paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Splatz Paintball Park (Topsham) / Splatz Paintball Park (Topsham) / Splatz Paintball Park (Topsham) / Splatz Paintball Park (Topsham)

Splatz Paintball Park (Topsham)

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 207.450.6475
Address: 20 Atwood Rd
Topsham, Maine 04086
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
CBisMcNaStY Wednesday, October 29th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 8th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: Is this field still open?
I would like 2 play here because i just moved here to maine and lookin for somewhere 2 ball.
If this field is open
do you have a myspace page or someway i can contact the field on times and stuff?
Anyone with information hit me up on here or myspace
myspace.com/xxpballaxx
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

johobro Thursday, June 28th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: June 15th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
birch hill, adventure sports, rogue
Review: Splatz in Topsham is a great facility! It has the nicest turf ive ever played on. The refs are nice there too always adding a little extra help. The air system was great and the bunkers were in good condition. You can fit some good 7 v 7 games on those. The feild has perfect lighting for night play and a scoreboard for possible xball stuff. The turn slides real nice. Great feild overall definetly one of the best in maine. Oh yeah and very reasonable prices.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bored Thursday, June 7th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: May 20th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None that compare
Review: Splatz Topsham is without a doubt the nicest facility in Maine. I cannot explain to you how beautiful the turf is, it is the best playing surface I have ever experienced playing on. The competition is good, and the pricing is awesome. The field is a very nice size, and I have played on it very comfortably in 7-man format, which made for some very intense games. If you are in Maine, or in the area, I reccomend Topsham, it is the best field Maine has to offer.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballa115 Wednesday, May 16th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: May 6th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
No other field in the area can compare to any of the splatz fields especially the Topsham field. By far the best field in the area!!
Review: The Splatz field in Topsham is very very nice astro turf layed out on, what i believe, is just an outdoor hockey rink. it is very smooth(no rocks or anything to break an ankle on), plenty of grip, perfect for sliding, an almost bouncy feel when you slide. the field feels like its kind of small because it is closed in by the hockey boreds but we played 6 V 6 comfortably. very nice air system, bunkers, and of course the turf....it's friggin amazing! there will be a wooded field running this summer about 100 ft from the airball field. a great field i strongly recommend a visit. if you live in Maine and you like paintball this is the best place you could spend a weekend!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media