paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Arnold Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field / Arnold Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field / Arnold Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field / Arnold Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field

Arnold Paintball (Outdoor) Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: 474 Chemin Covey Hill
Havelock, Québec J0S 2C0
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
matt_conti Wednesday, July 19th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 7th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
nothin out here
Review: Ok where to start...i dont wanna be mean... but the refs were more interested in talkin the refing. the place is behind a campground just so u guys know. im not being negative just trying to tell u lol. uh the paint was just as much as everywhere else, 13 for a 100. it was pretty organised compared to other places ive been too. the food was great actualy. the rules are just like everywhere else and theyre good. the helped fix up my gun a little for free so the staff was great. i loved the feilds! exept the speedball was a little of a diapointment cause the month befor i went to paintball mirable and they had astroturf! this place had rocks and dirt.... yeah ouch. uh on my last game i dislocated my elbow or somethign and it was a drad that i had to take a 2 hour bus ride home in [ain cause they had no medical staff with em. but then again, how often do u get hurt that bad in paintball. so all in all it was a above average paintball field. im giving it a 8 on 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gwapingn8 Friday, November 18th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: October 22nd, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
None, only sgt. splatters in Toronto. this was 3 years ago when i was still not addicted to Paintball.
Review: This is an amazing place to play. Service is great and scenario settings are amazing. you have many many scenarios here. speedball which has many HUGE tires which allows you to move a lot, one of my favorites. I'd say you will not get bored here at all. it was my 3rd time to play here and i still haven't memorized most of the scenarios. There is always a lot of space to hide, flank, camp(hehehe), and whatever stragedy you may use, it will work here. The distance to get here is another thing (1 hour from montreal), but who cares it's a great place to play PB. If you plan to play here, make sure you go early in the morning, around 8am. this will allow you to enjoy a whole day of games. Time does pass by when you play paintball, next thing you know, it's 5pm. Prices are usual, could be a bit expensive if you are not a member, but once a member you could save a lot of money! My advice, play there once, and again. and if you end up loving the place. sign up for a membership. A lifetime is only $350, and you don't have to worry about a thing anymore. just keep playing. the membership is also valid in their indoor location. The employees here are great too, very friendly and helpful, they have a little problem with speaking english, but that's fine, long as you know someone who's billingual or if you are billingual. If you ever play, and i'm there, you'll know, because me and my friends are full or energy, and one thing for sure. Corner us we won't surrender, even if you have a painful gun. =) By the way, i don't use an expensive gun. just a stock MOKAL FOCUS. But i always play fair... that's what makes the game even more enjoyable... All in All ARNOLD PAINTBALL is GREAT GREAT GREAT PLACE. I give it a 9, only because prices could really be a wallet gobbler if you are not a member. But otherwise. very very great place to play paintball. Many great players play here and Arnold himself is a good guy too!
Last edited on Friday, November 18th, 2005 at 12:52 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

brokenballteam Monday, September 5th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: This field is awesome. When you arrive, you see a little place with tables and the main desk. The staff is really kind and really welcoming. With over 14 fields to play on, you'll find what you're looking for ... The only thing that I dislike about the filds is the ground....You can't slide even in the hyperball cuz' it's too rocky... but anyway I give a 9 on 10 for them.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

knAr Monday, July 4th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
bigfoot (kinda) ,Gladiator paintball
Review: the fields are decent, and maintiained well. There seem to be constantly add new obstacles and repair the damaged old ones, nota a bad field to play at, the staff are friendly and helpful...the major downside to the place is the 210$ for a case of paint.....steep price for draxxus midnights........
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media