paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Gator Paintball Field / Gator Paintball Field / Gator Paintball Field / Gator Paintball Field

Gator Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
59Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: (727) 862-2222
Address: 11122 Houston Ave.
Hudson, Florida 34667
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
samnumba1 Thursday, January 22nd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
thunder bay<---- bad field
Review: THis field is great I play about 2 times a month and its an awesome field they have airball hyper ball and some rec ball fields 4 rec player 2 its good 4 rec to pro players they fill nitro for only 5 bux all day!!!! and the two air ball fields are pro grade the turnys there are awesome... the only bad thing is far away from me and bad road to drive to it ..still 10 out of 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbaddict2003 Tuesday, September 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Jungle games, thunderbay
Review: I have been playing there for about 6 months. They have some really nice fields and a variety. I personally like there airball. They also have 2 hyperball, trailers, woods and some other ones. The prices are very reasonable and they allow you to bring your own paint. They also have all day air for $5.00 The owner is nice but the one guy who runs the counter is a little rough (nice though too). They fill up to 5000 psi so air is not an issue when you go there. They make there own. Everytime I go there they are constantly building new things and improving on what they have. This for sure is the best field in this area. A must for those you play paintball.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

Cory13 Thursday, June 19th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Thunder Bay Paintball
Review: Good Stuff
Has a great trailers fields. Where you can play Attack vs Attack or Attack vs Defend.
Has nice woods field. I've only played woods once in which we played capture the flag.
Has an air-ball field. This is an okay field but a little small for me.
Has 2 Hyper-ball fields. I personally hate them but some of my friends like them.
They have a very nice owner and great service.
It's $15 for admission and 5 air refills.
Bad Stuff
Paint can be a little pricey but it works fine.
You have to walk through sand that gets really annoying real fast.
In Conclusion
It is a great place for every one to play.
It's pretty cheap.
Go to Gator PB you won't be sorry.
Last edited on Thursday, June 19th, 2003 at 7:11 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyderdeluxe Sunday, June 15th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Thunder Bay Paintball and etc.....
Review: This field is awesome! This is my favorite paintball place out of most of the places ive played at! Everything at the fiueld is cheap! The Vietnam course is goin 2 b awesom! Definitely goin 2 the scenario game in september and october! The paintballs their r a very cheap price and awesom paintballs like rps big balls and el tigre! Air is $5 all day air! Sweet place 2 play at! My favorite field their is the woods! I dominate!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

~XF~ Dukester Monday, April 28th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Weekend Warriors, Waynes World, Lock n Load, The Paintball Field and a couple that I can't remember the name of.
Review: I'm not much into tournament style play so that is what they really seem to cater too. They did have some nice woods and even the moble homes and cars. The most disappointing thing was the lack of refs or anyone to organize the play. The only ref we had was about 10 years old and no one organized the games. It seemed that you could just do your own thing. But I have to say we had a good time, of course we always have a good time playing paintball. The prices were comparable to most feilds. It was BYOP which makes it nice. Remember I have only played once at this field so maybe they were just supper short handed that day.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

hurricane Sunday, March 30th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Review: I have mostly played at indoor fields and a few outside fields. I would have to say this one is a pretty well run facility. The only complaints I have about it is that some of the game rules are pretty lame. The owners are extremely nice and the woodsball is really good except the boundaries are not too well defined. The price is good and the small pro-shop on-site is well stocked but the prices are a little higher as usual for any other pro-shop. I would diffidently go back for another round.
Last edited on Sunday, March 30th, 2003 at 9:39 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ResX_Joey Friday, March 21st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Florida Paintball, Weekend Warriors, Thunderbay, Jungle Games
Review: This field is great for players at all levels. There a a bunch of fields including 2 very nice hyperball fields and 1 giant ten man sup air field. The prices are great and you can bring your own paint. I recommend this field to any player. The only negative is that its sandy but is by far the best field around the tampa bay area.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jason6565 Wednesday, March 12th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Waynes world. That's all.
Review: i thought that the fields were ok. They have many different types of fields but they are erally crapy. On Speed ball thay hvae tubes running all over and they hae many tress in the way. The price though is very good. I would reccomend it to go and try it out. It's worth 10 bucks and 5 bucks all day to get your air filled. What I don't like though is that they don't allow auto's there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Crick. Tuesday, March 11th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: I played a 3man tournament there and I wasnt very impressed. They had an airball field with tubes running everywhere ! Also, the fields have a LOT of trees and stumps intermixed (these are speedball fields Im talking about). The hyperball and airball field are sloped downhill so one side has a big advantage and the TREES ! It was an okay field, but there could definately use some improvements.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media