paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Operation Paintball Field / Operation Paintball Field / Operation Paintball Field / Operation Paintball Field

Operation Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
61Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (360)893-3440
Address: 20819 Jansky Road E.
Graham, Washington 98338
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
timmy35 Thursday, January 20th, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: January 8th, 2011
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Danger zone, northwest paintball, hoskings field
Review: So i played at this field 3 time to make an average score. The first 2 times were in private parties. If you go to this field that is the way to go. They will give you priority to the fields they have(hamburger hill, urban, forest, bridge, and speedball) available and will change the rules of the game, such as you can ask to play capture the flag or infinite re spawn if you want.


Now this latest time i went as a walk-on. This i will never do again. First game they asked me to not do full auto or 3 shot burst I can understand that if the ref told me its because there were little kids on the other team and he didn't want me to scare them. But he said it was skill-less and if i was going to shoot that fast i should get a speedball gun. So i just went to 2 shot burst for the rest of the day, the some of the field sponsored speedball players showed up. The players themselves were not the problem, in fact they were quite nice. The only problem is that they were shooting full auto even faster than i was. So i spoke to another ref about this and he allowed my full auto just as long as i didn't fire longer than 1 sec in full auto at a time.

As the day went on i had no other problems with the refs or players. The last game was infinite re spawn and i was old by the refs that i could do full auto as much as i want. It went fine until one player, i was told it was the manager but i doubt it, came on the field. He was fine with me going full auto until he was on the receiving end. Then he complained to the refs and they told him they allowed it, so then he went full auto. I guess he was angry at me because he over shot 2 people that were my back up, then again complained to the refs even when i went down to 3 round burst. Eventually he pushed us back to our spawn and unloaded his hopper at anyone that tried to re spawn in. I stayed in till the refs called the game.


Bottom line:
Amazing field for private groups,speedballers, and those new to paintball.
Not the best field if your a woodsballer and your playing as a walk-on. Also go duing the summer. In rainy seasons there tends to be a lot of mud and it makes the fields stink and hard to manuver in.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

laptopdragon Tuesday, August 3rd, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 31st, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
first field ever, 1st time painting people
Directions
to the Field:
use navigation. i used a G1 from Seattle, and it saved the day.
i had printed a step by step, but lots of turns, and many times 1 road will turn into 3 different names. easily confusing me. once you know, it easy.
Review: we drove past the entrance. look for a small (pizza box sized) sign. and a dirt/ gravel road leading uphill. *(*from what i remember, it was very easy to miss it vs. MPH on the twisty road.)

small parking lot, and difficult to get all of our cars parked together (not a big deal, but considering the land they own, i would presume a much larger lot, enough to have a tailgait party in (lunch we did just that).

there is no huge sign instructing where to go 1st, but its obvioulsey broken down to 2 places. up the hill or at a decrepid half trailer w/full canopy.

personel at the office are very friendly and polite (even though i raised the marker wrong, and all the paint fell out of the hopper right away, they replaced them for me).

Prices are fair, and they do offer everything we need (including 9vt batteries).

speedball field was closed, and i was told that would've been more fun, but i had a great anyways.

FIELDS:
- Urban ;
pros= very cool, and mustve been awesome when it was brand new. there are mock buildings (slightly falling apart) and plenty of cover.
cons= main trail and general meeting area is right behind a "safety" net, which happens to be too short. as my friends got a few pelts from over the net. (needs 10 feet highter)
when its sunny, it will get hot, and the center is in full view.
the buildings are still great, but i could feel plywood flexing, and thought i might fall through the wall (or floor) ontop of one of the castles. the ladders are wood too, and i couldn't slide down them b/c of the way it was built. (steel ladder would be better imo)
-Bridge;
pros= wide field and plenty of brush/ cover
cons= don't trust your footing, all the wood structures are falling apart, be careful (thats hard to do at full sprint)...and did i mention the thorn bushes that tore my shirt off ?
-Hill;
pros= lots of shade (for hot summer days) and cover, no thorn bushes that i met, and solid ground. good place for cletes
cons= none, unless you cant climb a small hill

uncertain if i went to the "jungle" and i know the hpyerball field was closed. the ground was hard dirt and we saw deep mudholes from footprints all over, so if it has been raining, wear rubber boots.
i nearly broke my ankle falling into a hard pit.


