paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Chaos Paintball Field / Chaos Paintball Field / Chaos Paintball Field / Chaos Paintball Field

Chaos Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
47Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: 3262 McConnell Road
Charlotte, Michigan 48813
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Bad_News_Paintb Friday, October 27th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: October 24th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Directions
to the Field:
3262 McConnell Road
Charlotte, Michigan 48813
USA
Review: I am one of the other Refs out at Chaos Paintball Fields. We are under new ownership from Outpost Paintball Supplies. All of our Woods and Villige are being redone my the Scenario Team called the Regulators. The prices are cheap too. It is $10 for all day field fee, $5 for all day air, and $38 for Stinger Paintballs and $44 for Premium Paintballs. All the times that I have played there I had a great time. There are usaully always people to play with or against and we also offer private parties. Are Pro Shop clean now. We always have people who can answer all of your questions of paintball, and most of your questions of guns. If you go to Chaos after you read this, ask for Bill (thats me) and tell me how you like this review.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jdubbs Sunday, October 1st, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 30th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Directions
to the Field:
Easy to find, just north of Charlotte, MI
Review: This was my first time at an organized paintball field. I usually just play at friends houses. The staff was very friendly and the prices were great! They had some really great fields to play on as well. If you're in the area I would advise you to stop in on a Saturday or Sunday for open play!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

faulkn22 Thursday, September 28th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: September 24th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Hells Survivors - More of a woodsball/scenario haven
The Bunker - Only worth the drive in the winter
Directions
to the Field:
Charlotte, MI. Only a couple minute drive from the highway exit.
Review: Alright, I will write this review catagorically... But first, let me say that this field has changed 100% since the new owner took over, and by 100%, I mean for the better.

Safety: Everyone should feel safe knowing that there isn't an idiot running around with a 1mm pull and no barrel bag/plug on, they are on the ball with checking for masks/barrel bags in the required areas.

Fields: 1 x-ball field, 1 hyper-ball field, 1 air-ball field, 1 village field, 1 woods-ball field, and soon to come 1 firebase field. If you show up on a dead weekend, there is a good chance that the x-ball field isn't set up. That is my only problem with their fields.

Hours of Operation: They run open play both Saturday and Sunday. I don't know about other paintballers, but I wish they did open play any day of the week :)

Prices: The best I have seen. $10 field fees, $38/$44 for paint depending on quality, cheap rentals if you really need to. The only problem with prices is their bring your own paint $10 fee. That especially ticks me off considering I buy my paint from either their pro-shop (outpost paintball) or the field itself. If I don't shoot all of the paint I have, I know I'm gonna have to spend another $10 to bring it back the next weekend.

Rules: They provide a chrono-target range, and during tourneys they will bring another chrono onto the field and check a second time just before game time. The refs are not afraid to hop into fire to check if someone is marked.

Services: There is always someone in the shop around to fill air for those who do not know how to and to purchase paint, food, drinks, ect. I feel service is pretty good, and they are all nice people.

Proshop: If you are having problems with your marker, this is the one bad thing. You will have to drive about 15 minutes to their pro-shop in East Lansing, but they will take care of you their for making the trip. To make Chaos top notch, they should have a certified air-smith on site over the weekends.

Staff: All of the staff are nice people. They will do whatever you need them to do to make your trip out there worth while. Last weekend after we were all done playing, someone took me out to the woodsball field just to show me all the new works in progress, great staff.

Refs: There is usually atleast one ref for each field that is being played on. They could take it to the next level and make sure there is two refs for each field, because I feel that there should always be a ref on each side to check for kills/wipes.

Players: The whole spectrum comes to chaos. Rookies to Professionals. Two weekends ago there were two professionals from Dynasty out at the Cash Bash. No matter what your skill level is, you will find someone worse and someone better than you playing.

Facilities: They do have port-a-potties which is better than nothing, and they usually don't smell horrible either. I do wish they had an indoor bathroom, but I have been to fields that don't even have a bathroom on site, so I guess theres no real complaining there.

Food: If you are really desperate for something to put in your stomach they sell chips. Its not much, but it is better than nothing. As for beverages, they sell $1 Bottle Water, $1.50 Sodas, and $2 Monsters, I don't think they need to change the food area. On Tournament days, they provide a BBQ lunch.

Overall, Chaos is a great field that only needs to change a few things to be the best in my opinion. These are those things...

