paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Patriot Paintball Field / Patriot Paintball Field / Patriot Paintball Field / Patriot Paintball Field

Patriot Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
27Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 843.369.4386
Location: Conway, South Carolina 29527
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
P_Sincere Tuesday, March 9th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
WarZone in Georgetown and they can not even compare to Patriot. Patriot is the best!
Review: The staff is so generous and will go out of there way to make sure you are happy and that you are most important safe. They have the best prices and nice atmosphere and great fields and hours of fun. I have enjoyed it each visit I have had a patriot. I have told all my friends about it and they came and also enjoyed it. If your in the Conway or Myrtle beach area or in South Carolina it is the best paintball place by-fare and you should stop and play there. The Staff is A++ thanks for everything Patriot.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Mythology Saturday, March 6th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ground Zero Paintball in lake view, Ground Zero isnt as good as Patriot Paintball, Patriot has more speedball fields it is awesome... If you like woods ball go to Ground Zero though...
We like Patriot Better though... We are a speedball team so yah know...
Review: Awesome.... 4 fields.... Store is nice and clean... Employes are extremely nice... One of the best paintball places we have played at in a long time... Mark said he enjoy playing here because of the friendly staff and the great fields... the refs will give tips to new players and new teams... Mythology practiced at Patriot Paintball 3/6/04 for the first time at partiot paintball... Hands Down best in South Carolina!

A+++++

Last edited on Saturday, March 6th, 2004 at 8:24 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lew99 Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: We were a group of first timers and we were treated like we owned the place. We were provided with excellent equipment and instruction. The referee did a great job and we had a great time. This is an excellent diversion during a beach trip. I highly recommend Patriot to anyone beginner or experienced player. We will be back for more fun.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

BNolen Thursday, December 11th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball U.S.A
Review: This place is awesome. The staff is nice and if you have trouble with your gear then they will fix it right away. They have four speed ball fields ,1air-ball,1spool field,1 hyper-ball field and and barrel field. all four of them are fun to play on and i recommend this place to anyone who plays paintball.
Last edited on Sunday, August 1st, 2004 at 4:22 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

KiddAngel Sunday, November 16th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball USA
Ground Zero
Review: This was my first time playing here and the place was great. The owner and staff made
you feel like you were at home. They went out of their way to make sure you had a great time.
The fields are the cleanest and best setup in the Myrtle Beach area. They have 4 different types of fields. I would definitely recommend to everyone, to visit this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cockerwar Monday, November 3rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball usa and ground zero
Review: patriot paintball and ground zero are my favorite places. I haven't really played at patriot paintball but i have been there and have seen some of the staff. They are friendly and nice to people. I was surprised at how nice and i was like wow a closer ground zero. They just recently opened and i haven't had time and money to go down there and play. but i am hopefully goin to play soon.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Viper12 Sunday, November 2nd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
There are no actual paintball fields in the area, but I have played all my life in woods and fields, but Patriot Paintball is the best!!
Review: I have been playing at Patriot Paintball each week since it has opened and it is just great. The staff are very generous and fun to talk with. The fields they offer are just awesome. If you want to play with spools, barrels, pipes, or air bunker this is the place. The staff and referees do their best to ensure safety and most importantly FUN!! This is the best place to play paintball!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media