paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Ballistik Paintball Park / Ballistik Paintball Park / Ballistik Paintball Park / Ballistik Paintball Park

Ballistik Paintball Park

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 519-318-0425
Address: 11943 Graham Road
West Lorne, Ontario N0L 2P0
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
dmz boy Saturday, August 11th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 11th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
dmz in niagara
Directions
to the Field:
no clue
Review: I dropped by on my way back from a car show up in bothwell there was a birthday party playing but they were happy to include me in the games...the ref was a great guy no problem with him made the teams fair was happy and helpfull etc etc
prices were steep for me personally i pay 20 for 500 back where im from but all in all not bad
feidls were small but well set up and staging area was well set up and comfortable
i only played 2 games but i had a very plesurable experience
great guys keep it up!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

dashisnick Sunday, March 7th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: Well being a Ref at Ballistik is great. And like other people say in there reviews the people here are very friendly. Ballistik is a very clean and friendly environment. Also very Spectator friendly as they have netting in the wood field so people that don't want to play can still come out and watch friends and family play. I have been at Ballistik since they opened last June and it has been great since it has opened but only getting better lot of great idea's. The Food is always Fresh and like everyone says Try the BURGER!!!
Some people say the price of paint is high but if you look around at other fields some only sell bags of 100 for $10 and that works out to be $200 for a case of paint, I know everyone want to see the price of paint come down not only at Ballistik but other fields also. So I would have to say i give Ballistik 10/10 overall because the people are great the food is great and the hole place is very clean you could almost wear your Sunday Suit .. Hope to see you out at Ballistik this year!!!!!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

hot_mama Saturday, October 25th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: I have been a repeat customer at Ballistik since they opened back in June. If I am not playing, then I am there eating a burger and being a spectator. As you all have heard the burger is huge. Everything is very well priced. The rentals, field fee, and the paint. The refs are great and very friendly and helpful. The owners ROCK.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

dreamer Saturday, October 25th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: BALLISTIK is the best paintball field around! The Refs are awesome, the equipment is great, and the food is very good! (try the burger - its huge). Safety is a number one issue there! they even have netting around all the field so that anybody can come and watch! Its great there! everybody is friendly and the staff is excellent! I encourage everybody to go BALLISTIK!!!
Last edited on Saturday, October 25th, 2003 at 10:13 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntdyou Friday, October 17th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've played at every field in SW Ont. except in the Windsor area this field ROCKS!!
Review: Overall, i'd agree with the other review, great on safety, great layout, everything was top notch - even their prices.

i don't think i've paid more for paint than when i first started over 10 yrs ago!! $160.00 for a case of Zap Tork?? little too much for me to want to go back. if their prices get in line with other locations i'll be back for sure.

I'd try them mid next season they've gotten allot of feedback from players and did say they'd be changing things up for next year... what that means, who knows, but it is a GREAT field!!

I'd rate them higher if the paint was priced right
Last edited on Friday, October 17th, 2003 at 9:39 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cameron.Dupuis Thursday, September 4th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: Beautiful layout. We had a tournament player scope the fields for us, he said it ranks up there among the best. Clean terrain, very level, exceptional safety.
The owners and the refs were great people, very helpful, and made for an amazing day for a bunch of newbs. This is the kind of experience that gets new players like us ADDICTED!!!!
btw: at lunch - order the burger -ITS HUGE!!!!!
Last edited on Thursday, September 4th, 2003 at 4:43 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media