paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Cadillac Paintball Field / Cadillac Paintball Field / Cadillac Paintball Field / Cadillac Paintball Field

Cadillac Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
17Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 360-273-1363
Address: 18025 Sargent Rd SW
Rochester, Washington 98579
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
o-bros Saturday, March 29th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Stp, TPS in elma (the best field ever), paradise, weekend warriors, and several old fields no longer in business.
Review: this field was good as a newb, but only as a newb. they have no clue on how to fill nitro, the refs are lazy and in the rare circumstance of them actually reffing they suck at it. The field has been the exact same forever. And the competition, no seasoned players play there, and sure every 10th trip a good woods baller will show up but thats al there is to look forward to. however if you are a begginer or newbie and you bring some friends(thats so you will have someone to play with) this field could be considered fun and for these reasons the best thid field deserves is a four but thats being generous and it really is more of a three kinda field

with that said HAVE FUN!
Last edited on Saturday, April 24th, 2004 at 9:08 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintdeath05 Monday, March 24th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i havent really played at many other parks around these parts but i have played at hundreds of parks nation wide.
Review: This park was a very entertaining park. Like the atmosphere is very friendly and laid back if you get the right refs on duty. The owner is pretty schedualed and time regimented but o well. The prices here are very good too like for 20 bucks you can play and have endless co2. The speedball coarse is great. lots of cover but there is still clear shots and there's no brush in the way. There isn't many refs on the field like watching for hits and stuff and ive been robbed of a few kills that way but i mostly go with my friends so we play with honor. The woods coarse is also pretty cool lots of bunkers and cover. so all and all this park is worth the money so go play at it
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippythecow Saturday, March 22nd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Rainbow Blasters. This field is very organized and thought out in comparison to Rainbow which is more like one big woods field. Cadillac has a vairety of bunkers over a large area.
Review: This field is great for those who enjoy woods and for those who enjoy speed ball. The main field is basically a field with dirt mounds, trenches, hay bunkers, sheet metal bunkers, and wooden (spool) bunkers.O, and don't forget the various Cadillacs all over the field. This field is set up kind of like speed ball, but no symmetrical patterns, and there are a wide range of bunker shapes and sizes. This includes a large mound consisting of a few concrete boxes with dirt built up around them, kind of like a fort that is great for games of "Attack and Defend." There is also a very dense Woods field, IMO it isn't very much fun due to the very density of the trees and brush.
There are covered areas and tables to eat/clean/fix or prepare for the next game. They do have the Yellow and Black Rental Edition Piranhas and various masks and Co2 tanks for rental use. They fill Co2 and compressed air tanks, although last time I was there, they weren't filling compressed. They sell cases at decent prices. The field fee is acceptable if you don't play there every weekend. They have a stereo that they turn on and you can hear the usually alternative rock music on about one third of the field, but it's not distracting. Have a Coke machine. A Port-A-Potty. I have been told by the staff that they are going to get the capability to take Credit/Debit Cards soon. Friendly staff, often ask to play a few games if you don't mind and the day is slow. And once, when the owner's dog urinated all over my friends open case of paint, she cleaned it up and put the paint in fresh bags :) Overall, a decent field, a fun change from speed ball, and a twist to woods play.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

eliminator02 Friday, March 21st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
friends' fields my field
Review: The woodball field kinda sucks. the speedball is awesome. The price is kinda spendy 'cuz u gotta buy paint and pay 20 bucks 2 get in and have air. i like the trenches and the cars.im giving it a 7 cuz of the price(those who arent sponsored and dont have jobs cant afford 2 play at this price every weekend)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

frost Wednesday, March 12th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paradise
Review: This field is great. i have gone to it for a couple years and was once on their team. the people are nice. woods field, a giant hill with bunkers inside it and a couple speedball fields. the price for paint is ok. rentals are fishys so bring your own gun. a good amount of people are usually there each weekend.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cockermaster Tuesday, March 11th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Splat Attack, The Paintball Store Field.
Review: The fields are not to big but are nice to play on. The owner is very nice and the staff is great. Not sure if it is FPO but been told that it is and always brought my own paint and they don't care at all. Paint not to bad for a case of Big Ball, think it was like $60 bucks. Every time I go there they have something new there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Blazestorm Monday, March 10th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Read my splat attack review ;)
Review: I didn't play at this field, but I played at the scenario game hosted by these guys. They were very safe and honest, they put a great scenario game up and I loved it, I would think this field would be the same. A guy injured his ankle pretty badly and they handled it very well, they brought the truck down the hill and got about 9 people to sit in the back to add weight to the truck and to give it traction, the guy who screwed up his ankle didn't mind much except the fact that he didn't get to play the rest of the day. I enjoyed playing with them and they handled any problems that occured very professionally and overall held a great game
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media