paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / All American Paintball Field / All American Paintball Field / All American Paintball Field / All American Paintball Field

All American Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
20Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: 26811 Highway 22
Charleston, Arkansas 72933
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
cling2thelamb Monday, July 26th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I think ythpstr got them all on his review.
Review: This place is absolutively great! Randy, Dave, and the team are great people and will help you in any way they can! They make it clear that newbs on the field are to be treated well and not bunkered by any means. Their equiptment is well kept and they will do anything they can to help you with yours if you have problems. Randy has helped my brother and I out on many occassions! The fields are very nice and only getting better. They are actually in the process of fixing up one of their fields to be a great tourney field and I have been told the plans. It is going to be sweet! The field is the most family friendly place you will find! Randy and Dave do all that is in their power to keep the people on the field in check. Sportsmanship and a lack of profanity are emphasized! If you haven't been, GO! I have been to quite a few fields around our area as well as a couple out of our area and you will NEVER be treated better! If you don't believe me just go up and talk to Randy, Dave, or any of those funny ladies in the kitchen! : )
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

baldwookie Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
none
Review: i brought myself and family out for a family outing.
we're hooked.
the place has lots of room... several fields to game in.
any questions we had were answered.
safety was big issue... we brought our 9 yr old.. not a problem.. they had the safety equip that kept him safe...

what i really liked aboout it was the way us newbies werent thrown to the wolves...
meaning we were put in a seperate arena away from the local guys with uber exp..

to let us get a feel for the game...


they have a very nice looking snack-bar... and lots of tables to watch the the exp players game.


very nicely setup
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ythpstr2000 Friday, June 11th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Neosho Paint Factory
AX2 (Centerton AR)
A private field run by Revolutionary Paintball (Rogers, AR)
Old field long since shut down in (West Fork, AR)
Wild World (Tontitown, AR)
Ground Zero (Siloam Springs, AR)
Woods play (dont know, I was lost! lol)
The Bunker (Wyandotte, OK)
Review: This field is awesome. The owners and Randy keep this place top notch. Few things could be improved, mainly the shaded area, but Randy assures me its in the works. Besides that this is THE ideal paintball facility in Arkansas offering services no one else does.
If your a newb-This is the place to go!
If your a rec player-This is the place to go!
TWIB-Go here and get some skillz!
Tourney player- Bring it! ;p
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ikeenowskee Thursday, June 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Wild World
Boon Docs
Ground Zero
Review: All American is simply the best field in arkansas. Its professiona. large. well set up. and very rec friendly. It has a full cafe. It has anything you need to play and a pro shop. If they dont have something, they will order it for you. If your gun breaks generally they will let you play with theirs the whole day while they do everything possible to fix your gun. The refs keep it going safe and are helpful and nice. The field is relatively cheap. They have two sup air fields, one hyperball, one spools, one barrels,one woods field, and they are building a town. The woods field is like 3 acres i think and has random mounds about 30 feet long throughout it. It has an even mix of plains and wooded areas and used plywood and spools mainly as bunkers. They are kept up, not falling apart like most woods field bunkeres are. They have a tower which is well built and has a good scope of a large portion of the field. The sup air fields are great. They are large and have like plenty of bunkers that are always set up differently. the fields are flat and grassy and fully netted. The hyper ball is awesome and isnt set up too random it has a great set up. Barrels is fun. Spools is like huge and packed with spools. They plan to get more shade around the staging area and its already fine. The inside has bathrooms for women and men and everything is clean. I really cant find anything wrong with this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SS_lum Sunday, May 23rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
wild west (toni town) oon doc's (van buren)
Review: All American is an excelent field, fairly cheep fees, all day air. GREAT fields. They have a sup' air, hyperball, few barrel fields, spools, and woods fied. They also have an Xelent cafe, with a nice variety of foods, for fairly cheap. Staff is friendly. Good refs. Overall, an excelent field for players of all experience. Have Tourneys often. Go check it out.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Meyers1 Sunday, May 23rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
The Late Sharpshooters (lol)
was in Cameron OK
Review: This field is very professional. It has many well trained refs, and they are very nice. The field is very safe and the nets are well taken care of. It has one of the best food bars ever at a paintball field. I strongly reccomend the cheeseburger and tots.......delicious. The prices are also very good, so if your on a tight budget and you want to play on a professional field this is the field for you. Have fun shootin