1. X-ball field. They should have it aired up even on slow days. If you are trying to be a grade A field, this is a must for most players.
2. Hours of Operations. They should have open play atleast one day during the week for those who cannot stand waiting for the weekend. But in a perfect world there would be open play every day. Again, this is one of those grade A things.
3. Air-smith. I know its only 15 minutes to the pro-shop in East Lansing, but there should be someone on site to do repairs if necessary.
4. Refs. They could use a few more refs, but there is always atleast one on each field being played on.
5. Indoor bathrooms would be the shiiiiiiiiiiiznittle bang bang. But port-a-potties are better than nothing, yes.

Overall, I say that Chaos gets a 9/10 since the new ownership. If they fixed the above 5 things, it would have to be a 10/10 and that wouldn't be lying either. They have turned that place back into something that resembles a grade A field. If I would have written this review last year, it would have got a 1/10, no doubt. Keep up the good work out there everyone.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

chaos_ref666 Sunday, August 6th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: August 6th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Directions
to the Field:
get a map
Review: Okay im a Ref. out at chaos and im telling u we have made some MAJOR improvments at the field. Our pro shop is cleaned up. we only have two refs. at the time. first off safty is out most important goal we have strict rules that you have to keep your barrel plugs in off the field and you mask on while your on the field. we have lowed our prices you can now get a full rental package ( gun hopper mask belt, two pods and a 500 round bag of paint) for only $35!! extra paint is $38 or $44 (depends on what paitnbrand you get )for 2000 rounds. it is $10 bring your own paint, color doesnt matter. the village is out most popular field and we mow the grass on it once a week, we have hyperball and airball, we are putting in a chrono pit/ target range. our woods ball is going to be soo much better we are making trails through its and possible let u drive quads and go-karts through it like tanks!! the food, we sell chips not much there but we sell drinks ( gatorade: $1.50, water: $1, monster energy drinks:$2, and pop: $1) our bath rooms are port-a-jons (better then nothing in my appinion) i really hope u try our field i and promise u'll like it. i give this field a 9 because of the lack of food for sale other then that is really kool!! -aaron-
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sauce19 Wednesday, July 19th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: July 8th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Hell's Survivors - Good scenarios style fields, still no airball
The Bunker - Awesome reball field. Only a winter destination for me.
Directions
to the Field:
Pretty easy to find. Right off of I-69, just check the website to be sure how to get there.
Review: The first and foremost thing that must be noted is that the field is under a completely new owner who is working every day to improve the field however possible. Just about every weekend you will be able to see some project underway.

Current fields
Airball - Set up every weekend.
Hyperball - Been around for some time now. Proven as a solid playing field.
Village Style Rec Field - Complete with urban scene of vans and small buildings.
Wooded Field
Currently working on a military style field with sand bag entrenchments.
X-ball field - This is not usually set up for walk on play but you might get lucky.

The best thing about Chaos is the GREAT pricing especially on paint. The field owner also owns an actual store making for good prices all around. Check out the website for a full breakdown.

Tournaments are well run with good reffs and good payouts (under new owner). There have only been a couple so far but hopefully more to come.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tntpoof Thursday, June 1st, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: May 22nd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Hyper.Atomix,UPC,Hell Survivors, Futureball Less,
Directions
to the Field:
Get a Map
Review: Ok to start Owner of Outpost Hire a few People that will get off there Lazy Butts and work.. Went there last saturday and No 1 aired up the speedball field till 4:00 WTF is that your Refs suck Opps cant say that would insult those that suck well They are the worst.. Hire some people that know whats Up and not there Thumbs.. Make it happen and youd get a 9 instead of the 2
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
4 Comments - Add Comment

FallingFurther Thursday, May 11th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 6th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: It was a great feild, they had great prices and their services were the best, I found what I needed and they helped me alot! The refs were really cool, and the regular players know their stuff........I would give it a 10! The proshop helped me alot and they helped me make some great disicions, the safety of the feild is good and the facilities are really well layed out and the feilds are great!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

RATpulse Thursday, May 4th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: April 23rd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Judging the tourney fields........
Atomix - Great indoor, great competition.
Lonewolf - Great outdoor, great competition, field seems to be in trouble though.
Futureball - Great competition, field needs work, place needs work.
Directions
to the Field:
Southwest of Lansing just off I69
Review: Started playing here a couple weeks ago since a lot of fields have went under in Michigan. This place is under new management so it seems to have a lot of hope especially with a paintball store running it. Prices were cheap, the guy running things was cool the days I was there. Some great ballers out there including some local players and some national players. We played on the Xball field but it looks like they have some cool recball fields too including a village and all. I think now that this place has a new owner it will be a great place to play and turn out some good players and teams! A little work cleaning up and it should be good to go.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

