paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Xtreme Velocity Paintball Field / Xtreme Velocity Paintball Field / Xtreme Velocity Paintball Field / Xtreme Velocity Paintball Field

Xtreme Velocity Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
19Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 419-683-1048
Address: 822 Colby Rd.
Crestline, Ohio 44827
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
XxWGP-ICDxX Monday, January 26th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 24th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Seek-n-Destroy, Splatter park, Indian Lake Paintball
Review: Went for the first time saturday. Had a great time. Played the indoor field and although its a little cramped it was still fun. Refs were awsome too, the old guy and the dude in the axiom mask! Great place and great prices. I just like speedball so i didnt try the castle or the others outdoors. Facility was super clean wich is unheard of in a paintball field. Dont know if i'll go back cause i live like 1hr and 20min away, but if you live close i'd deff recommend it!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

zer0b0y Sunday, July 13th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 13th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
splatterpark
Review: the staff is friendly and personable. he fields themselves were a lot of fun. my only real complaint was the lack of players but i think that is just a reflection of crestline being small and a bit backwards. tell your friends about XVP and let's get a game on! also the fiberglass on some of the bunkers needs to be covered. im all itchy.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

royals3 Wednesday, April 9th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: April 6th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Review: This is a grat place. My gun was broken and leaked air and i didnt know how to fix it and the people there fixed it for me for free. I didnt even buy the gun from them. It is a very personal place, everyone is nice and the new hyperball field is great. They have 3 great fields there, the Castle field, new hyperball field, and the indoor speedball field. My personal favorite is the hyperball field. They have good prices and many instock supplies that you need. I definetly reccomend.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tburkie22 Saturday, April 5th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: March 30th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Review: this is hands down the best field i have ever played at and i think everyone that is even intrested in paintball should experiance it. They have 3 fields a castle field which is equipped with a 2 story castle, mounds, huts, trenchs, spools, and hyper ball tubes. the second field is an indoor speedball field with a very nice set up and is the best speedball field i have ever played at. the third field is still in progress but will soon have a bus and fiberglass tubes and walls. the refs and safety are top notch the refs offer help and tips to all players the refs also have many new and exciting games that you can play and the owner and manager are the two nicest guys you will ever meet and acually care about your buissiness. the field also has a very nice proshop with many reasonably priced markers, accesseries, and everything else you can think off and if they dont have it they can order it in for you. they are field paint only but i do not find that a problem due to the reasonable cost and high grade of the paint. they are open every saterday and sunday from two until dark so come out and see for yourself
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pxpx_oh Wednesday, January 23rd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: January 20th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
only looked into others in area. did not play them due to prices and the fact that XV is just across town.
Directions
to the Field:
30 to 61 north left on middletown right on colby first place on left.
Review: I have been going to XV for a while now and really enjoy the whole experience there. Safety is as it should be. Outdoor field is nice (more in the works as i hear) but the fact that we can play the indoor field when it is like 2 degrees outside (like last sunday) is great!! I would like to thank the owner and his refs for all the help and tips i have gotten over time and those which I am sure to get in the future. They offer co2 and hpa fills (rentals use hpa). most basic equipment is available for sale there from masks and markers to tanks and oil. Come out some weekend and see for yourself.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

linn53 Saturday, May 19th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i had played at 68 and here once now
Review: the refs are great here, they offer help to less expireneced players and are on top of the game. and the owner is a real nice guy. the whole establishment is very nice and reasonably priced. the new castle field is ten times better then 68 was you actually feel safe in the new and improved castle. on the outside they added many obstacles to hide behind. the only complaint i would have is the they need a snake and some Minny xs on the field but they say they are getting them real soon so this is a real nice place.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

showtymek Sunday, May 6th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 6th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: I went to my nephews birthday party, My first time ever....and I am hooked!! Very friendly staff and great courses!! The refs were really helpful...we just had a really good time,a nice place to go have good clean fun, I would definetly recommend this field! I will be visiting again!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

z1r65 Sunday, May 6th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 6th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none in this area..played fields in Louisiana
Review: I took my 3 kids and 5 nephews to this park for a birthday party, and we had 5 adults also that played. We had a blast!!! The refs were on top of the action at all times and safety was top priority. We plan on going back every weekend that we can. The speed course was fun , but we played the 2 story castle and it was great ,kids against the adults and from the castle they held their own. I suggest if you want to have fun with your kids this is definantly the place to go. The owners are super people to deal with and talk to. This is a 1st rate paintball park and I highly recommend it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cschwan89 Monday, April 16th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: April 14th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i have played at many fields in the area. battlezone, 68caliber. they now own 68's castle it is up and in working condition.
Review: They are strict on safety but a very good field to play at. The people are great to talk with and get to know. If u have a question they will be more than willing to work with you to get you the answer you need. They have three fields speedball, hyperball, and a mounds field. The mounds field is now complete with a two story castle purchased from 68 when they went out of business. They have tank fills and if u want to purchase any merchandise they can get it for you with ease. They accept major credit cards and as usual cash.. They have just recently built a website all around best place ive ever been to.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media