paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / N.H. Indoor Paintball Field / N.H. Indoor Paintball Field / N.H. Indoor Paintball Field / N.H. Indoor Paintball Field

N.H. Indoor Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
10Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 603-880-7211
Address: 50 bridge st.
nashua, New Hampshire 03060
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Nato10207 Wednesday, February 23rd, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 18th, 2011
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: The owner of this place was extremely friendly and helpful. I went on a Friday night and there were only a few other people there so the staff played games with us. This place is a reball field and at one point we ran out of reballs and the staff told us we had to pick it up of the ground and fill our pods that way. A few of the bunkers on the field would deflate after an hour or so and they weren't to quick about re inflating the bunkers so we could play. They just told us to play without the bunkers that had deflated. The staging area consisted of a few folding tables, the torn out backseat of a minivan, and a mountain of trashbags. The ceiling was also leaking so they had a bucket catching all of the water. This was my first time playing here and I can't say I will ever go back. It is really too bad considering how nice the owner was. I feel bad giving this place a bad rating, but the facility was so run down and they made us pick paint off the ground. I give it a 4.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

wanttoupgrade Sunday, January 18th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: January 18th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
this is my first field to ever go to!!!
Directions
to the Field:
just use mapquest.com
Review: This place is good they use reballs so it is cheap to play
the players and staff are real friendly, im a new play i was expecting all the players to make fun of me cause i have a spyder electra 08 but they didnt, but they did recommend nicely to invest in a better gun
the prices are 15 hourley 45 for 4 hours 75 for whole day compressed air and paint is included
they do give u an eggy 2 or 3 so u can actually shoot the reballs, i had a halo and it jammed so they gave me a eggy 3
they have drinks
their safety is real strict masks on before u enter the field, 220 is the fps, barrel covers on when on the field and not playing, they do not accept barrel plugs becuase with the reballs they can shoot out
if uve never played before they tell the other kids to not shoot u like 20 times
they change the field every game most of the time
they have a viewing area for the parents
the bunkers are great except that some do deflate after like 20 minutes
but all in all it is just a great field that all i can say
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Boston.bruisers Saturday, May 31st, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: June 21st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: This place is a very cheap field and is worth it. One hour for 15, 4 hours for 45 or all day for 75. I just went there yesterday and no one was there literly. So i did a couple of 2 on 2's against the nhip crew. Paid for an hour and i got in about 4. ts a very good spot to practice for a 3 man tournament or 5 man tournament. Online it says unlimited air but no it is only for compressed air tanks. The best part is its a reball center so you get to use as many of them as you want. The bunkers look brand new but no they arent. The owner is very personal with you and asks you how your doing and helps you with your gun if it is broken. Lastly the turf is awesome. The first time i came here i overslid each time. There is a little spot of cement as they didnt glue it there.
Last edited on Sunday, June 22nd, 2008 at 2:03 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

klutzboy90 Thursday, March 6th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: March 1st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
AG paintball in Weare New Hampshire
Review: I Love this place not much of a drive to get there the owner is great. The refs try the best they can to make the games fair, so if u have a low end gun you will be taken care of, so that you can still have fun and not be destroyed by kids with high end guns. They don't use reballs but mighty balls, they work just as good, they have a can of silicone spray next to the bucket to help them feed faster without any jams. It is only 15 bucks ans hour, 45 for 3 hrs and 75 for the whole day. It is free compressed air tank fills, the charged like 5 for a co2 fill. I have had a great time every time, I have only been there three time but will be going there again this Sunday.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Megadestructo Wednesday, February 6th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: February 5th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Canobie Paintball
Review: I've been to this field three times and each time has been a great experience.

The field itself is good-sized 3-man field or a small 5-man. However, they use good turf and bunkers that look and feel absolutely brand new (even though the owner has said they are used, which is hard to believe). The netting is white and there more than adequate lighting so even those with a tinted lens can see perfectly well.

I've only been there on a weekend once (and it was packed), but turn-around for games was fairly decent and the refs they had on duty made sure to keep games running and to keep players honest. The vibe is always friendly and laid back.

The owner is also extremely personable and concerned about how good of a time you are having (a very nice plus). Coupled with low rates, this is a must for anyone interested in playing during the winter or when the weather's not that great. Never mind that it's the only full-functional reball FIELD in the area (Monster Paintball, another nice field, has a small reball training area that is always booked solid when I am free).

Safety is a high priority (masks always on, barrel bags always on) and the hours are also fantastic (I've always wanted a place that was open late on Fridays and Saturdays!).

I drive an hour and change to get here and it's always been more than worth the trip.

Highly recommended!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Comoestanfool Friday, January 4th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 4th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
None yet.
Directions
to the Field:
If your going to use MapQuest, the last set of directions are wrong. Continue over the bridge and its like in the middle of a set of warehouses.
Review: Good safety, number one thing, masks always on in the field no matter what, barrel bag on always if not on the field.

Good hours of operation, open till midnight most nights. Prices are ok, but they charge for CO2, the compressed air is free, other then thats its fine.

Rules are normal, you pick your teams, how many you play, sometimes you'll get a ref, depending on what he is doing. Play with reballs so some people cheat a little bit.

The have toilets instead of portapoties.

They have some drinks, but you can order your own pizza or what ever you want. They have menus there.