Meyers
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

PballBeginer7 Sunday, May 2nd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Boon doc's paintball park
Review: All American is a fantastic park 4 beginers up 2 the best pros there are. The fields are great and they are clean. My personal favorites are hyperball and the forest course. Once u pay and get in u get all day free air and if ur marker breaks down they will fix it 4 FREE!! The rentals are very good bcause they dont break down very often. The staff is very nice (except this 1 tim 1 of the refs shot in the bak of the head witout my mask on but i got him bak by shootin him in the mask twice... anyway i think he was fired so n/m about that). They hav a great lil cafe (i recommend the chiken strips) that is very good and lil tables out side so u can watch all thats goin on. They hav 2 water coolers with cups and its free.


Overall, if u liv near charleston, AR then check this place out cause it rocks.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cliffg8 Thursday, April 15th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
WildWorld in Tontitown, Ground Zero in Siloam Springs
Review: Great field setup. Has an area between fields where you can walk and watch the game in progress. Large flat area where fields are located. Has several fields to play on including Sup Air and speedball. Nice setup area and full snackbar. Only improvement I could recommend is a larger covered setup area. Great friendly staff on the fields and in the snackbar.
Last edited on Thursday, April 15th, 2004 at 10:30 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sealzAgentO Sunday, May 25th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have only played here
Review: I loved this place. I will be going back many time over becuse of the nice people there. I had a great time, With many fields to play, airball, hyperball, 2 barrel fields, and a woods field. I am really new to paintball. I have been reading alot about it for about 2 years now I was able to go play here about 2 months ago. The marker I rented was great a Tippman M98 with nitro no less. Play the woods field and hyper ball the most had alot of fun on the woods field with lots of small hills its great for flanking. One of the refs was very helpfull as was all the staff. He showed me most of the stuff i needed to know to play. I will plan on coming here many times. The field DOSE alow for full auto. I went on a slow saturday and only one guy had an electro. It was odd having a hail of Pballs raining down on you. I did not try the food although the indoor cafe was very nice looking. They do have several water cans and paper cups for people to use in the waiting areas. They have full neting around all the fields close to the waiting area. One of the barrel fields the one that is far down from the waiting area and the woods fields, its on the back side of the fields, dose not have the neting. Anyone can rent a gun but if you are under 18 you have to have someone over 18 there to sign the waver.

For vets and newbies to the sport this is a great spot to come and play a few games in a frindly and competative enviroment.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sprayndapaint Thursday, April 10th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Wild World Paintball in Tontitown, Revolutionary Paintball's Field,Brass eagle paint factory
Review: I really like this field!! the People are really nice, it is in a great area, it is easy to find and they have a great facility. They are a Cafe as well as a paintball field so your parents and you can eat there when you get hungry (i don't really eat there when i play but my mom said it was good) The fields are completely netted in, so spectators can watch from every angle. There rental guns are Tippmann 98's with Nitro, so your buddy with not have problems with his gun every 5 seconds. NW Arkansas's Team Dirt plays there a lot, in fact All American is there home Field, so you can be sure to have some tough competition if you would like it-Oh, did i forget to mention that the Brass Eagle All-Stars play there regularly, so if you wanna bump heads with some Pros then go right ahead.....but wear a cup....... I really like the way the people at the field treat me when ever a I go, and buy doing that they ensure that me and all of there other guests will have a great time and come back again and again. Great field,great people.
Last edited on Wednesday, February 18th, 2004 at 1:13 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media