JUDGES...can be tempermental and if you don't obey they're every request, your out. which is really fine in the long run. they keep having to yell the same thing over and over, but seem to have a great job.
they maintain the rules and never tired of explaining the game to newcomers all day. but i wish they would allow customers to be able to pick their own teams. esp if a small child is separated from their parents due to the "1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, " team labeling system they use.
i would recomend "devide yourselves across this center line" instead. imo

PUBLIC.... in the morning, i was shot to hell by tons of newbs with rentals and it didn't hurt at all. later in the day, all the pro's come out, w/their snipers and uber guns, and i got pelted from a mile away with lots of welts...but still laughing...be wary of those profesionals if your timid..or wear lots of clothing.


this was my 1st time to any field ever, and overall, i want to go back.
this rating may not be accurate in the future, but for now, as my 1st every experience, it has to be the best.
no-body got hurt all day, and im still smiling.


RECOMENDATIONS;
- bring extra shoes (i broke my cletes)
- bring "fog-X" for the goggles, they WILL fogup, and fog-x will save the day. coat the lense and dont wipe it dry. (this is why i rolled my ankle btw.. i couldn't see my knees it was so bad. i keep a bottle of rain-x in my truck, and that worked like magic_) also, a few of my teammates shot their own team member b/c of bad vision. (they wash all the rentals, so the natural anti fog is long gone)...
- lots of water, and snacks. they will order pizza, but i kept a bag of beef jerky handy, and soda/ juice/ water helps so much.
- tiger balm, after your running all day, up/ down that hill (refills, more paint etc) i was pooped out.
- carpool
- cheap gloves from harbor frieght (cotton w/ rubber palms) help you climb all over everything w/out splinters. and keeps your hands clean, oil free all day.
- don't be upset if you hit someone, and they don't register that hit...it sucks, but better to just rush them, and riddle them with everyting in the hopper :) :) :)

OVERALL ;
after all is said and done, i feel this place is AWESOME, i couldn't have thought of any better way to use a few acres of landscape, and there are many types of fields all within walking distance.
segway rentals would be nice (or golf carts for the old farts), maybe a ski lift too, but if you cant hike a hill, you might be better off playing video games instead...im going back in a few weeks, and want to watch some great players
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

j_dog0416 Thursday, April 29th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 24th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Danger Zone (Many years ago... don't know what has changed)
Fields in Yakima/Tri-Cities
Review: Several friends and myself decided it would be fun to go paintballing again, as none of us had been in over 5 years. So, we dusted off our equipment and headed out for a day at the field.

First impressions: TONS of people were at the field. There were groups of junior-high girls and boys using rentals all the way to "sponsored" players with their sleek Matrices and Protos. There were probably ~100 people there when we arrived at noon on a Saturday. There is adequate parking close to the fields, so you can keep your gear in the car if you want. The staging areas are decent and covered, but they fill rapidly with other folks' stuff.

The "proshop," as some have noted, isn't much to speak of. Basically a trailer filled with rental guns. I bought half a case of field paint, one bag of which had breaks in it. They switched it no problem, although the paint was VERY hard to break- I couldn't break it by throwing it on the ground nor smashing it against my gun. They did have some food and drinks. Paper towels were also on hand to clean stuff up (which I needed a lot of- see below).

Fields are alright- your typical fare. There is a hill course (top almost always wins), airball, and "urban" course filled with cars, spools, pallets and random junk, and a small "sniper" course (3-5 people go hide and others try to find them). Walk-ons circulate through the different fields throughout the day. THERE WAS MUD. It was a showery day, and there was probably 6-10 inches of water and mud over all flat field surfaces. Expect to get messy.

Refs I would consider sub-par. They tried hard to evenly match the teams, but in the end everyone just played with their friends. Paintchecks took quite a while to get, so people usually didn't call for them. They basically just explained a few rules and sent us out to play- there wasn't much interaction once they started a game. There were LONG pauses between games- usually 10-15 minutes or so, and lots of walking between fields. We were there for 4 hours but only got 7 games in. Kinda lame. Furthermore, there is something a little comical about having 14-15 year-olds ref games by themselves. That only happened once, but it was a little disconcerting.

The most disappointing event of the day occurred when I shot a player from 15-20 feet away, and he refused to acknowledge the hit, saying I was too close and violated the "surrender or die" rule. Our argument quickly escalated to shouting, and ended after he emptied his Matrix on me at point-blank (sadly, I'd already shot most of my hopper and couldn't respond in kind). The player, sponsored by the field, was asked to sit out _one_ game. The guy managing the field (his name may have been Mario) came and apologized and heard both sides, so props to them for that. I realize it was partially my fault for not just walking away, but the whole episode left me with a rather negative feeling about the way "home" players treat guests. Be advised of with whom you are playing.

Prices are typical- 10 for entry, 10 for air, 26 for 1/2 a case, 55 for a full case.

