paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Dynamic Sports Park / Dynamic Sports Park / Dynamic Sports Park / Dynamic Sports Park

Dynamic Sports Park

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 303.799.9911
Address: 29701 E. Jewel Road
aurora, Colorado 80137
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
180fighter Thursday, March 3rd, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: December 15th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
apc, blitz
Directions
to the Field:
on dynamicpaintball.com
Review: this place is great, the refs know what they are doing, they can usually help with any gun problems. the scenario field is pretty great, has about three different sections, one of the better fields i have played. only has one airball field most of the time though, they also have a medium sized pro shop. the rentals are probably the best i have ever seen, they are smart part vibes but i believe they are switching to Gog envy's. great for all players, experienced or beginner and thankfully won't separate the groups unless there is a large party. I love this place
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

momwhocares Saturday, November 28th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: November 21st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
APC, Paintball Adventures, Blitz
Directions
to the Field:
It is very easy to find. Take the Jewell exit off of E470 and go east. It is a paved road, but not great pavement. If you do run into the dirt road you have gone just a bit too far. It is north of Jewell in the same area as the Watkins Motor Cross track. When you turn in go to the road just before the tall nets and turn right.
Review: I have two teen age boys who love to play paintball. My 13 year old attended a birthday party for a friend at Dynamic in August and I was very impressed with the way the boys were treated. Too often at paintball fields they are talked down to and not helped. This was not the case with Dynamic. We scheduled my son's birthday with them for last Saturday and were very pleased. It is a clean environment and well kept, very safe and well organized. The staff is professional and helpful. They even got Mom to give it a try, and it won't be the last time I play. I encourage all parents to just get on the field with your kids. It is a blast, and Dynamic is the place to do it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballnpimp Friday, November 27th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: October 3rd, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Blitz, Paintball Adventures, Paintball Coliseum. Based on fun and value Dynamic is the best by far
Directions
to the Field:
4 Miles East of E470 on Jewell right next to the Motorcross field
Review: We have played the rest and now we play the best!!! We loved the recreation field. I have played call of duty for a long time and this field is like living the game. It is a huge field with tons of bunkers, hills, forts, kill houses, a bridge, and an old style WW2 pill box. If it is fun you are looking for go no further. The recreational field does NOT have a “thrown together” junkyard feel, it seems like there was a lot of planning that went into this field. The staff is really nice and they are very helpful. They bring a definite professional and family feel to the field. We went after reading in the Aurora Sentinel’s 2009 Hot Stuff Guide to Aurora’s Best’s (Best Place to Take The Kids) and boy they were right. My 13 year old son had an awesome time when we went. My wife and 16 year old daughter were able to play for just the cost of the paint (girls play free, no field fee or rental fee). My son convinced me to have his birthday party there this spring. It was an awesome time and the staff was so helpful.

They also have two speedball fields with the big blow up bunkers, for faster more sports like feel. This is especially good for people like my son who want to transition to that style of play. The other players are very constructive and gave him tons of advice for tournament play. I’d say they certainly have a good balance between speedball and scenario play. We can’t wait to go back!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

JeffreyNY55 Saturday, January 17th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: December 20th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I had went there on the nice snowy day where it was about 20 degrees and they were there and had the field open. It was great everyone that worked there were nice and very help full. My younger brother had gun problems and they helped him fix it wile i go to keep playing witch was kinda nice. The prices are good two different types of paint the rentals are very good all compressed air field set up was great . Blake was great thank again. i would recommend this field to everyone as well as the dynamic shop.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SYANIDI Wednesday, July 23rd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 20th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
blitz, apc, the park, cip,
Directions
to the Field:
once on Jewell keep going on the crappy road untill you see it on the north side of the road. its out there but worth the drive.
Review: It was the 2nd day the field has been open. The staff is great Big Mike is really helpful and if you need anything PB related talk to him. compaired to other fields its very close with blitz, price is about the same the fields are better here just because they are new and the ground has been cleaned. Its a great field and if i lived closer to Denver area i would only play here. the only issue i had was we was told that there was going to be turff but due to being over budget they can't do it. that was a very big selling point for going there, and the sand is so fine it gets into everything. i had about a 1/8 inch of it in my markers. but it will get better over time. If you want a great field to play at and the customer service is great. go here.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media