paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Balls to the Wall Indoor Paintball Field / Balls to the Wall Indoor Paintball Field / Balls to the Wall Indoor Paintball Field / Balls to the Wall Indoor Paintball Field

Balls to the Wall Indoor Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
29Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 508-778-0100
Address: 96 Airport Road
Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
ionpballa Sunday, April 15th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 14th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
cape cod pball-horriable
P and l-very good woodballs+rec course
boston indoor-good proshop very expensive bad+mean reffs
Directions
to the Field:
right by the mall +capecod chip factory
Review: Balls to the wall paintball overall has to be one of the best places in massachuetts. they take your saftey very serioulsy.the feils when i arrived were spotless.the 5v5 airball was a goood layout. the scenario course was one of the best partts. there is a wooden snake bunker along the left side which is a very good bunker. they open around 9:30 to 10:00.there prices are very fair. 50 for a case of nightmare. 25 for air and feild fee.there proshop is very nice. the staff is very nice. the owner orderd me a jt proflex and a white events. the reffs are very nice and are fun to talk to.they will alos oreder pizza.
Last edited on Sunday, April 15th, 2007 at 3:50 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

jaya624 Thursday, April 12th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 25th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: This place is a really good indoor place for on cape people if you dont feel like traveling up to bourne just to play some paintball. the staff there is all young kids but they kno what there doing when it comes to paintball, there wicked helpful and fun to, they give you tips on how to play and everything it is a great place and the prices arent to high ethier, the scenario and speed ball courses are awesome
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Oreo999 Saturday, April 7th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: April 7th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
camppaintball:Great for rec ball
cape cod paintball:way to expensive
ultimate paintball:sucks
showtime paintball:alright
Directions
to the Field:
DO NOT TRUST MAP QUEST!!!!!!11
Review: Ight this field is great, I go there every week and play. There's always people there to play rec ball and, on sundays alot of teams practice. Ballz is extremley cheap at around $45 per case, and $25 for entry and all day air. The staff there is great, and the field,bathrooms,staging area, and proshop is extrmeley clean. This is by far the best field iv'e ever been to. They only have 2 fields up as of now one air ball one scenario.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

CCI Saturday, April 7th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 7th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Camp Paintball(the best)
Granite State Paintball(okay)
Ultimate Paintball(Garbage)
Fox 4 Paintball(Amazing)
Review: Overall this is a good field. When I went today they only had two of the fields the four fields finished and ready for use. The reffing was spot-on, safety took priority and the quality of the games took a close second. The owners were good guys and fun to talk to. Also, the feilds that they did have finished, a 5-man airball field and scenario sort of feild were a blast to play. Also, they had clean bathroms (yay!). Great hours o top of that, open all day and then till 10pm. pretty good prices, 25 dollars gets your entry and unlimited air. Unfortunatly, because this feild is only an indoor field, they suffer from the annoying slippery floors that are damn near impossible to run on, but thats not their fault. I give the field a nine because its a feild paint only field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

thewhiteepiguy Saturday, April 7th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 7th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Cape Cod Paintball
Review: This place is so awesome! I went there today and had a great time. Their staff is very nice and helpful, absolutely everyone was. Even if you're just walking in, you know no one there, everyone is nice and willing to help you. It is a very organized and well kept facility. They have food and drink, bathrooms, and a pro shop. They are very competitive with other online stores.I don't know this for a fact, but they are also probably the best price place (entry, paint, etc.) In New England! They have a 5v5 Speedball Field and a great scenario field (I'm not a big scenario guy myself. There is also going to be another 5v5, and 7v7 speedball fields downstairs. If you go there, you won't be disappointed! I'm the guy with the White Epiphany if you're ever there, which you will be!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbshea19 Sunday, March 25th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: March 25th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
p&l paintball in Bridgewater
Review: Excelent! Awesome place to play, Great location, great environment for everyone of every age. I played there for the first time today and I envited a group of friends and we all agreed, this is one of the best feilds around.

The owners and refs are very friendly and knowledgable. They are big on safety, such as barrel condoms when laeving the feild, and also making sure people wear their mask where needed. This is a very good feature though, it ensures the safety of everyone around them.

The hours of operation are not yet a sure thing, they are still working out some kinks, and finding out whenpeople like to play. Prices on everything is very reasonable.They are the same if not cheaper than other feilds on products, paint, and feild entry fees. Paint varies between $45 and $60 per case, and they have about 10 different kinds of paint to choose from, which is alot more than most feilds offer.

The proshop offers several guns, tanks, loaders, packs and pods, and several other products. Once they are fully operational, they will offer much more.

The service tech is very helpful about guns and technical information involving tanks and loaders and any general question you may have.

Pleyers were mostly friends, but it was a friendly environment for all ages. Nice people, no swearing or obsene gestures.

The facility is pretty big, (20,000 sq ft.) on the first floor, and another 20,000 in the basement where they are setting up a 5 on 5, and 7 on 7 speedball course. The first floor has a 5 on 5 speedball course, and a scenario feild.

They do offer food and drink in the front stoor.

Overall, I would give this feild a 10 out of 10 and highly recommend this place to anyone!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

JPallazola Saturday, March 24th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 7th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Review: Yo yo yo mad homies we be chillin at dis crib at muh bday block party yall all us crazy ass mofo'in crackas be shootin dis place up

Dis be da #1 paintballa place on the cape

My homes at da field be mad chill and dont gota playa hate on us yo

I aint likin playa hatas and this place be 100% stright up playa hata free yo

Dere cribs can mad chill fields were you can poon da noobs in the face
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
7 Comments - Add Comment

KevinGrandy Sunday, March 18th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 17th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Cape Cod Paintball, I like CCPB just for some fields....but it's to expensive, B2W is very nice ,clean,cheap, and very organized. i would say it's better than Cape Codpaintball
Directions
to the Field:
Airline road hyannis near the mall on the left.
Review: I just went here today for a friends birthday and I have to say I enjoyed it alot. I went their while the place was under devlepoment , so i only plaid one course and it was a little small but you could still have a 5 vs 5. They are strict with the rules but that's a good thing because it keeps the place safe and fun. Also the prices i wish where a little lower but still $50 for a box of paint is nice compared to CCPB which is a jaw dropping $65. The service is great, there all friendly and can help a lot with your paintball guns if there is any functions, also today my hopper was acting up and one of the staff members lent me his hopper which was really nice, that's something you will never get a CCPB, trust me! There proshop is pretty basic but they just opened so you can't really judge it but it has a few guns and they have a lot pods (guppy's) and a lot of boxes of paint. After i was done playing the owner should us the other field that will be opening soon, I was shocked when I saw it, it was like a cool office with many rooms where there are hostages alarms and many other cool and unique stuff around the field such as a turret ( BT) on a jeep and hidden paint that you can use and guns that you can pick up and use. So that is about it, it's a nice place , the location is good, and it beats going to cape cod paintball!
Last edited on Sunday, March 18th, 2007 at 12:39 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer2121 Saturday, March 17th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 17th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Cape Cod Paintball, PnL paintball
Review: This place is an excelent place to play if you live on the cape. It is one of the only places to play on cape cod and its indoors. I went today on their opening day and it was awsome. there were people everywhere to help fix or anything you need help with. right now they only have two playing fields open [3v3 , scenario field] and they are working on two new fields in the basement [5v5 and 7v7] so this place is a really good place to play and its the only one in the area and has the best prices around
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media