleypaintball.com/
Review: Hours of Operation:
Closed Mon & Tues
Wednesday thru Friday 4pm to 10pm
Saturday 9am to 9pm
Sunday 9am to 7pm

By far this has to be the best paintball field in south florida, perhaps florida in general,prices are resonable , and drop lower on weekdays, i am in a team and we have had no trouble and nothing but good times, 2 fields and lighting for night games, IT LOOKS SO COOL AT NIGHT, all I have to say is this is definetley my place

10 out of 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

RaMpAgE #14 Thursday, February 14th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: February 15th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
MZ, SP, ER, Hot Shots, some others that closed down (chaos and tfc)
Directions
to the Field:
Easy to find, locations at the top of this page, dont have it at the top of my head at the moment
Review: Best field in South Florida by far. If you haven't been there you have to go. My team and a couple of my friends are there every friday and we are by ourselves almost every time and its a shame cause its cheap. On fridays paint is 35 plus 15 air+field fee. We all split cases so the cost for each of us is usually 20-30 bucks which is nothing! A+++++++ GO ASAP!!
Last edited on Thursday, February 14th, 2008 at 7:55 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

armypntballer Saturday, January 12th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: December 15th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
SpryPaint, RuffnTuff, Rage... Etc..
Directions
to the Field:
Right off Okeechobee, its really easy to find, their website gives you an exact sketch of how to find the place!
Review: SAFETY- Safety is a big thing at this field which is many of the reason's why is a safe place to play. You think the Ref's are not looking?? Your wrong ! they will call out anyone who's not paying attention or biolating any safety rule!

FIELDS- 2 Speedball field, (Xball) That are Very well kept. Clean, very nice setup. The field itself is spotless, they clean th eballs off the field every day before playing, and after play. Did i mention Spotless??? Yes this facility is #1 on cleanliness!

HOURS of OPERATION- Their Website has all the info, but i believe is Wed-Friday 4:00pm-10:30pm. Saturday-Sunday 9:00am-10:00pm. Not to sure about the hours but i know they are not open Mon&Tue, which is a shame if not ill be there on those days also.

NIGHT-TIME PLAY- Their Fields are so light up, no dark corners or dark spot. Evenly Spread and great to play at night.

PRICES- They have new and lowered prices, wed-friday $15-Entrance&All Day air $35-Case. Cheapest price there is on weekdays from any other park! Weekends i'm not too sure, call them and verify, i know their website is outdated on the price.

RULES- Rules are like any other park rules, They have cameras and Lighting Don't shoot at'em. Make sure you follow the safety Rules they have posted on the field.

SERVICES- They have an awsome Paintball Clinic on Saturday, an dim not sure if it's at 8am or 9am. All i know is that they cover everything, from snap shooting to sliding, incredible.

STAFF- I rate the staff A++++++, Friendly, Attentive, and they care for their players from the time you get there till the time you step back into your car and leave. GREAT STAFF!

REFS- Refs are by far the best i've seen from other parks, they dont stand around till the game is over.... " They are actually all over the field making sure the game is running smooth with no complications. 2 Refs per Field which is great, and they are also very helpful. If you have any problems speak with one of the ref and i'm sure if they can't assist you they will direct you to someone who can on the spot!

FACILITIES- The building itself it's awsome, very well set up, Big screen TV inside, Benches with cover on the outside. Bathroom facilities are clean, Overall the place gets a 10 from 1-10 10 being the highest!

FOOD- They have pizza and drinks for sale and other stuff at a great prize. Not to mention the pizza there hmm I LOVE IT! So there is no need to walk to the other block to get something to eat, you get your food right there!

OVERALL- Scale 1-10 1= Lowest 10= Highest I rate Medley Paintball Park 10. If i could this place deserves a 1000. I which there where more paintball parks like this one, but most of em have gone to dirt because they all care bout your money. In Medley park The staff, Refs and Handler's of the Facility are Family. What im trying to say is that they treat you like one!
Last edited on Saturday, January 12th, 2008 at 10:23 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

xtascy305 Sunday, December 2nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 1st, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
R-N-T Masterzone
Directions
to the Field:
Go to thier website or get directions from mapquest
Review: Personally I think this is the best field ive played in so far in miami.

