paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Renegade Paintball Field / Renegade Paintball Field / Renegade Paintball Field / Renegade Paintball Field

Renegade Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
29Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 1.239.825.7380
Address: Collier County Fair Grounds
Naples, Florida 34134
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
pmmurray1 Wednesday, October 13th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Extreme Rage in Ft Myers about 1 1/2 hours away
Review: All you players out there that are interested in having some real fun, you need to go to Renegade Paintball Park. The fields are great. They have air props, both regulation size and odd sizes(I personally like parks that have a variety of sizes of length and widths of fields). They have a huge hyperball field. I have seen over 70 people play on this field at one time-awesome. Along with the field the staff is very friendly and helpful. New players don't have to worry about asking for help anyone there will help you. There is also a huge canopy around 20 ft x 60 ft, with a lot of benches and tables. I had a lot a fun and the prices seem to be the same as anywhere else I have played. Go check this field out
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

fearfactor11 Saturday, October 9th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Extreme Rage is good but the fields are all the same
Review: My company decided to have a corporate outing. We had contacted the management at Renegade and made resevations for our group. 22 players (men and women) played on saturday morning. we had a blast. that was the first time I played paintball. Since then i have been back 9 times in 3 months. I tried another field in the area but they didn't have the diversity of renegade. They have food and berages. They have gun techs that can work on your gun on site. They fill co2 and air onsite. All and all it is a very nice facility. Good safe fun for the whole family.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpydrFlash02 Tuesday, September 28th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
Our own course in the woods off of US-41
Review: yeah renegade is awesome. I have been there twice. First last year with my dad and by the way.. I beat him =-] The refs were really nice and yeah they haev great rentals. But the only problem is the cost. But other than that I think everyone should check it out
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Elo629 Sunday, November 2nd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ruff and Tuff i cant compare Ruff n Tuff to this field theres no compareson its just alot better then just having hyper ball and woods RenegadePaintball park has all Verietys to chose from
Review: This paintball park is one of the best parks I've personally ever played in I mean i moved to Naples from Miami and theres no service better then what I recived at Renegade I mean this park is just awsome you could chose from there enormeous 10 man hyper ball field to there two 5 man sup air ball fields back to the old fashion army field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

schewe Sunday, November 2nd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
extreme rage feild in fort myers
Review: renegade paintball park is awesome i started playing on it wen i first started .. the refs help u out they make sure every1 is safe they have nitro and co2 fills paint and a small selection store. they JUST put in a sup air feild the 50 and the snake are bad a$$ . they also have a 10 man field which is my favorite for wen there too many people to play ont the other fields. they are open every staurday and sunday. they run tourneys every first sunday of the month .
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

iLUVvikings Monday, October 27th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Extreme Rage in Ft. Myers. It has a couple air fields.
Review: I have been playing at this Field for two years, almost three. It has always been my second favorite out of my selection(which I consider to be vast.) At Renegade I am not allowed to crank my velocity up, I guess it is a safety issue(thats what the manager said.) I only went to Extreme Rage because of the air Fields they have. I have recently played on Renegades brand new Sup Air Fields. They said they came from World Cup up in Orlando. They are awesome, They are everything E.R. has but better. They also have a huge ten man Field which is awesome because no one bunker control the Field "very well balanced." They also have this new bunker system I have never seen before the refs called it the ballistic Field. It is cool also, The bunkers are made out of the same stuff as sup air but they don't have to be inflated. I like them because the refs can pic them up and adjust the Field (in seconds) if something is unfair. I have played at quite a few Fields.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballchik Friday, August 8th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: I'm new to paintball. Recently my boyfriend and his friends put together a game and about 12 of us showed up. It was awesome. The 10 man field was great... It was about 8 teens who have never played before and 2 guys who had been playing for a few month, and then there the 2 guys who have been playing for years.. even with different amounts of playing time, everyone had a wonderful time and we plan on going back soon.
So as u can see, no matter what your skill level is, you and your team/friends will have a great time.
Their other 2 smaller fields are also really fun. I would highly advise u to go get your gun, your friends, load up the car and go play..
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbp7 Monday, July 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
extreme rage ft. myers its cool because its got sup air
Review: Renegade is a cool place to go and have a fun time
playing paintball with ur friends and meating new people
and new friends plus there new 10 man field kicks a**
oh ya if ur a newbie you will have fun there so
go and play so i can shoot ya no j/k
but thats what would happen haha so ya
go play there you will have lots of fun refs are cool
unless you piss em off newbies haha.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball_dvnt2 Tuesday, May 6th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: Renegade is an awesome family environment. It has some of the best speedball fields I have ever Played. They are always building a new field of modifing and old one. Just to keep it Interesting. Also they don't have crappy rentals either, they use brand new spyders.

Renegade is an awesome family environment. It has some of the best speedball fields I have ever Played. They are always building a new field of modifing and old one. Just to keep it Interesting. Also they don't have crappy rentals either, they use brand new spyders.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media