paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Conder's Paintball Field / Conder's Paintball Field / Conder's Paintball Field / Conder's Paintball Field

Conder's Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
31Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: 813 Hawkins Drive
Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
droptimepayton Friday, March 25th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Fun spring hill farm,N-tense,and Asylum
Review: Pro's
-Great field the reefs are far and there are different ranges of field pump,woods,speed,and i guess u can say a scenario field that's called city.
-People are nice they all was great u with a smile and a family and homey enjoyment to even de on that paintball field Great paint all different bore sizes and great upgrades condors can get u anything
-Nice open place out in the country away from house's and cars
- Very organized and u wont have to Waite for a long time just to play
Con's
-Nothing. Great place to be
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

bunkerboydrew Thursday, January 13th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
fun farm it was O.K.
Paintball Asylum
some fields in Ohio, Indiana, Georgia and Florida
Review: It's a good field for rec ball and a good field for new players lots of different kinds of fields a city as they call which is four large flat boards that are put together to for small 8x8 buildings that have doors and windows to shoot out of. It's a very large field. I think we got 22 on each side. That's probably a few too many, but you could easily get 15 on each team.
A speedball court that's made out of yellow and green plastic bunker that they switch with an ultimate air ball during the summer. They also have a few forts, on one which is the size of a house has a small upper 2nd level that will fit 5 people easy just in the upper level. that fort was used in one of the many scenario games that the field owners put on. the also have a stock field (a field ment for pump markers), 3 woods fields the indoor air ball (air ball in winter plastic in summer) and a trench is around another fort which is also fun. Speedballers may want to find a different field because the speedball fields are in short supply. But new comers to paintball should defiantly go there it has a lot of other people that will be at the same level with out the supper fast 1000 dollar guns. lots of variety of fields and people you need to go and play at least once because its a one of a kind field. A 10/10 for the great variety of fields, people, and the good management
Last edited on Saturday, February 12th, 2005 at 7:41 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

QAZ123 Friday, December 10th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: November 20th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Asylum, Paintball fun
Review: This place rocks. Dennis and his wife run a great field. All the fields are awesome. Reffing is great and most of the regulars are nice as can be! I would recommend this field to anyone. The fields/service/reffing/products/pricing is great! Highly recommended! I'm giving it a 9 out of 10 only cause it would be nice to have netting around the lower bottom fields so onlookers can watch!! Actually I'm still gonna give it a 10 out of 10!
Last edited on Thursday, December 1st, 2005 at 9:34 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballmaster1555 Friday, May 14th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Underground paintball in Indiana and Paintball fun also in Indiana.
Review: Conders is a awsome feild. I have played there for 3 years and I will always play there. Condors has many feilds and I like them all. They recently got a new feild and it contains a snake and air bunkers. You should go to condors and try the feilds out.
Last edited on Friday, May 14th, 2004 at 4:38 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

powertripblue Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None in the Area but i have played at Diehard and Ohio County (2 hours away)
Review: This field was great but now Dennis has put in a Ultimate Airball and a new pump\speedball field and it is now SOOOOOOOO TIGHT!!!! The airball is awesome with a 15 foot x in the center and a huge snake. The city is fun and is a good field for speedballers and woodsballers. Conders also has some of the greates woods fields, with a 3 forts, one of which is on top of a hill and it has a 2nd floor!!!! The scenario games they hosts are great and they will soon be having Xball tournaments. My 5 man and 10 man team (Powertrip) has practice there almost every Sunday aroun 1:00 p.m. So if any 5 or 10 man tournament teams are looking for practice call me at 502-460-1700.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

newbie_hahaha Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
ntense sports in bowling green
Review: i first wanted to go to ntense sports because i had a blast the last time i was there. but it was going to rain and i wanted to play on the weekend. when i found out conders had an indoor field i knew that this was the place to go. when i got there i didnt know what to expect. the fields are nicly laid out. they just put up a new speed ball field. this is an awsome field. but they need to set it up a little better because of the bad angles. they took down the cable spools and put up another type of field (its like a really hard plastic). the city is a very fun field to play on if there is a lot of players on it. then they have 2 wood fields. one is the plain wood field and the other has a fort at the top of the hill. this is also fun with a bunch of people on it. the field owners are very friendly and the refs are really easy to get along with and know the game of paintball very well. there are a lot of experenced players to talk to when you are having problems and are willing to do anything to help and to get you back to playing.. overall this is a great field and everyone can come here and have a great time. this is a great field and will continue to get my business
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

risner1 Tuesday, April 20th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: I have played at conders since i first started playing paintball. its the only field i ever go to the refs are nice and Dennis and Bev are always in the shop to help you with what you need. further more the field is eccelent the city is awsome i highly recomend this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

arch_angel207 Wednesday, April 14th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
not aware of any others
Review: I played the Normandy scenario here and other than the fact that my gun broke, it was really fun and I enjoyed it. This place is definitely for a rec player since the speedball field is non-existent. The air ball field was unavaliable when I was there but since it is indoors it would probably smell like old paint. But the sound of rain on the tin roof would be awesome. I recommend this field. The owner is nice and the field is fun with very many possibilities. It gets a 9 because there is always room for perfection and it won't hurt the score.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintbum2008 Monday, March 1st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Hill- Hill sucks bottom line if you like playing on a speedball field that is on the side of the hill then it's great.
Review: Conders Paintball Field was awesome. Definitely the best field i have ever played on. Conder's staff was awesome. We came as a group and got our own ref, who showed my friend how to properly use his new autococker and advised him on it. Cheap prices. Great fields. We only played on the spools, other speedball field, attack and defend, and the large city but all of those were awesome. The city was the best. Attack and Defend would have been a lot better if the defending team could come out or if conders could do something to make the game a little more fun. Sadly we didn't get to play their indoor airball, but still all in all a 10 for all the great things Conders has to offer.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

drewrw Tuesday, February 17th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball asylum
Review: Overall, i like conders but there are some things they need to work on. Such as I had to stand in line for almost 10 minutes waiting to chrono my gun because newbies were taking to long and they only have one chronograph. Other than that I don't have any complaints about them and plan to play there for years to come. I do wish they would hold tournaments and i agree with one of the posts where some guy said they wouldn't hold tournaments because of to much arguing that is BS.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media