paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Extremepaintball Paintball Field / Extremepaintball Paintball Field / Extremepaintball Paintball Field / Extremepaintball Paintball Field

Extremepaintball Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 1(204)479-2039
Address: Hwy 302 south
winnipeg, Manitoba R0A 0X0
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
automanc Saturday, May 1st, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: May 1st, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: I have played on a number of bush fields and found Extreme Paintball to have the best one yet. There is plenty of bunkers and a wide open view, the feild is also split up to easily accomidate small or large groups. If your renting equipment or bringing your own they also have some of the most competitive rates around.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

DIRTY BEGER Monday, April 26th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: May 1st, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none
Review: it's fun enviorment the staff are very clear on rules and safety. sometimes they have walkons play only if the group says its ok and sometimes you make a few new friends
and there is no better sport for bonding then paintballing
PS/ PAIN GOS AWAY
GLORY LASTS FOREVER
AND CHICKS DIG SCARES
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

NDshocker07 Saturday, August 22nd, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: August 22nd, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
splatters
paintball paradise
Review: If your looking to go paintballing in Manitoba i suggest checking extreme paintball out. They don't have as many fields as some others but the fields they do have are well maintained. the staff have told me that there is plans for 2 more fields in the very near future, which i am sure will be top notch considering the fields they have now. the prices are very fair and they have a hot dogs and drinks for sale. all in all i enjoy playing at this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

krose05 Tuesday, October 2nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: September 18th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i havnt played any in the area, but i have played one in alberta before this one, and being that this one is outdoors in a wooded area i found it excellent
Directions
to the Field:
head out to anola and continue to hwy 302 turn right and its down the dirt road. you cant miss it there are signs on the highway and on the dirt road
Review: The safety of the field is well explained with knowledagble staff, and the field is mainly wooded area, with a couple open field areas with forts and lots of bunkers to hide in.
there was always one or two refs watching over every game and there was a good selection of games to play, like capture the flag and seek and destroy.
when i was there last there were 43 players. there was an outhouse for washrooms and also they had hot dogs and drinks available for those that got hungry.
all in all this is a great field!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media