paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Adrenaline sports Paintball Field / Adrenaline sports Paintball Field / Adrenaline sports Paintball Field / Adrenaline sports Paintball Field

Adrenaline sports Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 706-275-9225
Location: Dalton, Georgia 30720
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Pman47 Thursday, February 11th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: April 14th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: The staff at the field was great. The prices were fair. There was not really any waiting around at all. In the early part of the day when only a few people had shown up. A couple of the refs that were not going to be working the first match grabed their gear and jumped on the field with the couple of us that were there so we could go ahead and get started. I really felt that they were trying to earn me as a customer. They made it a point not to have those of us there not just sitting around when we had paid for the whole day. The proshop was great. It had everything that you needed in case you forgot it at home or if you wanted to purchase anything extra. I highly recomend anyone to go to this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nick L Saturday, May 16th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 13th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: this place is great. they have a pretty good speedball feid. i havent tried their woodball field because i have only gone there once. im going back again soon though. the prices arent really that bad. if you dont have any equipment you can rent it for like $10, field and air is only $15 for the whole day, and paint is like $9 for 500. the people there are awsome and the refs are cool. the hours are pretty good unlike other places where you have to make a reservation on weekends.

Over all great place to play
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tmsdawg1 Friday, March 27th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 15th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:

I don't know
Directions
to the Field:
check google maps
Review: i attended a pro clinic at Adrenaline this past weekend. It was a great experience. Everyone at the field was very friendly and treated me like family as soon as I arrived. They have one Xball field, one other airball, and one woodsball. They also have self fill N2. I can't say much about the prices since I paid for the clinic, but the Draxxus field paint I recieved shot great even in the pouring rain. The pro shop seemed very well stocked. Overall, it was a wonderful field that stands our because of the friendly staff, home team, and owner.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

jakemoss18 Wednesday, September 17th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: September 6th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I kinda like this field its got two courses one woodsball (thats what i call it ) and speedball (is that airball no clue?) The (refs) are really nice and fair they might miss one or two wipes but who cares the owner is nice but strict if you dont buy your paintballs from him you cant play his field and his paint is kinda pricy its got a cooler thingy on the inside with amp,monster and all that crap no bathroom but theres a zaxbys beside it you cang piss there (excuse the language) but other than that its a o.k place to play !!!!########################################################
############################################################
############################################################
############################################################
############################################################
############################################################
############################################################
############################################################
############################################################
########
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media