paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Back Country Paintball Field / Back Country Paintball Field / Back Country Paintball Field / Back Country Paintball Field

Back Country Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 7056459352
Address: 80 Gibbs Road
Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1W9
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Spaceballs Wednesday, June 30th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 30th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: If you are looking for some family fun and action time, this is the place. Our party of 8 people featured ages from 11 to 71, mostly beginners, and we had the time of our life. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the fields are great - the Western Town was awesome! Thank you, Tony! We'll be back!... :)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

chris cluett Saturday, June 12th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 13th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: Back Country Paintball is the best paintball course that I know of. Every one that has played there has loved it and walked away smiling.The staff and the players that go there are really nice and helpful. The food is great and the costumer service is better than most 4 star restraints. There pro shop is completely decked out and has amazing stock. I f I had a choice between that field and the worlds best I would pick Back Country.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

jackisinbed Friday, May 21st, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: January 1st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i have gone to wasaga beach paintball but only for the anual big game
Review: this place is amzing the staf are asome i come back every time i can they have a really cool feild thant is based in the past a grate speedball filed and two grate woods ball fields. They are working on a sanirio field now so no mater what u like to play u can play it there
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cole123 Saturday, May 8th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 2nd, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i have played at wasaga and sergent splatters and i think that back country is as good or better because of the feilds and the customer service
Review: I really like back country becasue it is close and the people running it are very friendly. when i went they only had two courses open but they were tons of fun because they had a uphill seup so you can either start at the top of the hill or at the bottom. The owner told us about the two new courses they are buliding a urban and a western. i am excited to see what they have in store
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

soulclap Tuesday, May 4th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 24th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: We went to Back Country Paintball for a friend's bachelor party. While there were a number of different places we considered, we couldn't have made a better choice as Back Country Paintball was definitely the best! Our group consisted of a mix of experienced and novice players yet each enjoyed the experience just the same.

Reasons why this field was so great:
1) Fields - Fantastic playing courses, with lots of variety, props, and strategies that made for a tremendous in-game experience.
2) Service - Amazing staff that went above-and-beyond the call of duty to ensure everyone had a fantastic time.
3) Value - What you "get" for what you "pay" simply can't be beat!

I would recommend Back Country Paintball to anyone (new or experienced) looking to have a good time! You won't regret it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bmxbenner Monday, May 3rd, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 2nd, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: I don't really know much about paintball but when i went here for my first time with some friends the parks were really fun and the service was great. They havd two areas open when i went there, but they should be opening one or two more they said with one of them being an urban type with cars and stuff. One of the courses open was a woods type environment without any artificial bunkers or anything, its a challenging place to find cover, but has one draw back which is that it has a big hill in it that gives the higher team an advantage. The other area is another woods type area with less trees and its a lot more level, but has bunkers and more places to hide behind. Another thing that i can say is that the staff there are really nice and easy to talk to, and i plan to go back soon.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media