Overall, I didn't hate the field, and would consider going back.
Last edited on Thursday, April 29th, 2010 at 5:39 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

whiskerfreak Wednesday, December 30th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: November 26th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
dangerzone paintball indoor field Tacoma (closed). Great for parties but closed.
Review: I have mixed feelings about this field. It's a good field but could be MUCH better. First off this field is muddy. I stepped in about 3 inches of mud that smelled horrible (like poop) and i had to spend a week cleaning my cleats.

The field with the boat in the middle (i believe it was called hamburger hill) is great, you can see a lot of players from up but from the bottom it is rather challenging.

The Urban field is ok, but i didn't like it that much. There is way too many obstacles and it is very hard to get any action if you are new and don't run like hell up. I went a whole game once and saw only two people, but couldn't hit them.

That brings up another issue which is the rental guns. The rental package is a great deal, everything you need plus a hopper full of paintballs and a field fee for twenty dollars. The first gun they gave me had so much paint in the barrel that the paint was literally leaking out the porting of the barrel and the end of the barrel. I had to test it out first and watch it hurl chunks of paint 4 feet before they gave me another one. The second one was innacurate as hell also. it would shoot every direction except for where you were aiming. I told them about it and they took the barrel, wiped it with a dirty squeegee and gave it back to me. It made the gun a little better, but it would be great if they did all the matinence before they gave you the marker.

The refs at this field are ok, and i got lucky and got a good one. He enforced the barrel plug rules and tried to get games going as quick as possible. I did 3 games in 2 hours in a walk-on group.

In conclusion, this field was alright. This is a great deal for budget ballers that have their own gear, but if you don't plan on having a crappy rental. You get 2 free field fees for every box of paint you buy so that makes things cheaper.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

junxian Friday, August 21st, 2009
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: August 16th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Patriot Paintball- back when it was still in business- excellent field.
Review: I went for the first time in six years and nothing has changed.


This field is horrible. It's run out of some guy's trailer. There are about 3 refs total and 2 refs per day, and one of them is 12 years old. They take FOREVER to start games. Games are capped at 15 minutes and we played a total of 7 games in 8 hours!

This is the most unprofessional field I have ever been to, and a complete waste of money. Do not play here.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

SpaceCowboy65 Saturday, July 4th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: June 13th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
KC, Splat Attack... various others between here and Bellingham that are no longer operating.
Review: After being away from the game for a while, I began playing at Operation Paintball last summer. They have 5 fields; airball, hamburger hill, urban, jungle and bridge. Until the recent dry spell, all were pretty muddy. Lots of cover on all fields including tires, cars, boats, a bicycle, plywood buildings, wood piles grass.... and nettles. The nettles are particularly abundant on bridge. Not fun. Otherwise the fields themselves are decent.

The first time out was with a group of friends, playing as walk-ons with rental equipment. The day ran fairly smoothly- no complaints.

The second time out was as a private group using rental equipment. The winter weather made for a quiet day at OP and we pretty much had free reign over the 4 fields open at the time.

Have been several times since, using my own gear, and have become increasingly disappointed. Before heading out to the field I chrono my markers. Seems nobody else does unless they're in private groups with rental equipment. Staff don't monitor/enforce the chrono/speed limit for other walk-ons or late arrivals. This becomes a problem (especially recently) when the air temp increases 20+ degrees from the beginning of the day and a lot of people are carrying markers w/ CO2 that were just barely legal at the beginning of the day.

The pace at which games are started is horrible if you're playing walk-on. The last time I played, walk-on games totaled 7 in the 5+ hours I was there. When you consider the 15 minute limit per game, that's ridiculous. After EVERY game, the refs would announce "5 minutes paint and air", then go smoke, eat, BS with other refs, and return 15-20 minutes later. Twice that day walk-ons started games without refs after 20+ minute waits. Perhaps not a good idea, but when you pay the money, you want to play. Mario was the exception. He saw the walk-ons waiting and immediately divided teams and started a game after several other refs had passed us by saying somebody else was supposed to do it.

Additionally, private parties seem to get priority, as the walk-ons (the largest group that day) were repeatedly bumped after one game and sent to the furthest fields... From Hamburger to bridge, to airball, to urban, back to airball.... only to wait 20 minutes for a ref then have another group come and bump us before we got to play.