St33L Saturday, April 15th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 7th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Hells Survivors - WAY WAY WAY BETTER THAN CHAOS
Directions
to the Field:
Pretty easy to find
Review: This field is run by the most incompetent people i have ever seen at a paintball field. I go to school nearby at Michigan State and my friends were going out to play here one day so i joined them. When i get there, there was one other group of people besides my friends, and this is on a nice saturday afternoon. We go into the pro shop and the left side was a mess with a bunch of tools and stuff laying around. There prices are slightly high. They charge 15 bucks to play and 55 a case of big ball paint. The guys who filled my n2 tank were retarted and almost blew up the place. Then when we get all situated the ref asks us where we want to play and we decide to try out the indoor field at first. He walks us in to the staging room there, tells us to keep it safe, and LEAVES! I am not joking you they only had one ref and the other group wanted to play alone so the ref just wandered around. So we play unreffed in this indoor field (which is a horrible setup). Then we go outsides. They have some ok outdoor fields and the one with all the little huts is pretty fun. But again we played the whole day UNREFFED. This is why this field is so terrible. DO NOT GO TO THIS FIELD BECAUSE IF IT ISNT A GOOD DAY FOR THEM PEOPLE WISE THEY WILL NOT PAY ANY ATTENTION TO YOU OR CARE ABOUT YOU AT ALL. ANY FIELD THAT LETS AMATURE PLAYERS WANDER AROUND PLAYING UNREFFED SHOULD NOT BE OPERATING.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Danny Dokter Wednesday, March 15th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: March 7th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Atomix, hells, my private field, RIP. The bunker

on a good day chaos is ok. but thats if the porta potty is clean. both workers are there. and marks Tv is broken. lol
now there are some changes! as of april 30th 2006
Directions
to the Field:
. its near charlotte. pretty easy to get there. not much curvy driving. pretty straight forward. just look for the sign.
Review: EDIT: 4-29-06
OUTPOST PAINTBALL IN LANSING BUYS OUT CHAOS!!!!! WOOT

What does this mean for you? (Read Below)


Outpost Paintball Supplies has officially announced that they have acquired Chaos Paintball Fields in Charlotte, Michigan. According to Jon MacColl, District Manager of Outpost World Wide Inc., the purchase of Chaos Paintball Fields was in his words "a natural next step for Outpost Paintball in Lansing."

No one should be more excited about the transition than the players who frequent the fields. Outpost staff has stated that they have a big agenda for the fields. "We have alot of changes in store from new staff a complete new pricing plan, design and operational changes on the fields. Our first step is cleaning and maintenance, but understand that a whole new calendar of events will soon be out along with some big changes in the woods or rec. fields. We plan on making changes happen quickly."

The specific details of the purchase were not released but we were told that discussions have been ongoing for many months, again according to MacColl " Many customers new Outpost was previously involved with the fields because of our agreements with the previous owners that allowed any customer who purchased a marker a lifetime field membership. That's where we became concerned. Feed back from customers playing at the field was not what we had hope to hear. They liked the location and fields but felt that customer service, pricing and the way operations were ran could have been much better. Items that were out of our control - until now.



What does the future hold for CHAOS:

For up to date details log onto www.chaospaintballfields.com


For the Entire Month of May, customers will enjoy:

No field fees
$1 air fills
Free Equipment Rentals
2000rnd Cases of Paint for $35
... And from then on ...

Improved and revamped outdoor fields
Professional field and facility maintenance
Certified Gun and Air Techs
Expanded Pro Shop
$3 air fills
2000rnd cases of Paint for $35.00




THIS REVIEW BELOW IS NO LONGER VALID UNTIL I VISIT THE FIELD


Dear Chaos paintball fields,

(note: i am not trying to bring down your field. i am saying 100% accurate experinces from me and other players. choose to ban me from your field but then you will loose the other 50people that i have brought to paintball through your field.)

I have been playing at your field since January of 2004. My initial response to your field was that you seemed to have a lot of nice playing area. That was my thought on your field when I first started to play paintball. Since then it has been at least a year and I have played at 3 other fields in the mid-michigan area. Each of the three fields had different aspects that made them unique. Each aspect of each field made a positive impact on my playing experince each time I played at that field. But when I play at chaos I experince the aspect of your field in a negitive way. Other people also feel this.
“Oobergooberkc” from Pbreview.com says this…

“i would only give this field a 9 because its the only 1 i have played, and to give it a 10 would be bias. Having only played one time, with a field rental gun and 400 rounds which cost me 35$ (over priced) i tend to prefer playing scenario, woodsball, and the village. the over price is why i gave it down another point, way too pricy, but i still love the field. one thing that i like about it that most ppl dont is that there were no rfs. until about half way through the day. even when the ref did come, he didnt interfere except to point out safety tips for the guns and playing, so we had alot of fun playing elimantion to the end, without a time limit. the players there are awesome also very helpful players, my thx goes out to "pump". i dont like the owner, at the counter, but no1 else seems to either, hes an overconfident guy w/ a 2000$ angel which is annoying b/c if i had a 2000$ gun i wuld be good too, but hes just not a very cool guy, something wrong w/ his attitude.......but the field is awesome, take alot of friends when u go, it tends to be sparce w/ other players but the ones that u can find are very nice and cool.”


