paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Nitro Paintball Field / Nitro Paintball Field / Nitro Paintball Field / Nitro Paintball Field

Nitro Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
96Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 770-720-8466
Address: 204A Lower Bethany Rd.
Canton, Georgia 30114
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Godfather2 Wednesday, January 9th, 2013
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: January 6th, 2013
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: just checking to see if this forum still works....I am the owner of the field and a few folks that wanted to leave a review claimed they unable too....come check us out at the field or visit www.nitropaintballga.com...we are open Sat & Sun 11:30-5pm....8 playing fields including Supair regulation PSP tourney airball field....with air, chronograph & 40" monitors in each pit....
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

kressious Sunday, November 27th, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: November 26th, 2011
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ultimate Paintball (When it was around)
Paintball Atlanta
Classic Paintball
Wildfire
VR Paintball
Directions
to the Field:
575 North, Exit 20. Right off exit, left onto Lower Bethany Rd.
Review: Nitro Paintball is a field for the players. Sure, they are a business, but the owners and refs are in business to create a great experience for the players and to make sure all the players have fun.

If you're not having fun, then you haven't met Mario and the rest of the staff yet.

I recommend Nitro for any and all players: first timers all the way to pro players that want some fun/good games.

With very strict guidelines for safety and a very friendly atmosphere, you'll feel like Nitro paintball staff, regulars, and others are family.

I can't recommend Nitro paintball enough. They have the land for huge 100+ vs. 100+ games, but also break up the different fields into smaller games to accommodate others.

If you're looking for good competition and practice for your a team, call Mario up and ask when some of the teams are getting together and when other experienced players are coming in. You might be surprised who you play alongside with.

Have a blast, stay safe, and enjoy the range of fields that Nitro Paintball has to offer, all at a great price.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

davidh5751 Saturday, September 24th, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: September 25th, 2011
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ive Played:
Paintball Central Greenville (sc)
Paintball Central RockHill (sc
Paintball Central Greensboro (NC)
Ball Busters Paintball (columbia,SC)
Scenario Pursuit Game (rome, GA)
Bearclaw Paintball (Fayetville TN)
Paintball Charleston (sc)
Low Country Paintball (Ludwicki, Ga)
Line Of Fire (NC)
..........To name a Few
Directions
to the Field:
204 Lower Bethany Road
Canton, GA 30114-7357
(770) 720-8466
Review: Nitro Paintball is an awesome paintball facility. The fields, staff, and reffing are all top rate.

They cater to all skill levels and styles of play. If youíre a first time player, or an experienced player, this field and staff, is working hard, to provide an excellent paintball experience. The variety of fields offers play for every style, whether you like sneaking around the woods, or running up a PSP field, they have it. A real family oriented environment, that canít be beat.

I would strongly recommend this field to anyone, truly a top notch experience!!
Last edited on Saturday, September 24th, 2011 at 10:30 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

smaxart Monday, August 9th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 9th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Arkenstone
Ultimate Paintball
Review: If you are a Dad and looking or your children's first paintball experience, this is definitely the place to go. I brought 2 first timers age 10 and 12 and they had the time of their life. The fields were so much fun, with enough variety to keep them entertained the entire day.

You could really tell this was a family run business by the way they treated their customers.
The staff was very patient explaining the rules and the proper safety procedures. When one of the boys forgot a safety rule, the staff was very firm but not rude when correcting.

Great Experience.





Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

alaskat Saturday, April 10th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 11th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
N/A
Directions
to the Field:
Available on field's website.
Review: This was my FIRST paintball experience. Nonetheless, I felt very comfortable due to the extreme care taken by the staff to explain everything thoroughly and maintain safety standards during play. I can see why they are so popular. We happened to go on a day that a big group had reserved. The staff went to great lengths to accommodate our group as well- they even sent out broken guns for repair earlier in the week so that we would be able to play! The fields are diverse and the games are well organized and explained. Nico was a superb ref with a great attitude. Mario was so on-point and took time to explain things to us multiple times. Neal put safety first and checked in with us newer players on the field.

Overall, I was so impressed by the operation they are running that I doubt I will go anywhere else. The whole area was clean and well maintained. The day includes lunch, which I had a little trouble with as I don't eat meat. The staff even solved that problem by sharing their cheese pizza with me. What a great experience. I wish every business I went to was run this well!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cherokee87 Wednesday, April 7th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 1st, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: Nitro is a great place, refs are friendly the fields are great for big teams, the speed ball fields are very fast overall i had a great time at nitro and will be going back often, the prices are great for what you will get out of it $20 for all day air and field fee, $ 45 for a cheap case of paint, barrel socks are required, no barrel plugs and no monster balls.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Josh Keeling Friday, March 26th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 20th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've played at a field in Athens, Paintball Atlanta, and one other in Cumming GA.
Review: I played at Nitro paintball recently for a bachelor party. This has been by far the best location I've ever played. Also, the staff genuinely cares about the well-being and safety of their customers. Their set up allows for an intense game in a natural wooded area. I look forward to returning to play here more in the future. Highly recommended to all.

Thanks Nitro Paintball for an awesome day.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sivicworld Sunday, November 8th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: November 8th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I played at arkestone.nitro is the best place!!
Review: the refs are friendly and they make us feel at home.when refs yell at PUT ON YOUR MASK, they mean it.i got hit once in the back of head.did a back flip and refs were cover me. thanks, the price to pay is very good to play. I brought my uncle and his friend, they had a blast playing there. they came from peachtree city.a hr 1/2 drive. now they come every weekend with me. if u live in Ga u must go to Nitro paintball.

peace going to paintball at nitro
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gump. Saturday, September 12th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: September 12th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Carnage
Review: Went to update my review
Nitro is still realy awsome, great staff and, great fields even today with 20 or so guys we all still had a blast the prices are some of the best in the area and the paint is always fresh cause they get it weekly and its not shipped.
a word for the registration: cheesedoodles,
you know what i mean
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ionianballa Tuesday, August 11th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 11th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have only played in numerous feilds in southern NC and SC!
Review: When I got to the feild I was a bit confused as to where the fields were at, but i figured out they were a little ways down the hill. I thought the stageing area was pretty cool and really well maintained for a paintball place! the staff was fair and helpful. They stressed safety well. the feilds were decent, they weren't the coolest i've seen and the best maintained, but for the most part the feel was good. prices are better than anywhere in the area (ive looked into it). they didnt really have a proshop? some of the players were jerks who thought they were hot **** but overall all the players were cool and nice.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media