They keep a tab on everything you've done, so dont over due it otherwise you'll run out.

But its a great field from what me and my friends played, very nice people.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Rex_recta Tuesday, January 1st, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: December 23rd, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Canobie Paintball, GSP, Boston, etc. etc.
Directions
to the Field:
Its off a main road. Forget it.
Review: I went here with about 5 friends / team mates. Chrono'd in at 220 (max. should be 230) and had a blast. Balls didn't start jamming in my vlocity until 2 hours in. Which sucked. The now can fill your air tank (i got a clean 4500 fill every..single..time) Balls were shooting straight at lower velocitys. I loved the turf and love the angel field. Just straight up awesome all around.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kearns Monday, December 31st, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: December 29th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Canobie Paintball, Adventure Games, OSG, Plantet Paintball, Birch Hill Paintball, Cape Cod Paintball, Fox4, Boston Paintball

The playing surface and the bunkers are some of the nicest I have ever played on. The fields are very well lit and the white netting makes it possible to see even with tinted lenses.
Directions
to the Field:
Right off main street in Nashua
Review: I have only played at this particular field twice and it was also my first reball experience.

Location- The field is extremely easy to get to. It is right off of main street in Nashua and the directions provided on the site will guide you right in.

Facility- The field was originally a warehouse type building and was converted into the current field. As you walk in, there is a regular store front. I assume there will be some sort of store there, but right now it is pretty empty. The front counter is located on your left when you walk in and is where you pay for your field fee. The front desk is also where you go to get your tank filled.

You walk through a door that opens into a staging area. The staging area is currently inder construction, but there is plenty of space to put your gear. There could be more tables and chairs, but you could always bring your own chair and stage out of your bag like I did. The field is right next to the staging area and is very well lit. There is high quality turf which is on top of the concrete floor. I would recommend knee and elbow pads if you are accustomed to diving. The bunkers are brand new the owner allows the players to set up the field as they see fit. The reballs are kept in large tubs to the right of the field entrance so the players can fill before the games. The balls are picked up about every ten games.

The People- The owner and his wife are laid back and are very friendly. They will take their time from running the field in order to talk to you about your playing experience. The refs are as good as any field that I have been to. The turn around on the games is dependent on the players. If you want to relax, the refs will let you relax. If you want to play all day, you can motivate everyone else to get your rear in gear.

Value- The first day I played, I paid the 75 to play all day and I was dead tired by the end of the day. It is a very good deal considering I was able to shoot about three or four cases worth of reballs. If it were a regular day of paintball, that would cost about 90 to 120 bucks at 30 dollars a case.

Overall- great field, great value. One of the best I have ever played. I gave it a 9 simply because the field is still underconstruction and you are not able to fill your own tank. I would strongly recommend this field of you are in need of a paintball fix in the winter.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Khanhfucious Friday, December 28th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 28th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Fox4 Paintball - Actual Paintball
Directions
to the Field:
Its on 101A, the back of the big green building. (Its on the left if youre heading towards the river)
Review: Its a reball field. They use Mighty Balls. The balls jamed my VLocity Jr with Gangstar set on Reball mode with Speed and Tension all the way up and the Raceway lubed. Players equipped with Revvys or Eggys played fine. There is only one 3/5-man field, although a 7v7 game can comfortably be played.

Turf: Amazing. Slides are very easy, and at first you will likely overslide if you are a seasoned slider. You will adjust to it though.

Bunkers: Brand new quality bunkers, A plethora of them. If you show up early you can help set up the field how you want it.

Lighting/Visibility: The field is very well lit. Along with the white netting, visibility is not a problem, even for smoked lens goggle users.

Chrono Speed: 250FPS give or take.

Bathrooms: This field actually has bathrooms! Many other fields use portapoties, which are unsanitary, and do not allow the player with a place to change.

Rules/Reffing: Currently, the field is in it's baby stages, so some players will decided to "ref" the games. Since it is reball, its up to player honesty to leave the field when he is hit. Most players are honest. Its impossible for a 3rd person to determine if a player was hit.


Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

DUVADC Saturday, December 15th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 15th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Planet Paintball (when it was open) Mill City(when it was open) or other indoor fields
Directions
to the Field:
50 mill street behind some factories
Review: Tonight was the first time for me to play at NH INDOOR PAINTBALL (actually reball). Its been open for like a week. The owner (Mark) is a super nice guy, real layed back but clearly safety is a first) When i first got there the field looked great, nice brand new Angel bunkers, white netting (super easy to see) the field is lit up great. On the field there are a few tubs filled with Mighty Balls. The only problem is the fact that the balls werent working so great, we needed to lube them up a good amount and still some hoppers didnt feed. Its basically a hit or miss deal with the balls feeding properly, some halo b's feed great some don't at all; so bring extra hoppers for sure. The Staff was great, they let us move some bunkers around and were real nice people. The prices are $15 per hour, $45 for four hours or $70 for all day, on friday or saturday thats a great deal because they are open from 9a.m.-12 midnight. Overall i was very satisfied, the owner said he plans on ordering reballs which would be great because they preform better than might balls. Definetly a field to go to, there is nothing better than going home paint free, and the fact that your pocket wont be empty because you wont have to pay for paint.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
3 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media