Oobergooberkc has been playing for less than a month. This is the view that a new player views the field. The main points that I would like to make apparent is that he belives that there was little to no referee interaction during the games that he played at, and he thinks that the owner is “just not a very cool guy.” I also make this apparent because every time I pay the field fee and pay for paint I get the annoying look from Mark. I feel very un-welcomed by his looks and attitude towards my friends and I.

A more experinced player named “MIBaller27” said this…

“Basically, if you're looking for tourney style fields and you live in Lansing, go here. Otherwise, there's absolutely no reason to go to this field. I played it for a bit because it was the only place that wasn't an hour away from Lansing that had airball and hyperball. This place is ridiculously unorganized. Players are pretty much expected to get games started and rolling themselves, because the reffing crew is pretty incompetant, if existant at all. Sometimes when i used to play there, there wasnt even a working chrono.”

I bring this quote to your attention because I need to point out that chaos is not the only paintball field in the mid-michigan area. There are many fields where players would rather go to. Atomix, Hell survivors, and RIP paintball are just some of the fields that are open. Chaos is close to 20 miles from the Lansing area. This makes it a supreme spot for people to go to because it is close to where many people live. Unfortunately for those people, they recive the bad impact that chaos gives them. They would rather drive the extra 40 miles to Atomix or the extra 20 to RIP or Hell Survivors. But with increasing gas prices these days the cost is to great. So the norm is to either go to chaos or not to go at all. I have the opportunity to go to each of these fields when I please regardless of gas prices. And chaos would be the last field on my list of choices. And the same goes for so many other people, just like mch2smw from Pbreview.com. He says…

“Wow, Chaos Paintball field...man, it sucks.

1. The owner Mark is egotistical. No matter what you've ever accomplished or whatever gear you have...he's done or has something better. I'm your customer, I don't want to hear about how great you are and how much I suck, I'd much prefer an "attaboy" and an occasional tip/suggestion/pointer. I don't care to frequent a field where my brand new Cocker is referred to as a piece of crap and that I shoulda bought X brand of marker instead.
2. The fields, 3 speedball, 1 village, 2??? wooded??? - Lets just say if you're looking for some non tourney style play, don't even consider Chaos. They claim to have 2 wooded fields which, as far as I've seen is nothing more than a large swampy overgrown wooded lot. No bunkers, no MAINTAINED boundry lines...pretty much a unorganized freeforall.
3. The field is run poorly at best. They have a range that may or may not have a working chronograph. There are no refs, occasionally they'll have a 12 year old put on a mask and stand mid field with an orange vest on. He doesn't do anything other than just stand there.........
4. Safety...this is my biggest beef. First, there are sign stating the FPS limits, yet, noone ever checks them. There are signs regarding barrel plugs, yet people walk around with out them all the time. And there are goggles required signs posted, yet noone enforces it.

A typical day at Chaos consists of walking in, paying the field fee, buying paint, then you're on your own. Nothing is organized...it's like you're just paying someone to let you use their property to play paintball while the owner just sits inside watching TV. Mark mentioned to me one day that Chaos will be bigger that Hell Survivors in 5 years...good luck with that, you got a lot of learning to do.

If you wanna get out for a couple of hours to run some paint through your marker and don't mind being on your own or don't mind not having anyone to play with, Chaos is fine. If you're looking for a day of intense paintball fun, don't bother...drive the 45 minutes to play at Hell Survivors where it's more organized and safer.

IF YOU'RE CONCERNED ABOUT PLAYING IN A SAFE ENVIRONMENT, CHAOS IS NOT THE FIELD FOR YOU.


Edit: Unlike some other reviewers, I don't work for nor am I affiliated with any paintball field, shop, team, or organization. I am a recreational player who enjoys a structured, SAFE playing environment that provides the greatest fun factor for my dollar.”


The first point that he makes is that the owner has his own idea that the world revolves around him and that he is better than everyone else regardless of what they own or what they do.