Pros

Well staffed, they always have at least 2 refs per field. They do paint checks and they actually watch the game. Refs are great, very cool guys.

They also have a clinic in the morning which includes free air and entrance, all you need is to purchase some of thier field paint which is amazing, great quality for the price. 1000 is $30 and a case is $50.
The clinic is very good, thier team is the one that runs the clinic. They drill you in snap shooting all the way down to sliding into bunkers. Great clinic.

The management is SUPER nice, thier really sociable and they reach out to you, not just take out your money. They also have great food, Pizza soda ice cream, for great prices to. They say that "They like to have more options available" when it comes to food.

They have two speedball fields which are very nice. The layout is pretty good, pretty evened out. Its clean and well kept. They also have nightball but i havent gone yet.

Their big on safety and always check to see if you leave with your barrel plug on and always have your mask on in the field.

Not to sure on the rentals, didnt get a good look at them but ive seen some people with them, havent seen anyone with a problem with thier guns, their well kept.

Cons

It doesnt get to crowded but thats not that bad. I mean its not like RNT on a saturday where you have to wait like an hour to get into a game.

---

Thats about it, very cool people, good refs, friendly, awesome prices, great fields. This is my new regular field.

Gave it a 9 cuz it gets kinda quiet sometimes.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

mufy Tuesday, June 19th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: June 14th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: great field, great service. Prices have been fixed since they were high when first opened. For teams, they call in advance and pay only 35 a case. Paints 50 (6 dollars more than paint at masterzone, and like 5 more than rnt and 10 more than spray i think)
its 10 for air 15 for entrance like most places. So no problems with the prices. Service is amazing, always people to help you out and play. And medley is really clean, the staff even picks up the paint off the ground at the end of the day so the next day the fields are clean and not filled with paint
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

chv 07 Tuesday, May 22nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
ruff n tuff,spraypaint,master zone,and e.r,
Review: Its the same thing that the other guy said you really have to save up to play at this Field.First of all u have to pay 15 plus 10 plus 70 so that's the entrance air and the case of paint.Its not affordable i go thru 3 cases easy in a day of playing but i could only buy like 1 and a half there its ridiculous.But all in all it is a good field but you will not see me at that field soon it is an assume place but its to expensive. From 1-10 i rate the field 5.
And the place is clean but the thing that i like about it most is that they are strick about saftey.And the service is awsume its the best ive seen.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

UltraKilla Tuesday, April 3rd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 2nd, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
SprayPaint-RnT-Extreme Rage Ft myers and Hollywood-MasterZone
Review: Save up, Its gonna run you alot of money to play there. Teams cannot play there, its not feasable($$$$$) too much money, $15 entrance $10 Air and $50 a case. That's twice as much as some of the other fields. I hope he comes around because its a nice place but no one can afford to practice there on a regular basis. I have not played there for the record.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

69lobo69 Tuesday, March 20th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: March 24th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
rnt,spraypaint,er hollywood,ozzies,extreme rage ft.myers
Review: Medley Paintball Park is located in Medley, Florida neighboring the cities of Hialeah and Hialeah Gardens.

They offer everything from Open Play to Private Groups. Our Outside complex offers two 100x130 state of the art inflatable X-ball grass fields designed by Sup-Airball with 20 feet high professional paintball netting and state of the art lighting for night play.

Our Certified PTI (Paintball Training Institute) referee’s are trained to promote fun, fair play and safety. The staging area is covered by ceiling fanned shelter with tables, marker racks and cleaning stations for you to relax and get ready for your next game or watch the action.

A high tech shooting gallery lets new players become comfortable with their marker and the more experience player practice strolling the trigger, and a 1 on 1 shooting range for you to practice your snap shooting drills.

Our Indoor complex offers a fully equipped Pro Shop with the newest and hottest products. Our staff consist of a full time Master Airsmith certified by PTI to handle all your paintball equipment needs. Inside you will also find a Snack Bar with tables and big screen TV for you to sit back relax and enjoy the latest paint- ball videos. Air-conditioned Private Party/Conference room and clean restroom facilities. We are dedicated to make every effort for you and your friends to enjoy the most fun, safe and exciting experience possible.

We sincerely hope you can:

“Go Where the Paint Flows” at Medley Paintball Park.


by far the best field in South Florida. No rocks, clean glass and x-ball, what more do u want
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media