paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Cumberland Paintball Indoor Field / Cumberland Paintball Indoor Field / Cumberland Paintball Indoor Field / Cumberland Paintball Indoor Field

Cumberland Paintball Indoor Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (606)-425-0174
Address: 4395 South Hwy 27
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
matt05 Thursday, January 21st, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: December 26th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Nashville Paintball Sports-great field good staff (just to far of a drive for me to go often)
A few other fields in central VA.
Directions
to the Field:
There are specific directions, but once you get to somerset its redlight #24 on your right.
Review: I had played on his outdoor field several times. I heard he was going indoor and got worried. I thought about a tiny space with a few bunkers, but at least it would be dry right. I went to the grand opening and I must say very shocked. There is lots of space both on field and off. He has a decently stocked pro shop, he also has everything you need to start playing, and all the stuff you need to keep playing. The owner listens to every customer takes suggestions, and is constantly trying to improve his field. He also has a pretty good car audio selection. Safety is a concern at every field it is handled rather well at Cumberland paintball. There are several places to eat close by. His operating hours can be found on MySpace. He is field paint only, but has pretty good paint at decent prices. He also has rentals, so if you have been thinking about playing I couldnít think of a better field to get started at. Itís a great atmosphere to get started in and plenty of players that can help you along the way. So give Corey a call and come out and play you wonít regret playing at one of the best fields around. I gave him a 9 outta 10 the only because he doesn't have a snack bar and I like to eat...
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SuperSpartan617 Sunday, September 6th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 5th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Hill
Review: I just Played at this field yesterday and its amazing. i love the indoor psp field they have and the rental prices are very cheap for the stuff you get. i am so surprised on how good that field was. i highly recomend this field to everyone. the paint there is very high quality and its cheap. i love the owner there and he is a really good guy not like one of those guys who always plays every game like a tournament and he realizes that we can play just recreatrional games with friends. this is the best field i have ever played on
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bhsp8ntballer Friday, September 12th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 12th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Third Eye
Unlimited
Paintball Asylum
Comapred to some of the other fieldsin the area this field is less glitz and luxury but it is quite a paintball paradise. It's small now but i can see how this field is going to get really big and poular in a hurry
Review: A very nice psp x-ball field in Somerset Kentucky. Cumberland Paintball is relatively cheap withgood quality paint selling for $45 a case. The Eastern Kentucky Universitypaintball team bases out of there and i came up to play with some of my EKU teamatesfrom last year, and get a feel for the team im coaching, The staff was great, helping us out any way he could. He even drove 10 minutes back to hishouse to get his camera to take pictures for us because the batteries in the camera the team brought were bad. Nic x-ball field that can eaisly manage a 7 man game if you really wanted to.Sides of fields are open eneded leaving a greatplace on the hill side to take pictures from. The compressor was down, but several scuba tanks were on hand to fill tanks with. All around a great field to play at, liked so much even talked with the owner about running a tournament sponsored by my fraternity there. Please play here and keep this place going this is one of the few fields that is run by ballers for the ballers I willbe back soon.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

fredman235 Monday, August 4th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: August 2nd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Directions
to the Field:
East 80 highway behind bp
Review: I played at this field today. Its an amazing field thats huge. Its a new 2008 field that is set up as northeast open. The owner is nice and the fees are reasonable. You should check it out. Its the best psp field I played on. Its a 50 bunker field for 12 on 12.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media