My final "Con" is enforcement of rules during games. I've seen several overshooting incidents that nearly escalated to fights because refs stood by and did nothing. My last game ended when I was shot 7 times and the ref said nothing. I understand that overshooting can happen sometimes, but not when your gun is over your head with plug in and you're walking off the field. I suggested to the ref that he monitor that a little better and his response was "a couple hits are okay". I said "7 shots in the back, while you're walking off the field with your gun over your head are not okay" and he simply laughed and said "really?"


Operation Paintball could be a great facility. Prices are reasonable and variety of fields is great. However, the experience as a whole is lacking. People come to shoot other people. When they're playing they're using paint and the field is making money. When they're sitting around waiting for refs, the field's not making money and its losing repeat customers. I am one they've lost.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Yeti6669 Monday, June 1st, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 31st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Directions
to the Field:
Go to their website and they have directions there.
Review: The first thing that you notice when you come here is that it is someones yard that you are playing in with a trailer set up to serve as the "pro shop". You pay quite a bit of money to play here $30 with own stuff w/ air and you can bring your own paint or you can buy a case and get free entry but you still have to pay for air which brings the total to around $75 with tax. Even paying those prices, walk on players are not a priority. You can expect to be bumped from a field whenever a group that has reserved time decides that they want to change fields. Also, the pace between games is painfully slow as they wait for the maximum number of people to play each game. Frequently a group of 40 people waited on someone to walk down to get air or a drink when a game could have been completed before they returned. Safety is practically non-existent. They have a chrono, but no speed limits are posted and the "refs" never checked a gun on or off the field nor were barrel plugs enforced. The pro shop has a limited amount of gear and they can do 4500psi fills and they will order pizza for lunch if you place an order. The "facilities" consist of one porta potty which was surprisingly clean for the number of people there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

elnolo Sunday, May 31st, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 31st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
elma, dangerzone (ft lewis).
Review: NIce airball field, cool bridge field and crappy "urban" (only lik three building) field. medium prices ten air and 60 case. The only big problem is a HUGE problem. Some of the "reffing" was HORRIBLE, because most of the time all they did was start the game then walk off the field and sit down! They didnt enforce chronographing and didnt make players put barrel plugs in!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

loniodo Tuesday, May 26th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 21st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None as of yet.
Directions
to the Field:
Just follow Google Maps. They really are in the back woods.
Review: This place is really back in the woods. Wasn't too hard to find but there are not too many roads to get lost on during your trip back there.
My Squadron went there for a afternoon trip to relax from work.
They have a lot of fields. Ham Hill was okay, not too big. I felt it was too small for the type of play we were doing.
The Bridge was really muddy and not too many of the people i was with liked getting dirty (oh well). It was a good field, other than there is alot of mud.
The Jungle was awesome. The ref told us about the creek bed. Of course used the creek bed and wadded through the mud and water to flank the other team. Took out 4 guys while my right moved closer to take out the center. AWESOME!
I played Urban once at the end of the day, but Airball was up at this time. But from what I heard everyone loved Urban.
Airball is set up for 5man. We only did 2man as everyone was stuck in Urban. We did get one 4man game but it was fast.
The ref was awesome, helped me with my new PMR i bought that I haven't played with. Let me get a 9volt and borrow his HPA tank since the rental tanks were not good for my marker for more than 2 games.
Got a free case of paint for bringing out 20+ people, awesome. Ref was very knowledgeable. And the owners are super nice and cool.
My first time out since being back in the states was great. And the outing we had for the Squadron was great. Definetly will go there again soon with the squadron.

I give it a 7 as I haven't tried other fields out here yet. And the other places I've played were in Tampa and the Azores. So I'm basing it off my past experiences. I will change it the more i play there and other fields.
Last edited on Tuesday, May 26th, 2009 at 10:27 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

matkat Monday, May 18th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: May 24th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Splat Attack, DBS, Forest Fire, Old Bill and Jims, Hole in the Wall, STP, KC, almost all fields in NW, been playing 13yrs.
Directions
to the Field:
Take WA-167 to 410E, R on WA-162E follow until Calistoga road just passed downtown Orting and take a right follow until the road changes name and take a Left on 150AVE, follow until Jankse Road and take a Left, you will find Operation.
Review: ORIGINAL REVIEW 5/17/09
UPDATED 5/24/09 - Corrections indicated

Both times were fun.

Fields - With the exception of the Jungle field, Opertation has some great fields, I am particularly fond of Urban. They have a total of 6 fields, some of the most variety in the area. For the reason of variety and quality of fields I would be back.

They rotate walkons with private players on ALL fields. This makes for a good vareity of game play, but half way through the day, I would like if they asked walk-ons what field we wanted to play, everyone seemed to enjoy Urban, I didn't get enough. It should be said that this was there 10th aniverary and it was very crowded with walk-ons (lots), some teams and a few private parties. Perhaps on a less crowded day.

