paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Rapid Fire Paintball Field / Rapid Fire Paintball Field / Rapid Fire Paintball Field / Rapid Fire Paintball Field

Rapid Fire Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (918)885-4001
Address: 601 North Katy
Hominy, Oklahoma 74035
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
sherlock633 Monday, January 28th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 26th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Directions
to the Field:
Take 412 to highway 64 and follow it till u get to hominy.
Review: Don't let the looks fool u. When u drive up you'll think its shabby, but when u leave you'll have a completely different take on things. The place has great prices, cheaper than paintball land. And they were really cool to us, Thomas was the guys name. It was just me a friend and two noobs, and they didn't treat us like crap like some places do. And he didn't just tell us the rules and bail, he stayed with us hung out and even played with us. The one downside is that they only have 2 fields, which is not a big deal because both of them are good. The second field can also be split in two for tournaments or crowds. They have BT-4's for rent with n2. If you have the time to drive out there, its deffinetly worth it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ss-rocker Saturday, December 22nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: December 15th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Land in Collinsville, Thundermoon in Mannford, Shaggy Bros in Edmond/Guthrie, and Incredible Paintball in Tulsa
Directions
to the Field:
West of Skiatook 20 minutes
Review: Great fields , and they let you move the bunkers to practice. My team practices there and its perfect no matter what the weather is cause its indoor. the turf is sweet. i even went to a concert there on a saturday. This guy has an amazing set up and its player friendly, all you have to do is call him. i think his name is chris his number is (918) 697-9453
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Buckfrenzy Tuesday, December 4th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: December 2nd, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
There are no other indoor fields in the area.
Review: RapidFire is a great field.

They have done a ton of work to create a huge indoor playing area. Quality turf covers every inch of both playing fields. It makes for a very fast and consistent playing surface. They have very nice airball fields that can create almost any type of field you would want to play.

They have great paint. You can buy a mid grade or a high grade ball, and both will shoot great.

RapidFire has a great staff that will work with you to make your day as enjoyable as possible. They changed the field layout for us to make it more suitable for our X-ball practice. They also helped with every question we asked.

They have good rental equipment. Vantage masks are way more comfortable for a new player than most masks you will see rented out at a field.
Last edited on Tuesday, December 4th, 2007 at 3:47 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chris w/RFPB Wednesday, November 28th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: November 25th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Directions
to the Field:
Rapid Fire is located in Hominy, just 20 minutes west of Skiatook or 10 minutes north of Cleveland.
Review: Rapid Fire is Oklahoma's largest indoor arena. We have over 50000 sqft of playing surface that is turfed. We also have 20 acres of woodsball. Starting Jan we will be changing the face of the business. Check it out: The first and third Friday's of the month will be Free-Play Friday. We will host a monthly 3 on 3 jackpot tournament and every second and fourth Saturday we will have Scenario Saturday. Sunday's will be $10 bring your own paint. Rapid Fire also has a mobile arena, so we are always holding events in different locations. Call (918)885-4001 for info.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media