I can relate to this when I first went to chaos paintball. I didn’t know what was going on and I had my new marker in my hands. The first thing I get from Mark is “ what kinda piece of junk is that?” now as a new player I didn’t know how to react to such a comment so I passed the comment by and asked if I could play at this field for free. I asked this because I bought my marker from Outpost paintball supplies in Lansing and I was told that I could get into chaos for free. Mark made a weird face and chuckled at my comment and proceded to tell me to read the paper signs that listed the prices of paint and entry. After I read the signs I wanted to ask the same question again but I couldn’t because he had walked away. I couldn’t play that day. I went to outpost and they explained everything to me. The owner was not helpful at all to me and still eyed my “piece of junk” every time I came in.

The second point that mch2smw makes out is that there is a false statement that there are wooded fields.

I went out in search of these wooded fields by entering the woods through the village. There was a lot of overgrown brush and thorns ripping my pants. The “bunkers” in the woods were piles of sticks. There is no dividing line between the two “fields.”

The third point that mch2smw makes out is that the referees at chaos do not do their jobs. He says “occasionally they'll have a 12 year old put on a mask and stand mid field with an orange vest on. He doesn't do anything other than just stand there.” This rises the safety issues of paintball. Games are supposed to be run in an organized manner. A 12 year old standing on the field doing nothing doesn’t solve any problems.

During one of my visits to Chaos where I actually experinced a referee was not such a good visit. The referee was about 13 and had moved our gear onto the ground from where it was before. He knew one of the players and was talking to him when we arrived. Angrily we picked up our stuff and asked him if we could put our stuff back onto the spool where it was resting earlier. He replied “ hey, I was here first. Just leave your crap on the ground.” During the game he had a whistle which he blew to start the game. He was still sitting in the same spot behind the nets and not on the field. He sat there the entire game telling his friend where everyone was. I remember shooting his friend in the mask and the referee just sat there and watched him wipe it off. In disgust I walked off the field towards the referee as I was bieng shot by the his friend countless times. I asked the referee why he let him wipe and shoot me a lot even when I was out. His reply was “ you didn’t shoot him you noob, he shot you out because you suck!” Game after game he just sat there and helped out his friend. watch out for the yellow extreme rage mask boy.

The fourth point that mch2smw makes is that there is no safety enforced.

When I check my marker speed I can almost make out the 285 fps limit that is written on the chrono. With no one to inforce the speed people do not even bother to check their gun speed. This arises safety issues that mch2smw is afraid of as am I. What would happen to your field if someone went blind because they were shot in the face by a gun going over 285 fps? Would you change your field so that the referees actually check your gun speed? Unlike your field, Atomix paintball has a referee check everyone before they go in to play a game each time. At Hell Survivors they mark your gun with a sticker to show that your at the correct gun speed. But at chaos there is no enforcement or regulations but a 285 fps limit written on the 1 chrono box.

Lastly mch2smw comments on how the owner makes bogous statements about how the field will be bigger than Hell survivors in 5 years. He also comments that mark sits in the “proshop” and watches tv. The owner of Atomix paintball actually walks around and watches games that goes on and helps ref games. He talks to other players with a kind attitude. And when he is not out on the field he is in the proshop working on the marketing and sales to customers and with the buisness instead of watching tv.

There are some main things that Chaos can make improvements on inorder to become a better field.
The first thing is for the owner to stop bieng proud and to start bieng more helpful.
Secondly, get more experinced referees. Take the people that are on the Chaos teams and ask them to work as referees for a couple days. This would improve the playing experince greatly by having experince players who know how to fix things and help other players have a good time.
Lastly, clean up the place. I see cars with the windows busted out and paintballs all over the ground every time I pull up. The “proshop” is just a grarage with trash by the walls, a dog behind the counter, a scary owner sitting in it, a couple of over priced products, and a fill station. Cleaning up the “proshop” and the field would give a much more positive impact on people. This would make more people come and increase buisness. Rake up the paintballs, paint the trashcans, fix the holes in the netting, live up to what you are planning to upgrade ( like the netted deadboxes), get rid of the cars and unused piles of field materials, and possibly get a paved road.
If chaos ever does do the things that I suggested and actually start building the things that are supposed to come soon then Chaos will be my field of choice. But for now, until I see changes and signs of a real paintball field I am starting a boycott on Chaos and will stop at nothing until no one goes to your field.

FYI. do not, i repeat, do not play on the indoor field unless you are in love with getting sand in your gun, pants, mouth , gloves, socks, shoes, and everywhere else. i recently visited the indoor. the same thing happened. mark came and sat there, the worker filled tanks and sat behind the counter, and we had to ref our own games. Terrible.

Thank you for your time
– A concerned Player

( all quotes from pbreview.com are exactly what that player has said. I have not changed their words in any way)
Last edited on Saturday, April 29th, 2006 at 7:21 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media