Correction - I went on anonther less crowded day and got my fill of Urban

Correction on review below...I can understand what the guy was talking about regarding nettles, mud in jungle, that needs fixing, I agree. I would suggest cutting out some nettles, making a trail to jungle where you dont need a mask behind Urban and filling heavily mudded areas with sand. Make for a cool and unique look, inexpensive and players would surely prefer sand over mud.

Correction on me: I went again, the bunkers are new, it is niether gravel or grass, but rather just dirt as if gravel removed. I remembered I didn't feel any gravel on my knees of flying around...safety, definately no gravel, but there was no grass either, long story short didn't notice it the first time, I just knew it wasn't gravel.

However, gravel on airball is straight false I was there and played airball it was a grass field with "Brand New" bunkers. Nets were fine unless you don't know how to use them, way better than some.

Staff - This is where I had mixed feelings. Like ppl in real life, each ref was different, in personality, strictness, there interpetation of rules, and how quick/effective they were at keeping games going and making good calls.

I felt (I am 25yo) that the ref we had on walkons was a bit inexperienced. Yes, he was young, that I don't got a problem with as long as there is anonther older ref on the field or managing games. This ref "Lazerus" would be find for making paintchecks, calls and was "ok", not "bad", but seemed to leave some delay between games, not change game types often and I don't feel was aqeduite to manage walk-ons on there own. There were plenty of other refs of all age groups and types, I had not had expeirence except with two others. Mario seemed to be the opposite end of the spectrum, very strict, not much tolerance for whining or overshooting, actually I kinda liked him as a ref, got games going quickly. He seems like a ref that would be great until you had any sort of dispute. He had a unusually small stature and I think overcompensated by being loud and strict, but I think he did his job well.

I suppose I would like to see someone over 18 managing the game, someone who keeps games going, changes them and is fair, strict and knowledgeable. I would like to see consitency between refs in calls and running games.

Correction: After anonther visit, I had some different refs, looked to be fit and in low to mid 20s... I did not catch there names. They did do a great job of keeping games going, and players happy. They were over 18. Still game type was all elimination for each game I played... what ever happened to CTF/centerflag?, etc.

The owner was very nice and informitive. However, when I went up to ask her about real estate and said I have a question, she said it isn't a complaint was it. I said no, and we went about our conversation. I was not complaing overall it had been a great experience, but made me think the one small issue I had was the ref. If I had a legitimate problem would she have been apathetic, particularly if it was a staff member before even knowing what transpired. This made me a little uncomfortable and I did not know whether it was in the context of a joke or not.

Safety - Chrono was not consitent, they did tell us to check, but did not enforce. However, I should note that the headcount was such between all the groups that this would have put SEVERE delays on the games. I will have to go on a less busy day to see if they are better about this. I think the field limit was 285, I would like to see 300fps.

Correction: The field limit oddly is 292fps.

Gave a good rules speech, I have played for 13 yrs so I kinda just sit back, but from what I could tell it was a good job for first timers.

They were not huge on enforcing bunkering rules. Someone had a negative experience below with that. I like it, I think surrender or die is for newbs and cowards, my opinion is not everyones. It made the day fun, more importantly, they DID enforce overshooting, which is more important and wrong. Bunkering is a tactic. Overshooting is uncessary and mean and ruins ppls experiences.

Prices were average to good. They had some drinks/food to buy and some basic items at the proshop. They do order pizza. I think they could take this facility to the next level with a few improvements to "jungle" field mentioned above and a more extensive proshop. You get two free field passed with an average priced case, air is 10 daily for compressed, $15 for Co2 or indivdual fills.

Rules were good. Field changes often, wish gametype did.

Players - Wide variety young to old, first time to NPPL pro, I only knew he was pro cause I knew him personally, they were not letting tournament players play the walk-ons. Kudos for this.

Facilities were suitable, nothing too impressive or dissapointing.

Overall Operation had reasonable prices, great fields (minus jungle), good turnout, and staff was so-so, the owner and Mario were better that the others, and I don't not have expeirence with the refs doing the private parties.

Correction: Pretty please order a semi truck full of sand and fill in the mud in jungle and urban.... It would not only keep players and there equipment clean and make the field more fun and less dangerous, but filling in the natrual greens with sand will truly make Jungle look like a Jungle and might change it to a favored field...

Anonther net need be added behind urban so you can get there without a mask. Hot days, heavy breathing, would be favored.
Last edited on Sunday, May 24th, 2009 at 5:48 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media