paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Renegade Paintball Field / Renegade Paintball Field / Renegade Paintball Field / Renegade Paintball Field

Renegade Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
29Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 1.239.825.7380
Address: Collier County Fair Grounds
Naples, Florida 34134
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
fbipaintball Tuesday, February 28th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: February 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Extreme Rage, Cossfire, and fields all over the country
Review: The first time I played at Renegade Paintball was about a year ago. The field was very nice. It catered to Rec and toruney players. They have airball and hyperball fields that are very well kept. The refs are very helpful and they have both compressed air and co2 fills. I got to play with some of the team players there that were practicing and they were very helpful of things that might improve my game. They invited me to one of there tourneys that were coming up it the future. I was very impressed with there profesionalism and just all around niceness. I will keep going back there and supporting there field
I would reccomend this field to everyone from beginner to expierienced tourney players.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

swfpbstar Wednesday, January 11th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 8th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Extreme Rage, Crossfire, SC Village
Review: We signed up for the the first tournament of 2006. The people running the field arrived late to start setting up for the tournament. The tournament was run by a bunch of kids and the owner was not there. The paint was Diablo Nightmare and Scorche, the prices were reasonable but the condition of the paint was "Horrible", it was so brittle it would would break in evereyone's hoppers and barrels. Not just mine. I know paint is supposed to break easily, but this pait absolutely unusable. The worst thing and undoubtedly the most dangerous thing would be the broken Chronograph. The Chrono worked until half an hour before the tournament started, then it broke, and was not fixed until about the end of the tournament. So one of the refs thought he could tell the speed of the balls by sight alone. So there were people shooting at unmarked speeds throughout the tournament. This was very dangerous. The refs were very kind to run this Field since the owner was not there. But a few of the kids were not suitable refs and were very arrogant and unhelpful. Fortunately there were a few competent refs. All in all, the everything was unorganized and the field in general could be much cleaner and organized. I understand that there was a hurracane earlier in the year, but the field looked as if it was hit the day before. The canopy that was used for shade was just laying on the ground, and there were a few holes here and there on the net. Small things that could be easily fixed. But I love paintball and I am sure that those who run the field do also, so I have to say check this place out, you never know it just could have been a bad day, so I am not bashing the place, just saying what happened, Thanks
Last edited on Saturday, February 11th, 2006 at 9:32 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

IONpro4 Friday, December 9th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: November 19th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
extreme range- not as good.
Review: This place is great, i live near it so it is an awsome place to go every weekend. The have 3 fields right now but soon there will maybee be four. They have 2 speed ball, and 1 airball. I prefer the air-ball. There is 4 stand ups (2 on each side), 2 doroitos, a X in the middle, and a snake. The people who work there are nice, and they have a local team who works there also (F.B.I.)(Fuled By Insanity). If you are in the Naples, Ft. Myers area i would recomend going here for a good time. They also hold tournements for beginners, and intermedite players (I reciently played in one, it was awsome). If you do not have a gun or equp. you can rent some there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballcraze8 Thursday, November 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: November 19th, 2003
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
none I dont live in florida
Review: I loved it the refs were friendly to me since i am a beginer. they had a 10 on 10 field that was recked by wilma but still looked fun. They had speedball and it was fun. They had a really fun airball field thats pretty easy to get around. Its out in the middle of nowhere near a dumping site. there rental equipment was 30 bucks with a pirahna semi auto gun and all day air refills. the paint is 15 bucks for 500 and 50 bucks for 2000 diablo heat paintballs.the chrono is set to 280 fps. it is easy to play there because there are a lot of new people like me. there are 2 refs a game but they watch the game carefully. overall i give it a 9 out of 10,
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cptwinters26 Tuesday, July 19th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Idk, i was on vacation.
Review: I loved it. the staff was extremely friendly and the fields were great. This is probably one of the best laces I have ever gone to for speedball. I was on vacation and my aunt was wondering if we wanted to play. It was either this field, or the everglades. Hmm,, I chose renegade. Good choice. I highly recommend this field for serious speedballers.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sktr1988 Saturday, April 2nd, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
crossfire
Review: I have to say hands down this is the best paintball field ive been to. the refs were great (team fbi) and we even got a chance to play fbi. by the way they killed us. overall this is a great field with the nicest owner, bob. i would reccomend this field to any new or experienced paintball player.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

MowinFaces247 Thursday, March 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Crossfire indoor- does not even come close to comparing to Renegade Paintball Park. Renegade has it all- great refs, great owner, great fields, very affordable prices.... you just cant match renegade
Review: i have been to a lot of parks in my paintballing "career". i have been to many parks throughout florida but this is the best hands down. it starts when you first pull up. it has great fields, from the small 2-man to the huge 10 man field. the x-ball field is my personal favorite. the refs at this field are friendly, helpful, and get everybody to the right field, no matter what your experience level. i have been going to this field for years and me and my team are not practicing anywhere else for a long time to come. this is the best field in the state in my opinion. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

c14 Saturday, February 26th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Extreme Rage, Crossfire Indoor, & Epik Paintball.
Review: Renegade is a great field for beginners to advanced players. The refs (Team FBI) are cool guys and are willing to help you out. The owner is a nice guy and helped several of my friends get into the sport and hooked them up with gear.

Reffing - 9/10
Atmosphere - 8/10
Fields - 7/10


Overall I give them a 9/10 as they are my home field and a good place to play.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SOFLA Monday, January 3rd, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
extreme rage, some sup air feilds
Review: I have been playen/working at renegade paintball park for almost a year and a half and i would have to say it is one of the best parks in this area. Everyone is kind, refs are good and the feilds are good. They have gun tecs, and people to help you out.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bunkerhill Thursday, November 11th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have played at extreme rage in FT.Myers and I can honestly say that renegade is better in family fun and service.
Review: The first paintball park i played at was renegade. When I went to renegade they had the best service you could find almost anywhere and the still maintain it. Renegade is a good place for both experienced and new players. For the experienced the hold 3 man tournaments on the first Sunday of every month starting in January. And for the new players the have a Rookie training camp that will occur during Christmas brake. To top off all of the things they have for new players and old ones, Renegade has four fields. Three are sup'air and one massive 10 man. And they have the best quality workers.So if you want to have a full day of fun go to Renegade and bring the whole family.
Last edited on Sunday, August 14th, 2005 at 1:07 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media