paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Overkill Sportz Paintball Field / Overkill Sportz Paintball Field / Overkill Sportz Paintball Field / Overkill Sportz Paintball Field

Overkill Sportz Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
52Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (902) 830-2376
Address: 41 Etter Rd (exit #3 on HWY 101)
Mount Uniacke, Nova Scotia B3G 1H4
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Nitr0 Sunday, February 12th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: October 15th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: This field is amazing the staff and the speedball field is teh best around and ever sunday they change it so it's alwasy new adn the doors i say are the best part about itand the grass is perfect adn the woodsball field is fun and from wut i hear it's 3 times bigger then what it wasadn all the ppl there are amazing and the prices are some of the best prices around and the proshop is the best
Last edited on Sunday, February 12th, 2006 at 5:25 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Richard-HFX Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: August 28th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Splatter Zone---too expensive, but the woodsball is alright
Mersey Road---best woodsball ever, but the speedball field is iffy
Review: This field couldn't possibly be any better for speedball. It has a level grass surface with airball bunkers, and very cheap paint prices. next year there is even going to be free entry and HPA! Glenn and Carter are awesome people to deal with and they will do absolutely anything to help people out. There is no other place id rather play then at OK sportz. if i could give it a 20 i would, excellent field.
Last edited on Sunday, January 22nd, 2006 at 10:20 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

MetalZone Saturday, December 31st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: October 15th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Storms Indoor:
+Heated Indoor
-Slippery floors
-Not as big as an outdoor field
-Prices high
-Wooden posts
Review: Overkill sportz is a great field for both the beginner and the tournament player. Whether you go to play in their airball field with flat grass and 360* netting or their woodsball field with treehouses and trenches, there is something for you at this field.
Overkill Sportz has lots of tables, so you'll never have your expensive gear laying around like at other fields. They also have a compressor on site that will give you full 3000 and 4500 psi fills all day long. The prices are great and the people are friendly.
If you are looking for a field to to feed your paintball need definately check out Overkill Sportz.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

mcneil Saturday, December 31st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: October 13th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mersey, Splatter Zone, Ball breakers
Review: Wow, what a feild. I came to this feild as a Noob one day, not knwoing anyone, but a simple introduction to carter and glen, and i felt like i was family, they treated me good, helped me out with getting a gun and heading out on the feild.
Once getting out on the feild, the more expeirenced guys helped me out with were to go, and ways to stay less valnarable. The feild size is great, lots of room to run and gun, but yet a bunkers right there for when you need to do that head dive so you dont get shot. lol... Woodsball feild is great as well, lots of towers and bunkers to sneak apon your apponents.

Glen and Carter have helped me out alot, no words can explain how thankful i am for them helping me with my game of paintball, i just dont like how everytime i get money, it goes to his pocket because i want paintballs, or new board, or something. lol... Dont we all hate that!..
Great Feild though. No other feild comes close in atlantic canda (havnt been to other feilds so i wouldnt know!) but from what i hear, overkill is the best feild around.

KEEP IT UP GLEN AND CARTER.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dj Veev Saturday, December 3rd, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: October 13th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
There is no other flieds that can compare with overkill, best speedball around for shure.
Review: This field is perfect, nice healthy grass, great game play, good area, there really is nothing bad about this field. Its worth how ever long it takes to get there(anywhere in ns easily worth any amount of driving for solid good day of paintball) Always has a nice set up, up early. I have yet to play on a better field. Rating : 9.5/10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

stevenl38 Monday, November 28th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: June 11th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mersey Road Paintball
Review: Ive played at overkill for about a year now and i have to say, they kick ass!!. The NPPL netting is awesome and there NEW woodsballs is awesome!. Also the free hotdogs are amazing! There speedball feild has the nicest grass and good for sliding, diveing and runing. They have lots of picnic tables for people to sit at and put your gear and the prices will just blow you away!! Great prices on paint and free air!!!!!! Got to love that. Also there pro shop is awesome, if theres a problem ith your gun they will help you out!.


Scuba Steve!

Last edited on Tuesday, June 13th, 2006 at 3:43 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pbkid39 Friday, November 25th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 19th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: Absolute best field I've ever been to. It was my very first airball tournament and it was a blast! I drove 4 hours to come here because from what I had heard, this field kicks ass. When I got there I was amazed: the field was very well set up, the refs were good and the people that put it on were great. My marker broke down and one of the refs let me use his marker! It was a great experience, I had lots of fun and I hope to go there again sometime. In my opinion, this field has the potential to grow to something big. Keep it up OKsports!
Last edited on Friday, November 25th, 2005 at 9:48 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Matt-Hopkins Thursday, November 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: November 6th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mersey Road Paintball
Overkill Sportz
Storm Warning
Review: Overkill Sportz is a great paintball field in Atlantic Canada. one of the best fields or the best it uses real NPPL netting nice grass for sliding on good woodsball field. if ur in Atlantic canada its worth a four hour drive for 4 hours of play that's how good this field is.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

TYLER-NOTORIUS Thursday, November 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
mersey road
Review: this field is great i have played alot of different fields but this one sets the standard for paintball in Atlantic canada 360 nppl netting the grass is nice level ground and no matter how nice the field is its not a good field without good people the owners are supper nice helps out ppl as much as they can and the players are all good sportsmen and play to win but it is not the most important thing this is a all around great field good people good paint good prices i give it an 9 because nothing is perfect
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

notorius-man Thursday, November 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 25th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
mersey road but it dosent match up to overkillz standards but it is still a great feild
Review: this field is a great place to go and have some fun i have played this field just once and i had a ton of fun it was for a shockwave clinic which was a great event to go in.This field has grass very nice to slide on very nice netting good and high so no balls hit your car and the quality of everything is top notch bunkers are cool to play on always a cool setup happening and the prices are great cant find a better price in Atlantic canada and the staff are awesome guys very friendly
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media