paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Accurate Paintball Field / Accurate Paintball Field / Accurate Paintball Field / Accurate Paintball Field

Accurate Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
29Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 856-629-7509
Address: 300 Dahlia Ave.
Williamstown, New Jersey 08094
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
SpyderMan020 Sunday, September 17th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 17th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
idk
Directions
to the Field:
idk
Review: yo acc. paint ball is a great place to play pb i was just there on saturday and i will definately go back. i went there with 3 other friendsd and we had the best tme we played one game of trailer which i thought was prettty fun and i do agree wit the others who said it was roomy inside u were so right and a stratagey for those of u who r going to play the inside you n a friend go inside and 1persosn goes at the far end of one side n the other person on the other side and when a enemy walks in justs blast on him from ether sidesworks all da time. but most of the day we played speed and that was the most fun out of all of emthe kid s out there n sum adults mostly had Ions and i had a rental 98 and sum of the peeps out there i was owning. i am going to get a gun: the SPYDER IMAGINE will b my first gun in my life the reviews i seen on here really helped in gun decison. the reffs r there pro shop i havent really checked out but im sure its great. the players there are good sports too. free c02 refills all day and they ordeer pizza for u but it aint free. i didnt get to play woods yet but nxt time i will. SO C/B (COMMENT BACK) ON THIS REVIEW AND ALSO TELL ME WAT U THINK ABOUT ME GETTIN DA SPYDER IMAGINE IS IT A GOOD/BAD CHOICE AND WHY. IIGHT C U
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cucci67 Friday, September 8th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: August 12th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Gino's, Invasion, Del's
Directions
to the Field:
Next to Williamstown airport
Review: Not bad. 3 Fields (XBall, Trailer, Woods). XBall field is pretty nice, bunkers are good. Trailer is ok, I personally don't like that style of play, will explain it later in review. Never played on the woodsball field so I am not going to comment on it. $25 admission, BYOP or buy theirs (don't remember prices for paint, I think you get a discount on admission if you buy theirs). If you prefer to play speedball, just go to gino's, lower admission, better fields, and refs, and more people go there. I have been at accurate a few times where we played 4 on 4 all day, once we played 2 on 2 for a day :(.

Trailer: Ok, this is not like anyhting else I have ever played on, fun, but I don't want to play it all day. Here's how it works, there is half a field of stubby/can air bunkers. On the other side there is a trailer which one team defends. You can go inside the trailer there are windows, doors, and also counters and stuff inside. Played as elimination.

I would have given this field a 3 or 4, but since they got the XBall field, its not bad at all. Some knowledgable refs, but they aren't that great with paintchecks (I have actually seen an eliminated player run onto the field to check an opposing player because the ref would not go out and check). Word is they are getting turf on their XBall field, that would raise my rating, but until then I am going with a 5. I wanted to go with a 6, but too many times I have been dissapointed with 4-5 other people at the fields.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

snakeeyes192 Wednesday, February 15th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 11th, 2004
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
a few
Review: This place is cool we stayed most of the day me and my five friends had a good time the people that work there were great ill go back again in a few weeks . Maybe next time the weather will be better. then last weekend i had a good time there these past weekend.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ImmortalicBrad Saturday, February 11th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 11th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I probably picked the worst day to go play....it was raining and snowing. We got there late; they were closing at 3:00 pm when we arrived 5 of. Not only were they nice to us, they didn't mention anything about us coming late..., we were like the last people coming into a restaurant before they close. All of them (including the one ref. that was with us) were laid back, good people. I forgot my air tank and was going to rent one, but I also left my wallet in the car...(a ways back), so he simply accepted collateral in place. Nice owners......they even gave all of us food and beverages before we left, that just made my day. Definitely will go back for more!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

zebra1 Wednesday, December 7th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 3rd, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
del hobbies, ginos
Review: ok this field is horrible!
They give you cheap practice paint for 45 dollars a case which is pratically seconds.
They have one referee who barelys no anything about refereeing.
And the fields themselves are dirt pits and is overall just a poor set up for anyone who is trying to play competitively.
If your a first time or new to paintball you might wanna give htis play a try. Other then that ill stick to Del
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
7 Comments - Add Comment

ragestunna Tuesday, November 22nd, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: November 19th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
DELS - PBA - Invasion - Capt carls - picasso - FBM
Review: STAFF:
This is one of those rare fields that the owners care about more than the cash there putting in there pockets.I am very impressed by there service and concerns of the players, not only for the tourney players but also the Rec ballers and the first timmers.Frank and Tony are by far looking into the long haul of been in the paintball scene.There putting all the right pieces together and will defanetly be one of the top fields in jersey very soon.

PRICES:
ACCURATE offers a very competative price from entry to paint and markers, and accesories for your markers.

FIELDS:
1 X BALL
1 ATTACK & DEFEND TRAILOR
2 LARGE WOODS

Im not big into the rec ball play but when i went to ACCURATE PB some of the players convinced me to play a game with them and i actualy had alot of fun playing.The woods fields are a decent size bigger then most in the erea and provide plenty of spots to position your self well.The attack & defend trailor is a very intresting set up more like a trailer park shoot out but with just one huge trailor im not sure if its a double wide but there is a hell of alot of room in there with alot of places to shot from.

The Xball field is set in a regulation size field with a actual Xball bunkers.Movement on this field is fast passed but also very fun to play with at any level of expiriance.The field just fill but Tony told me that the field will be fully set up for the 06 season with grass either artificial or seeded.

I will be there this weekend to play again and if i missed anything ill be sure to add it in the next few days.

Field Rating - 9/10

Paul R.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

rickroe Thursday, November 17th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: November 9th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: Accurate Paintball has everything I look for when I want to spend a whole day playing paintball. Awesome woodsball fields, great speedball course, and they have a great trailer setup for CQB. Tony and Frank are great to deal with! Honest and helpful! Everytime I go there they have made some improvement, or are offering a great deal on products. These guys go out of their way for me everytime my friends and I go there to play. Thanks again guys!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

rodeo1 Tuesday, November 8th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: November 6th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Inavasion
Captn Carls
Picasso Lake
and a host of others
Review: In the last year or so I have played a lot more speed ball than woods ball. However the fields at Accurate are great. Tony and Frank have put a lot of work into them and it shows. Paint prices are great and they carry good paint better paint and best paint. (your choice) All experience levels are welcome and all levels show up. I've seen teams practice here, Bachelor parties as well as newbies having a great time. Give them a call.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

dyn_hack Monday, May 16th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
PBI(PaintBall Invasion) - Winslow
Review: Accurate is a great place for a game saturday or sunday.The owners Frank and Tony are great guys and will help u with anything u need. Their prices are good. The refs Paul, Auggy, and Ray r cool.
The fields there are pretty good... except for the woods field is too small and i dont like woods to mcuh so w/e and the trailer is ok at best...the speedball fields r good but they just need a snake or sumthing that would make them great

Overall, its a good place for a day of paintball.

p.s. also, if u like speedball or recball come play at paintball invasion in winslow.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

auggy Saturday, April 16th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Gino's, Paintball Invasion
Review: I also work there and its actually $15 if you buy a case of there paint and $20 if you bring your own paint. The owners Tony and Frank are great guys and I will guarantee you will like playing there. The people there are great to play with because most of the players there are people that are good but not too good that you would get pelted every single round, and if there are good people, we seperate the teams evenly so everyone will be happy.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media