paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Accurate Paintball Field / Accurate Paintball Field / Accurate Paintball Field / Accurate Paintball Field

Accurate Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
29Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 856-629-7509
Address: 300 Dahlia Ave.
Williamstown, New Jersey 08094
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
TheCurse9240 Wednesday, April 13th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Invasion and Gino's
Review: I am one of the workers at Accurate Paintball... I used to just go there for play and I never realized how close I lived to it. We have been here since July of the 2004 summer. All of my co-workers are awesome... the two owners Frank and Tony are two of the greatest bosses out there. The only thing that we really need to improve are our speedball fields... once we get our air compressor we can start adding new fields and what not. We will probably just add on to our speedball fields first and put a snake and a few doritos. I suggested the Xball field but $30,000 is kind of out of the question. But anyways... come down and play at Accurate sometime I guarentee you'll like it and come back. $10 for entry if you buy our paint... we range from Competive Edge at $40.00 to Blaze for $50.00 with free air all day. While working I'm eaither wearing yellow and black Empire or Red Dye C5 with an Alias Intimidator. Come stop me and let me know how you like the field if your ever there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

hirst989 Tuesday, March 1st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
ginos,skirmish
Review: accurate is really good. The owners are soo cool and when my gun is messed up he s always helping me. Or even sometimes i might ecen need a barrel plug and he will just give it to me to keep. Sometimes me or my freinds might be hort about 2 dollars he will just let us slide by. Some people like ginos better tan accurate but i like accurate so much better. I really like the trailer starting inside is better if you go. THey have real nice airball fields too and a pretty cool wood field. me and my freinds go almost every week i have a raven jersey with a tl-x my freind has a red 32 degrees jersey with a spyder rodeo and my other freind has a black 32 degrees jersey with a e-99 if you see us ask to play . Id reccomend checking it out
Last edited on Tuesday, March 1st, 2005 at 3:31 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cw1012 Sunday, January 9th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Review: I found this place when I was skydiving. You cant beat the prices. Coming soon they plan on adding two indoor buildings and another speed-ball course. The assault trailer is a great strategy game and the woods are just as good too. I have been to other places in south jersey, but accurate paintball is by far the best. How often can you go to a place and have unlimited air included with your fee.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
3 Comments - Add Comment

acepaintball69 Sunday, January 9th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
skimish, ginos, pacasso lake, fire ball mountian
Review: OK 2 words for this fields TOTAL ALSOME i am a local player at this field and this is where all of my friends play and... pretty much kinda like a home field.... all of the employees there are alsome too i am i had problems with my gun and they help me fix and they we very friendly shared some sick storyies abouth there past play..... all i can say is that this is a good play to play.....
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

njpaintballer Monday, November 15th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
RoughNeck Paintball,Gino's,Skirmish
Review: Accurate Paintball is great. the people are very friendly they have great prices , there paint starts at 40.00 a case. they now have Air. I was just there this past weekend and will return back on 11-26-04 (friday after thanksgiving) they are having a special on that day " buy there paint and pay no entry fee"
Well I'd give the place an 8. The owners are awesome.

good luck fellas

M.A.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

LILSCROW8 Friday, November 12th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Gino's,Skirmish
Review: This place is great the staff is great they have 2 good speed ball fields and the woods field is great im more of a woods player than speed ball but i play both n i love to go there. You should go and check it out sumtime give them some money to keep it up a going and so they can get up some more fields.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

BaseballisGood Tuesday, November 2nd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
RoughNeck Paintball, Elmer, NJ -- way more wooded feilds and space, no speedball courses, high prices, good reffs and paintball techs, a bit far away -- Accurate Paintball is better overall
Review: I was amazed at how close I lived to this field. I was also pleased with their great rates and deals. No other paintball course I have ever seen has admission fees this low and lets you use your own paintballs for only 5 more dollars. Their speedball courses are awesome and their wooded feild is also great to play on. Once they add more feilds and start having tournements I think this will be the best paintball course in South Jersey. What was also nice was that the owners were cool. I would highly recomend this place to everone.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

careyson Saturday, October 16th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: Accurate Paintball is awesome. Tony and Frank are awesome guys.Tony's A-5 is rediculous when he plays with us. I have been there twice n had tons of fun. There is only two things i don't like, 1 they don't have n2 yet and 2 they only have beer cans. If they got some triangles and maybe a snake it would be better. It is hard to move in bigger games. My friends and I love to go there. Well I'd give the place an 8. The owners are awesome. Peace Out


Mike C
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Crazy_A5 Monday, September 13th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skirmish,Rex Plex,Cousins,Gino's
Review: This place is awsome, its $15 For admission and all day co2, they have 2 speedball fields and 1 woods play . For $20 equipment owners can bring your own paint . The woods is good, and the speed ball is awesome. The good thing about Accurate is that they are keen on safety. They sell snacks and gatorade pretty cheap. My cousin is going to be having his birthday party their. Wawa is right down the street and owner usually asks if anyone wants something from local pizzeria which delivers to the field. They are next to the Cross Keys Airport / skydiving school. paint prices are very reasonable. The owner is there every weekend and stops by and talks to the players, asking for ideas and feedback. looking into building some type of fort he told me, come on out and help support this field so that we have many options in south Jersey, on a 1-10 scale I give 8.9
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media