paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Fun on the Run Paintball Park / Fun on the Run Paintball Park / Fun on the Run Paintball Park / Fun on the Run Paintball Park

Fun on the Run Paintball Park

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
77Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: 2621 Roberts Cut Off
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
                            
PaintballplayaT Wednesday, April 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
midcities don't get me started on them.....
Review: this field is so AWESOME! I have been going there a long time now and almost everything is perfect! The refs can get kinda strict with there rules though....one time my friend took his mask off bout 2 inches b4 a sign says take them off and they made him sit out 3 games. Other then that this field rules! They have perfect fields including about maybe....5 woodsland fields and three speedball fields. they have restrooms too! I went to a field once b4 that was outdoor with no restrooms! MAN THAT SUCKED! It has a friendly owner who always asks how ur doing. Its awesome go sometime. Peace out!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

=w=eEzEr Monday, April 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mid Cities (sucks) Not even close to Fun on the Run
Review: This place was awesome. I had the most fun playing paintball than i ever had before. The atmosphere is great, the scenarios and fields are sweet, and the number of players is phenomenal. They have sweet rental guns (tippmann pro-lite , or an Impulse). It is well set-up and well-runned. I hope to go back very soon.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

RingMaster4321 Sunday, April 6th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Constant Action, Lonestar, Brazos, Texas, Paintball Knights, etc.
Review: Good: This field is a great place to ball. Lots of competition, lots of fun, and great fields! They hold tourney's out there, so it must be a great field to hold them there, (I played in them that they held there).
Excellent refs, I haven't had to complain once. Excellent Service!

Bad:Nothing.

10 out of 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

thsnmsxiaeu Wednesday, March 26th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
mid cities-sucks!
thats it
Review: this place is so awesome, they have many fields that will fit your needs no matter what kind of player you are. Woods, speedball, attack the castle, and airball. their rentals are much better than any other feild's , you can rent an impulse, 12vt, n2, and mask for about $35. Much better than the pirhanas and spyders that most places rent. also the refs are really nice. when my gun broke and i was about to leave, one ref let me burrow his dark angel which was really cool of him. Now this is the only field i'll go to cause i always have fun there and the people help you out with your gun and stuff. hope to see you there sometime.
Last edited on Wednesday, March 26th, 2003 at 3:02 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dr.Insano Sunday, March 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mid Cities (possibly the crapiest field on the face of the planet, id have more fun playing in an open sewer strewn with land mines)
Review: THIS PLACE IS SOOO AWSOME!! The refs are extremely professional but nice to everyone and will help you out. There is a ton of variety here! They have attack the castle, a strait up CTF field with a fort, a hut field, and three exelent speed ball fields, one for night games. The owner always goes around asking if everybody likes it, is always adding new stuff and is just all around cool. Defenetly a ten.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Phat John Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Fort, DFW, Mad Ivans, Farmers Market
Review: This is a really good feild. The owner is really down to earth and goes around and tried to talk to everyone and make sure they are having a good time. The night ball is a lot of fun with the huge lighted feild. FEilds range from a Jungle feild to Castle to hyper and speed ball. Refs are good, but i like DFW's refs better mainly since i know all of them. This feild is one of the more established feilds and has a nice shop 2 miles down the road.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rancid Coleslaw Tuesday, March 11th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
mid cities. it doesnt even compare to this one.
Review: I love this field. Its huge. The refs know what they are doing and there isnt a lack of them. The fields are well kept and the chrono and nets are safe. The rental equipment too isnt bad, but If you dont have your own equipment the sniper package with the tippy pro carbine is kind of stupid but the impulse rental package is better than the usual rental equipment. The prices are good and the people who work there aren't just a bunch of slack jawed idiots who fall asleep at the end of the day. If you have a problem with your marker theyll help you with it and theyre real nice people. Theres always something good there for both beginners and pros. The woods fields are dense and bunkers are well placed and the speedball fields are great. Whether you like speedball or woods this field has something for you.
Last edited on Tuesday, March 11th, 2003 at 7:46 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media